applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

:jawdrop:

rich gal! .... where to find such $ :jawdrop:

there's a curtain shop at amk ind park II dat do curtains much cheaper than the shops outside.. i posted the address many many mths ago in apple's blog. dun haf the addr nw coz it's in my old hp which i traded-in :jawdrop:

there's a curtain shop at amk ind park II dat do curtains much cheaper than the shops outside.. i posted the address many many mths ago in apple's blog. dun haf the addr nw coz it's in my old hp which i traded-in :bangwall:

hehe thank you!

Now for BUY BUY BUY

Spotlight having some sale!

cat1_img9_lrg.jpg

a bit costly for that tree.. think mayb later.. cos now all spend on didi med.. they are now on hill science hairball.. whereas didi on k/d diet..

the other 4 don take fish.. didi has been eating fish for the past 13yrs twice a day and abt 2-3 kuning fish per meal.. the fish spolit has kidney.. but that time i spend schooling no money to buy gd food.. so mummy buy fish i feed them fish.. now the young ones i never get cook food all dry food luckily they don like canned food else i broke too..

no prob.. but it has to b after 10pm cos i work long hours and weekend..

if only can hug shhepcat too.. but now i need spend as much time as i can for didi.. tour trip also cancel.. when to a website on chornic kidney failure.. very detail.. but v sad cos they are other cats also sufferings...

jus like human.. kidney prob is so tough... :bangwall:

:lol:

rich gal! .... where to find such $ :bangwall:

all my cash stained with my own sweat and blood .. worked super hard for it wor ..

where got rich :bangwall: :bangwall:

8|8| deathcoth

all my cash stained with my own sweat and blood .. worked super hard for it wor ..

where got rich :bangwall: :bangwall:

8|8| deathcoth

keke see my signature.

today gonez .. now hope for tomorrow :bangwall::lol:8|

a bit costly for that tree.. think mayb later.. cos now all spend on didi med.. they are now on hill science hairball.. whereas didi on k/d diet..

the other 4 don take fish.. didi has been eating fish for the past 13yrs twice a day and abt 2-3 kuning fish per meal.. the fish spolit has kidney.. but that time i spend schooling no money to buy gd food.. so mummy buy fish i feed them fish.. now the young ones i never get cook food all dry food luckily they don like canned food else i broke too..

no prob.. but it has to b after 10pm cos i work long hours and weekend..

if only can hug shhepcat too.. but now i need spend as much time as i can for didi.. tour trip also cancel.. when to a website on chornic kidney failure.. very detail.. but v sad cos they are other cats also sufferings...

jus like human.. kidney prob is so tough... :bangwall:

poor didi .. hope he will get well soon

apple, thanks for the tips. :bangwall:

my ID confirms that the kitchen lights can toggle operate from both side. :bangwall:

good to have the kitchen lights able to operate fm both side.. my hubby refused to have it tis way coz he tink it's additonal cost :bangwall:

me lucky lor ... electrician say FOC :bangwall:

will need to find Ah Long soon ...

today bought curtains for living room, 3 bed rooms, study.

blinds for service yard and shower curtain ...

:dribble:

hi summer, think you should find another brand of dry food for them

my babies were on science diet for a while, then suddenly all of them started to shed

i asked around then realised they changed the formula, to make it more 'tasty'

but that means it's more salty, and definitely bad for kidney :notti::deal:

fish is not a bad thing for them, as long as it's steamed just like this and supplemented by dry food :deal:

you got day off on weekends one or not?

if yes can come by my place to hug sheepcat :P

and we can all go visit your home and didi :wub: :wub:

will need to find Ah Long soon ...

today bought curtains for living room, 3 bed rooms, study.

blinds for service yard and shower curtain ...

wah like that spend how much?

apple, thanks for the tips. :good:

my ID confirms that the kitchen lights can toggle operate from both side. :notti:

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ i also want

can ask your ID how much he will charge if just add a switch for the kitchen light?

i want to do :(

hi hi.. some pics to share on my wedding..

http://s141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/mrskow/wedding/

wah wah wah really mei ren leh

i like this pix the best

1.jpg

everybody, pix time

updated pix of my place

keyholder next to main door

IMG_0067.jpgIMG_0068.jpg

bookcase courtesy of a fellow yahoo user

IMG_0057.jpgIMG_0058.jpg

shoe cabinet courtesy of my bf :P

IMG_0065.jpg

see the air vents on top, at least not so worried about stale smell :P

IMG_0066.jpg

see the air vent disguised as flowers at the side of the cabinet :wub:

IMG_0064.jpg

the best 'present' from my bf

now it sits in the dining room, the main piece of my home :wub: :wub:

IMG_0062.jpgIMG_0061.jpgIMG_0059.jpgIMG_0060.jpg

and this, is the thing that really made my day

not to say the buffet didn't lah, just that had been waiting for so long that become a bit numb liao :bleah:

was surfing for bargains as usual, coz i really need a tv console as the ikea one is slow bending in the middle

when i came across a seller on ebay who is selling a mango wood tv console

went down to her place at bayshore and fell in love with the item

came back and monitored the auction for almost 2hrs

finally managed to win the auction at a mere $120 :deal::dribble:

can't wait to bring this beauty back home

5fd4_1.JPG

another bargain i managed to pick up from the same seller

a rosewood study table in pristine condition :good:

there were other bidders but i still managed to win it at a steal - $180 :deal:

8076_1.JPG

alamak, show everyone my double chin face and in PJs.. i better dig a hole n hide... :notti:

wah.. ur place getting more n more swee wif the antique furnitures

Edited by bluberi