applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 hey you not cooking ar ~Most welcome , nice of you to share it with them ar ~happy that it is being used and soon the leather will be brown *nicer .. coz with me , only to collect dust din know they are home ... ooops lazy to cook, tomorrow then cook hehehe, good things must share and share alike mahthey were not home, just came back from outside I remove also lah.....if not deathcoth blanket u with his deathcLoth then u jialat.more deadly than deathNote.hahaha :~ :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 kfc arrived.... less than an hour... gd.. dinner time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 (edited) kfc arrived.... less than an hour... gd.. dinner time...fellow animal lovers, check out this video of another long hair stray an a brief background of him with more pixvery handsome hor Edited February 23, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 fellow animal lovers, check out this video of another long hair stray an a brief background of him with more pixvery handsome hor wah ... he is as huge as sheepcat aka moo moo ~ kfc arrived.... less than an hour... gd.. dinner time...wah .. tat's fast ... just met up briefly with compassvale earlierenjoy your dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 hmm...good part time opportunity for val.wear swimsuit wash car - $50 per car.use mama lemon and 20 cents bucket of water nia....HO TAN man!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 wanna go mustafa shopping tonight?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 hmm...good part time opportunity for val.wear swimsuit wash car - $50 per car.use mama lemon and 20 cents bucket of water nia....HO TAN man!! $500 also not euff lor :~ thou me on saving money mode .. neh ... goin to eat craby very soon... anyway thanks for the offer , jaren :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 I remove also lah.....if not deathcoth blanket u with his deathcLoth then u jialat.more deadly than deathNote.hahaha just came home..... tired, backache, headache, still got so many things not done ....may not make it to move in by March .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 paiseh paiseh, heng someone pm you my addyjust saw your pm hehehe, think i'm the only person who will invite people back to my messy home :lol:Wah wah wah! You all so fast spam one more pg liaoz. Nice meeting you all guys and gals! Luckily Bluberi pm-ed me @ 1+... saw the pm 1 hr later thus were late. Heh heh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 (edited) Hee... some more cat pics tt my friend has... but they are trying to give it away. They are currently still with them and will allow the kitties to go out the whole day, then at night the kitties will automatically climb e stairs (dun think they will take the lift ) to go back to sleep. Any takers? BiscuitBlackieGarfield - my fav!!PandaSayangTae-si Edited February 24, 2008 by skywolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 Hee... some more cat pics tt my friend has... but they are trying to give it away. They are currently still with them and will allow the kitties to go out the whole day, then at night the kitties will automatically climb e stairs (dun think they will take the lift ) to go back to sleep. Any takers? they are so cutie .. too bad i can't keep either of them ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 BUY BUY BUYSave space innovation! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 (edited) Animal Showers Edited February 24, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 Doreamon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites