applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 25, 2007 you really leh 8| me now is !! !! all over the floor nowonce you get the bill let me know ya, will take it over from you if you sure you don't want it :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 25, 2007 STONEd doggie... !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted December 25, 2007 how's sheep cat diabetics then? hope he is getting well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Cheers for the good 2007 that is ending and a better new 2008 that is around the corner!btw, Fifi just turned one on 20DEC Fifi must have enjoyed the champagne veri much. you really leh :Pme now is all over the floor nowonce you get the bill let me know ya, will take it over from you if you sure you don't want it If u don wan the NVR full bag I will be the second one to grab it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Any expert here knw what time Robinson closed today??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 If u don wan the NVR full bag I will be the second one to grab it. huh?? you want it too ?? bad news , ran might allow me to keep it afterall .. coz it's my 1st LV using my own money.. he is willing to give me $150 for it... Good news, it's that I'm having another Paris in Feb. just in time for Valentine's Day ... Can get another one for you and apple jie each. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 (edited) how's sheep cat diabetics then? hope he is getting well..no lah he is not diabetic, just that i'm a little worried that he will be coz he eat a lot a lot of durians can you imagine he can eat at least two seeds of durian at one seating huh?? you want it too ?? bad news , ran might allow me to keep it afterall .. coz it's my 1st LV using my own money.. he is willing to give me $150 for it... Good news, it's that I'm having another Paris in Feb. just in time for Valentine's Day ... Can get another one for you and apple jie each.hahaha, that's not really bad news lahso happy for you :sport-smiley-018: at least i got more money to spend in BKKheard that LV also quite reasonable there leh, maybe will see if it's worth it to buy there Edited December 26, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 no lah he is not diabetic, just that i'm a little worried that he will be coz he eat a lot a lot of durians can you imagine he can eat at least two seeds of durian at one seating hahaha, that's not really bad news lahso happy for you at least i got more money to spend in BKKheard that LV also quite reasonable there leh, maybe will see if it's worth it to buy there think you must get the LV from dutyfree , heard there might have discounts. if you can't get it there , my next flt to paris is 9-13feb .. you still have time to decide to have it anot .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 serious? never heard LV got discount one lehonly know can claim the VAT so it makes it cheaper than singaporeyou referring to the King Dutyfree right? will check it out then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 serious? never heard LV got discount one lehonly know can claim the VAT so it makes it cheaper than singaporeyou referring to the King Dutyfree right? will check it out then keke .. oops think my friend meant the VAT .. yah the King Dutyfree .. hope they have the neverfull ... neverfull is at the same price as speedi wor .. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 (edited) which is nicer ah, the neverfull or the speedirecently see pple carry the neverfull, like not very nice leh just realised that the speedy is a handbagme only want shoulder bagcarried my sister's handbag for two days cannot tahan liao :bow:think hers is actually the speedy, but mini lin instead of canvasnote - KUDOS to the mods here for listeningwe can finally edit posts that are more than 20min old :sport-smiley-004: Edited December 27, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 which is nicer ah, the neverfull or the speedirecently see pple carry the neverfull, like not very nice leh just realised that the speedy is a handbagme only want shoulder bagcarried my sister's handbag for two days cannot tahan liao think hers is actually the speedy, but mini lin instead of canvasnote - KUDOS to the mods here for listeningwe can finally edit posts that are more than 20min old keke .. i choose neverfull coz can put more things ... both neverfull and speedy are commonin sin .. as they are listed as the must have bags ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 buy Coach bag cheap anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 buy Coach bag cheap anot?erhmm if you dun mind the 1.45 exchange rate for US$ and abt 8.25% tax for states ? I can get the bag for you ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 erhmm if you dun mind the 1.45 exchange rate for US$ and abt 8.25% tax for states ? I can get the bag for you ...hmm, liddat compare hor, cheaper to get in SG or US? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites