applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wanna get must get the flexible16....worth the price!! haha

not so many people...then dun pull so long....strengthens the structure when shorter anyway :yamseng:

one thing though...dunno water resistant or not...wait spill water, the whole structure soften and NUA...lol

Edited by compassvale

so confirmed 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (?)

8. ranval COMFIRM , maybe only Val or with Mum

9. gendon and family (with family)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (most prob can't make it :dunno:)

11. greycat and brownmouse (?)

12. mr and mrs deathcoth (?)

wanna get must get the flexible16....worth the price!! haha

not so many people...then dun pull so long....strengthens the structure when shorter anyway :dribble:

one thing though...dunno water resistant or not...wait spill water, the whole structure soften and NUA...lol

think it must be resistant to a certain extend bah

spill must wipe immediately loh

so both of you confirm 23 afternoon can?

so confirmed 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (most prob can't make it :dribble:)

mi 23rd gt BB full mth leh, push forward one day.. the most will appear for 1hr+ nia :dunno:

so confirmed 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (most prob can't make it :dunno:)

will be at new place to receive goods delivery .... might be able to drop in only.

what time is it anyway?

will be at new place to receive goods delivery .... might be able to drop in only.

what time is it anyway?

my place from 2pm

but since bluberi got to leave 3 plus, think we'll start earlier around 12plus 1 instead?

my place from 2pm

but since bluberi got to leave 3 plus, think we'll start earlier around 12plus 1 instead?

aiyo, no need to push forward the time la, i paiseh leh. wait the rest find it too early how.

maybe we own time own target loh

can start coming around 1pm, latest by 2pm?

coz i think most will have programme in the evening right?

so most will leave by 6pm

then the rest remaining can go dinner together :dancingqueen:

what should i prepare? fingerfood only can?

and i still have a lot of new year goodies leh

maybe we own time own target loh

can start coming around 1pm, latest by 2pm?

coz i think most will have programme in the evening right?

so most will leave by 6pm

then the rest remaining can go dinner together :sport-smiley-004:

what should i prepare? fingerfood only can?

and i still have a lot of new year goodies leh

ok ok, we shall OTOT.

btw, when u going China ar and which part?

me going GZ end mar

most prob will spend a few days at meixian too

missed the food there !!

oh... dats next mth liao... u been to Shanghai before? mi juz booked Shanghai+Jiangnan tour yesterday for late oct travel (we beri kiasu) with SA Tours. wondering where to go in Shanghai coz got 2D is free & easy.

no, for china i've only been to GZ

will slowly explore other cities when i got more money and time :notti:

no, for china i've only been to GZ

will slowly explore other cities when i got more money and time :notti:

next time get longer leave - go deeper into mainland china -gurantee more stuffs to see. :dancingqueen: