MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 alamak, show everyone my double chin face and in PJs.. i better dig a hole n hide... wah.. ur place getting more n more swee wif the antique furnitureswah so sweet.....no need to hide lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 wah like that spend how much? :deal: i also want can ask your ID how much he will charge if just add a switch for the kitchen light?i want to do Me spend 1K today lor. Your place all done up liao ... not sure can do anot. I will check for you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 think i should just change my nick to simply FREAK :deal: now MORE rosewood than me liao ---- but i have added a few stuffs from 景德镇 recently Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 woa, i think your house really stocking u rosewood fast and furious Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 i use iams then jus change to science diet.. for the youngs ones..but as for didi, at that time when i was young, i feed him fish bought from my mum everyday twice, then when i got more pocket money, i buy friskies can and then dry, then when they said friskies no good i change to whiskas but fish was still him main food.. jus before his accident he was still on fish and iams.. but after that, i no longer feed him fish.. that was only 3 months back.. now he can only be force feed the k/d diet evryday.. and only to managed about 40 pallets per day only.. at times he vomited plus the med out..i don hav weekend off tat's y till now i haven got to see ur sheepcat yet.. but if sheepcat wan to come and use my bathtub is no prob.. if he can come at night... another thing.. the cat that used to fight with didi was jus abandon by his owner.. not sterlised and lost his house.. they sold the house and moved out.. seeing him went inside that open house with debris as another new owner start the renovation... so sad.. y ppl lik to abandon animals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 (edited) alamak, show everyone my double chin face and in PJs.. i better dig a hole n hide... wah.. ur place getting more n more swee wif the antique furnituresnot antique lah, the buffet is only as old as i amor are you implying me is antique liao? :~ MaCe also agree very swee loh, find that this pix really brings out all your best features :~Me spend 1K today lor. Your place all done up liao ... not sure can do anot. I will check for you. okay lah, $1k for all the curtains is quite okayme no budget that's why went for the cheap cheap ones actually my place, esp kitchen is no different from the originaljust that got bottom cabinets nia, so think still can do right?me really really hate it when i have to walk all the way to switch on the lights now MORE rosewood than me liao ---- but i have added a few stuffs from 景德镇 recently where got more than you? just the grandfather clock cannot fight liao :wub:show pix of your new additions lehanother thing.. the cat that used to fight with didi was jus abandon by his owner.. not sterlised and lost his house.. they sold the house and moved out.. seeing him went inside that open house with debris as another new owner start the renovation... so sad.. y ppl lik to abandon animals?sigh, my heart sank when i read thiswhy oh why??? :~ no weekend off ah, then a bit difficult liaohow about weekday evenings?maybe we can organise a gathering on a friday evening so everybody can come?btw, i can't seem to see the pix of the two ebay itemsanyone facing the same problem?think i'll just load them again the rosewood study tablethe mango wood tv console Edited December 31, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 wah so sweet.....no need to hide lah if swee swee show nvm.. with the double-chin n PJ, muz hide lornot antique lah, the buffet is only as old as i amor are you implying me is antique liao? MaCe also agree very swee loh, find that this pix really brings out all your best features :)i mean most of ur furniture all rosewood with the antique look la.. u where gt look antique.haha, thanks for the compliment ar.. wonder if the photographer gonna edit it some more. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 Hallo guys few days didnt come here jump to 2 pages liao. Wishing u guys have a HAPPY & PROSPER NEW YEAR! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 (edited) my deco additions - !! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...BF%BDentry24881 Edited December 31, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 i mean most of ur furniture all rosewood with the antique look la.. u where gt look antique.just kidding, me soon become antique liao wor :notti:Hallo guys few days didnt come here jump to 2 pages liao. Wishing u guys have a HAPPY & PROSPER NEW YEAR! !! coz i load a lot of pix mahHAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 BUY BUY BUYHappy New Year !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 jus come back from the vet.. didi red blood cells went up already.. condition stable.. so i request for not to go for review next week but evry 2 wks.. back with 6 bag of drips cum 40 needles.. went to check my persian records then i realised that they are 6.5yrs, meaning their mum is 7.5yrs.. time passes really fast.. they are going senior citizens too.. i ask about the iams and science diet, the vet said it was alright to feed them that.. and check around, seems that they are the only ones with hairball control diet..i wonder any others for hairball control? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 that's excellent news, so happy for didi !!hmm hairball control i also don't know leh, used to feed acana but my petshop stopped bringing it in now feeding nutro, but waiting for another brand to come in my girl is turning 9 in april, and the boys will be 7 in the second part of the yearguess time really flies when it's filled with joy and laughter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 ya.. really times flies very fast.. it's really tough for the last month to drip didi daily.. counting days that he can survive and wondering how long can he take it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 sigh, sometimes it's really heart wrenching to see our babies suffer :P there was a newspaper article, or should i say new paper article, on this singaporean family who spent $20k to send their pet cat to USA for kidney transplantbut how many of us can fork out this kind of money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites