applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 me back from BKK on 29 Jan, if not can meet you at BKK !!do you need the numbering or you want to make your own?me planning to make my own from those chinese zodiac paper-cuts so the karlsson one suits me fineheard ah kiat say they paid $70+ for the clock right?another one i'm eyeing nowhttp://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=100286 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 (edited) me back from BKK on 29 Jan, if not can meet you at BKK !!do you need the numbering or you want to make your own?me planning to make my own from those chinese zodiac paper-cuts so the karlsson one suits me fineheard ah kiat say they paid $70+ for the clock right?another one i'm eyeing nowhttp://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=100286oh me transit at bkk .. unless you takin my flt back .. haha ah kiat's one is like this , http://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=101151but in black ... i think this is better for me ... too many faces will freak me out ... Edited January 4, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 so you looking at this one in black right?will look for it in BKKcan't remember his clock exactly, only remember got a lot of colours nia !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 so you looking at this one in black right?will look for it in BKKcan't remember his clock exactly, only remember got a lot of colours nia ya we wan in black ... dun need the numbers .. we goin to hang it on the plain white wall beside our kitchen entrance ... thanks alot ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 (edited) no need number means just the mechanism and the hands?so you want this one? 15 poundsDimensions : Diam 38cmUnenclosed hands without clock face, centre fixs directly to wallif you only want the hands how about getting them online?i thought you wanted the whole thing including the 'numbers' that's why getting from BKKthink there's a few forummers also interested in getting stuff from this siteif you want we can share shipping Edited January 5, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 no need number means just the mechanism and the hands?so you want this one? 15 poundsDimensions : Diam 38cmUnenclosed hands without clock face, centre fixs directly to wallif you only want the hands how about getting them online?i thought you wanted the whole thing including the 'numbers' that's why getting from BKKthink there's a few forummers also interested in getting stuff from this siteif you want we can share shipping cheap hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 think 15 pounds is slightly less than $50 right?if we share shipping think all in less than $70 each bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 think 15 pounds is slightly less than $50 right?if we share shipping think all in less than $70 each bah me got enough clocks liao ohya...bedroom still short of one.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 want or not, we share share shipping lahyou, ranval and me already 3maybe can jio some more forummers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 want or not, we share share shipping lahyou, ranval and me already 3maybe can jio some more forummers boh lui.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 Hee sori hor sidetrack a little bit b4 u all cont with 'clock' huh.... Hey applefreak, realli like ur gate leh...Possible to call ur ID up n get the contact for me??Btw how much exactly u pay 4 it huh?pai seh hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 no need to paiseh lah, will try to check with himhe charged me $500 for the gate, but now he very busy don't know got time to entertain me or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 no need to paiseh lah, will try to check with himhe charged me $500 for the gate, but now he very busy don't know got time to entertain me or not ha many many thks har. Me search a few shops n contractors oso cant find the one like urs leh... some even say now no more this type liao, now fashion is iron one... Me like old uncle like retro mah buay sai meh Hee take ur time lah dun worry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 Me like old uncle like retro mah buay sai meh like retro then fix my type of gate lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 like retro then fix my type of gate lor Ehh.... would u mind post ur gate pic here...Will consider if u wanna sell... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites