5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (confirmed)

8. ran val (?)

9. gendon and family (?)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (?)

11. greycat and brownmouse (?)

12. mr and mrs deathcoth (?)

Hallo everybody :P First wishing everyone have a Prosperous Lunar New Year :dancingqueen:

Sorri Apple Jie I dont think I can make it these few weeks cos now have to work on weekends. :wub::wub: Can send some gathering pics for me to see?

Hallo everybody :wub: First wishing everyone have a Prosperous Lunar New Year :dancingqueen:

Sorri Apple Jie I dont think I can make it these few weeks cos now have to work on weekends. :(:wub: Can send some gathering pics for me to see?

awwww so sad :(

will definitely take some pix and send to you via email :P

paiseh me old liao, memory not so good :~

wah wah wah i also want to go the sg flyer

can bring me as your ka kia? :~

yes i read that article that's why suggested !!

so confirm 2pm on 23 Feb at my place

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (confirmed)

8. ran val (?)

9. gendon and family (?)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (?)

11. greycat and brownmouse (?)

12. mr and mrs deathcoth (?)

very rush for me coz me having flt in the evening ..

hope i can change flt ..

24feb i cannot coz i haf to attend BB full mth and is at woodlands wor.. :lol:

sala info... BB full mth on 23feb, if i com muz go off at 3pm plus...

your friend how many child(ren)?

they say ask a woman who has given birth to sit on your bed will help wor :thumbs up:

tis one first BB la... mi nt beri good fren with tis wife of my hubby's gd fren leh.. i wait till next mth, my hubby's buddy's wife giving birth 2nd BB.. moreover mi gd frens with her.. tis one gt more hope.. last sun she came over my place i even touch her tummy for some BB dust :bleah:

I heard Mark Lee's wife got preggie after Zoe sat on their bed. :yamseng:

i tot is mark lee's wife sit on zoe's bed to eat vermicilli?

sala info... BB full mth on 23feb, if i com muz go off at 3pm plus...

tis one first BB la... mi nt beri good fren with tis wife of my hubby's gd fren leh.. i wait till next mth, my hubby's buddy's wife giving birth 2nd BB.. moreover mi gd frens with her.. tis one gt more hope.. last sun she came over my place i even touch her tummy for some BB dust :unsure:

i tot is mark lee's wife sit on zoe's bed to eat vermicilli?

Hah... i think i rem wrongly then... only rem the part abt someone sitting at someone's bed. Haha... blur me. :rolleyes:

hehehe, some interesting stuff that's AVAILABLE in singapore

zo_0m7sQ5j8JBYr-PLI_7Z7NKevvVQnb.jpg

FlexibleLove™ experimental furniture incorporates an ‘accordion-like, honeycomb’ structure to create durable furniture pieces produced from widely-available, low-cost recycled materials. FlexibleLove™ furniture pieces, such as FlexibleLove 16™, are made wholly from recycled paper and wood products, and are produced using pre-existing manufacturing processes in order to reduce their overall impact on the environment.The name “FlexibleLove” was derived from the concept of a ‘flexible love-seat’ - seating that could hold from one to as many as sixteen individuals; changing length and shape with a simple pull at each end. A honeycomb structure, used throughtout the entire FlexibleLove line, produces an accordion-like result that allows each piece to be extended and collapsed with ease.For more information, please visit http://flexiblelove.multiply.com

FLEXIBLELOVE™ 12 is selling at $1,050 at yahoo auction

another one i find interesting is the ViDeo RocKer cum LounGe ChAir

Video Rocker cum Lounge Chair . Brand New . Direct import frm factory in China . Design in Spore . Sound system compatible wif all music players - MP3, MP4, iPod, TV, DVD player, computer & game consoles . Gives u ultimate entertainment pleasure when playing games, watching movies or listening to music . 26.5"W x 32"H x 54.5"-66"D . No assembly needed . Colour selection available . Singapore SST Pte Ltd .

pix can be found at this yahoo auction

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:ViDeo%20...ChAir:251901824

wow! actually i saw a clip abt this chair b4.. tot not avail in sg.. n the price quite deep wor! 1k+.. ;) can buy a big "proper" cushioned sofa liao.. haha.. but seriously i love the design.. hehee..

Edited by xlan

FlexibleLove™ experimental furniture incorporates an ‘accordion-like, honeycomb’ structure to create durable furniture pieces produced from widely-available, low-cost recycled materials. FlexibleLove™ furniture pieces, such as FlexibleLove 16™, are made wholly from recycled paper and wood products, and are produced using pre-existing manufacturing processes in order to reduce their overall impact on the environment.The name “FlexibleLove” was derived from the concept of a ‘flexible love-seat’ - seating that could hold from one to as many as sixteen individuals; changing length and shape with a simple pull at each end. A honeycomb structure, used throughtout the entire FlexibleLove line, produces an accordion-like result that allows each piece to be extended and collapsed with ease.For more information, please visit http://flexiblelove.multiply.com

NICE!! but too expensive..

wow! actually i saw a clip abt this chair b4.. tot not avail in sg.. n the price quite deep wor! 1k+.. :deal: can buy a big "proper" cushioned sofa liao.. haha.. but seriously i love the design.. hehee..

maybe i should buy one and start a rental business

love it coz of the flexibility it offers

just take up the space of ONE chair when not in use, but can pull out to seat 12 :P

so anyone going to hold housewarming can rent from me zz:)

maybe i should buy one and start a rental business

love it coz of the flexibility it offers

just take up the space of ONE chair when not in use, but can pull out to seat 12 :)

so anyone going to hold housewarming can rent from me :):(

great idea :deal::Pzz

Edited by ranval9

so tentatively 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (?)

8. ranval COMFIRM , maybe only Val or with Mum :dancingqueen: