bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 hopefully can take longer leavethis time only spending 9 days in GZ 9 days in GZ leh, short meh... mi going Shanghai + Jiangnan is 8 full days, not enough lor... oni 3 days in Shanghai nia. still wondering can extend n go stay at my cousin's place anot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 9 days in GZ leh, short meh... mi going Shanghai + Jiangnan is 8 full days, not enough lor... oni 3 days in Shanghai nia. still wondering can extend n go stay at my cousin's place anot.no lah, coz we going to meixian mahthat's 3 days gone liaothen maybe go to zhongshan or zhuhai or macauwent in 06 but stayed 5 days nia, like go to war like thatrush rush rush Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 no lah, coz we going to meixian mahthat's 3 days gone liaothen maybe go to zhongshan or zhuhai or macauwent in 06 but stayed 5 days nia, like go to war like thatrush rush rush i see... macau spend 1day can liao.. 5 days already like go war??? den i oni 3 days in Shanghai leh, confirm nt enough lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 applefreak, i tink u'll like tis bag. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i like i likewhere to find?think got to consider me going with my parentsso cannot walk very fastalso, my uncle and family is in GZ so a lot of catching up to dohopefully this time round got time to go to some tourist attractions !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i like i likewhere to find?think got to consider me going with my parentsso cannot walk very fastalso, my uncle and family is in GZ so a lot of catching up to dohopefully this time round got time to go to some tourist attractions saw it on ebay, but seller in thailand mi getting some bags fm them, but haven decided which one yet. if u wan, we can consolidate orderBags Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Blueberi: This part about Mark lee's wife, catherine sitting on zoe's bed to eat mee sua is verified by Zoe tay in an interview with 8 days. Zoe's interview is in this week's 8 Days.sala info... BB full mth on 23feb, if i com muz go off at 3pm plus...tis one first BB la... mi nt beri good fren with tis wife of my hubby's gd fren leh.. i wait till next mth, my hubby's buddy's wife giving birth 2nd BB.. moreover mi gd frens with her.. tis one gt more hope.. last sun she came over my place i even touch her tummy for some BB dust i tot is mark lee's wife sit on zoe's bed to eat vermicilli? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 saw it on ebay, but seller in thailand mi getting some bags fm them, but haven decided which one yet. if u wan, we can consolidate orderBagsoh this type of bags, saw a lot of them when i was in BKKthink better to get someone who is going to BKK to buy it, no need to pay shipping when do you need the bag? if not maybe when i go BKK in Aug this year i can buy for you Blueberi: This part about Mark lee's wife, catherine sitting on zoe's bed to eat mee sua is verified by Zoe tay in an interview with 8 days. Zoe's interview is in this week's 8 Days.so bluberi, remember this when you go your friend's place this sat hor heng bunbun updated, if not we'll still be wondering which way is it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 wa.. i like tis bag.. apple can help me buy it frm BKK if u gg again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 (edited) Blueberi: This part about Mark lee's wife, catherine sitting on zoe's bed to eat mee sua is verified by Zoe tay in an interview with 8 days. Zoe's interview is in this week's 8 Days.oh!! later i go buy 8Days. my fren juz gif birth last evening, maybe i ask if i can try tis method at her place. i wan to buy these 3 leh... aug so far far far...i koe there's a shop near selegie selling it, tink is sunshine plaza.. saw it a few mths ago.. but hor, i went there 4times, irregardless, morning, noon or evening.. the shop was closed seems like me nt fated to get in it SG.so bluberi, remember this when you go your friend's place this sat hor heng bunbun updated, if not we'll still be wondering which way is it tis sat is my hubby's fren's wife, i dun koe her well leh.. shall ask my fren who give birth yesterday. Edited February 20, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 think the more the merrier lehsit this sat, then sit on your friend's bed again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 hahaha.. last weekend.. 1 of my best pal (pregnant n due date expecting on mid apr) came my place.. n i quickly asked her to sit on my bed.. hahaa.. like tat can? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 think the more the merrier lehsit this sat, then sit on your friend's bed again haha, i tink i forgo tis sat one... but hor, when my fren came over my place on CNY, i went to rub her tummy for babydust. hahaha.. last weekend.. 1 of my best pal (pregnant n due date expecting on mid apr) came my place.. n i quickly asked her to sit on my bed.. hahaa.. like tat can? haha..ar.. like dat also can meh??? if can shd haf told me earlier mah.. i would haf asked my fren to sit on my bed. btw, my fren going bkk during mar holidays, i asked her to help me buy either one of the three bags i wanted if she sees it she ask me go sunshine plaza to buy but dats the shop which i haf no fate with at all. she also said bugis village may sell leh, i shall check it out, if really dun haf den ask her get for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 yes i think bugis village might sell but the price should be quite differentremember saw one money clip selling at $1.xx at BKK was selling at $8 at bugis if your friend going, ask her go sampaeng lane, there got quite a few shops selling the bags Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 yes i think bugis village might sell but the price should be quite differentremember saw one money clip selling at $1.xx at BKK was selling at $8 at bugis if your friend going, ask her go sampaeng lane, there got quite a few shops selling the bags oh... den definately muz check out bugis village liao.. but sure over S$20++ lor.. i beri kiem siap leh, i wan to pay less than S$18 leh where is tis sampaeng lane in bkk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites