applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Routine? :wub: WAH! SO EX! Erm, is it the normal price for a cot huh? :notti:

Btw, i cant find Val's blog lehz. Wanna show my hubby Oreo & Donut's pics. Hw come disappear? Or i sotong and overlook? :P

yesh .. forget to let everyone know ..

i had to shut my t-blog down last nite .. coz i mentioned too much of details about my tenent ...

at 1st, tot my t-blog caused a drama to happen...

me still upset over the drama last nite n missing my t-blog

here is some of my boys pics :-

my sleeping princes ~

22012008005-1.jpg

donut~

10102007004.jpg

oreo~

CIMG1562.jpg

Edited by ranval9

oh dear so sorry to hear that

hope things are better now :unsure:

donut looks slightly pissed in the last pix?

did you deny him of his treats? :lol: :lol:

erhmm.. guess so ..

i deny donut of his sleep ..

no problem

just add to cart and checkout, fill in the necessary details can liao

the price is in USD and shipping is flat USD9.95 for the entire shopping cart

so if you buy a lot, then shipping becomes cheaper per item

you going to buy soon?

Hihi, thanks!! Once I finish browsing n decide what to buy, den I will do it...which one u wan? Do u wan to PM me ur list? I oni decided on the clock n 2 sticks of hand-blown glass stick which can stick into pot n desemminate water wan....quite cool I thot...still browsing...

No hurry, take ur time n let me know....me no hurry :D

Val...ur Donut n Oreo look so cute side by side :P:)

donut looks slightly pissed in the last pix?

did you deny him of his treats? :angry::P

Maybe donut dun wan to take pics with Oreo, he wan his own personal portfolio. :rolleyes::lol:

yesh .. forget to let everyone know ..

i had to shut my t-blog down last nite .. coz i mentioned too much of details about my tenent ...

at 1st, tot my t-blog caused a drama to happen...

me still upset over the drama last nite n missing my t-blog 8|8|

here is some of my boys pics :-

U mean ur tenent also in RT??? :D

Maybe donut dun wan to take pics with Oreo, he wan his own personal portfolio. :):unsure:

U mean ur tenent also in RT??? :wub:

donut was sleeping soundly , but i woke him up , just to take pic wor ..

you can notice his eyes not full open yet ...

well, my tenent is not in RT .. but i just dun want to get involve with his drama ..

you can never know who reading my T-blog ... wait i kena "pull in" to be witness , how ~

things mentioned b4 are all highly sensitive .... and i do treasure my friendships ...

thus dun wan anyone to make use of me or my stuff to hurt others ...

sorry .. i can't explain it here .. too black and too white liao ...

I will do up another T-blog , just to post my house pic n my boys ...

Learnt my lesson well .... can't anyhow say whatever i wan ...

donut was sleeping soundly , but i woke him up , just to take pic wor ..

you can notice his eyes not full open yet ...

Ok.... from now on ur T-blog will only have pics of donut & Oreo. :):unsure:

Ok.... from now on ur T-blog will only have pics of donut & Oreo. :dancingqueen::P

and pics of the swee swee swivel tv feature wall

and the laminates... still cannot get over why i didn't choose it 8|

and pics of the swee swee swivel tv feature wall

and the laminates... still cannot get over why i didn't choose it :dancingqueen:

aiyo .. it's okay lah ..

can choose it or better ones in future ~

my T-blog up le

can't get all pics there in time coz i dun have my main folder in this laptop ..

more to upload when free .. time to prepare for work liao ...

check out val's laminates for her shoe cabinets

it's similar to what deathcoth is using for his kitchen cabinets

was tempted to use it for my wardrobe but didn't in the end

after seeing it at val's place really regret lor 8| 8| :lol:

check out val's laminates for her shoe cabinets

it's similar to what deathcoth is using for his kitchen cabinets

was tempted to use it for my wardrobe but didn't in the end

after seeing it at val's place really regret lor 8| 8| :lol:

keke nice meh?

wife choose one ... me no say!