MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 http://www.simplehuman.com/products/index.htmlsaw their products in homefix....quite solid.heavy and solid...very practical - $50+ nia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 (edited) wee! dats great which batch?!2000-2002 batch Edited December 6, 2007 by ah_kiat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 (edited) hehehe, sometimes we pay for wmf not just for the solid and quality productalso pay for the sleek design and really nice feel in the hand mah :dunno:some pix to shareit was taken at the plum garden outside osaka castlereally beautiful Edited December 6, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 Sigh, so beautiful.... and we were just talking abt it on the day before. When i finally resign, I will then cheong to japan to see the plum and sakura! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 http://www.simplehuman.com/products/index.htmlsaw their products in homefix....quite solid.heavy and solid...very practical - $50+ nia.Yo brader MaCe,Very sorry last minute we can't attend last Sunday. :paisey: Our son was very sick that day.Perhaps next time then.I like Simple Human products too, I have one in my MBR bathroom - a white colour trash bin.Another solid brand is Brabantia (I have one in the kitchen). Can find them at Howards Storage World also.Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat)Applefreak and bf/sister?(both days can)Gendon and family? - ok on 15thMace and wife? (15th can)Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th) Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)Angelwrath & hubby?Linda & family?ah kiat & wife?ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)Jaren & wife?<Food list>Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks Applefreak - Hard LiqourGendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?) Sorry for the very the late reply :paisey:hehehe, sometimes we pay for wmf not just for the solid and quality productalso pay for the sleek design and really nice feel in the hand mah :wub:some pix to shareit was taken at the plum garden outside osaka castlereally beautiful :wub:Wahhh...so beautiful! Reminds me of the Sakura song, though. :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 brabantia can get at robinsons toowait for the members sale think can get 20% + 20% off more pix of another trip to kyoto, this time is sakura Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 WAh so pretty. i've never been to Japan before but i went Korea. looks the same in photos leh but all my frens say Japan nicer. I think pple in Japan are frenlier too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 i've never been to korea before coz i find japan easier to DIYjapanese are the most courteous i've ever met Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 (edited) gendon: any style lah...normal or continental both sure sedap!!! Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat) Invitation Only 7pm start eating (feel free to come earlier also)will start to PM you guys the address...but we wun be able to receive/see any PMs..dunno why... Applefreak (& sister?) (both days can)Gendon and family- ok on 15thMace and wife? (ONLY 15th can)Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th) Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)Angelwrath & hubby?Linda & family?ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)Jaren & wife (ok on 15th)Deathcoth + wife+ baby (ok!)<Food list>Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks( All halal)Applefreak - Hard LiqourMace - Polar cafe pastriesDeathcoth - Thai yummiesGendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?)Val - Champagne!!!!Arghh! I want to go Jap during the Sakura season! sobz... so pretty. And hor, think if we all go Robinson sale together, the damage will be substantial. haha... Coz everything nice, we also buy. .. BUT i am looking forward to a Robinson Sale outing man. Remember to call Mace wife along also..she's also another big fan of sale pdts Edited December 9, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 think there should be a sale during boxing day periodso how how how? shall we organise a robinsons sale outing? :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 Christmas season - Me on leave. On! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 on lah, think i also go and take leaveno need to fight with the crowd :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 When is the sale?Let me know hor must buy stuff for house & baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 okay when i know of the date i'll organise a outing heremust support hor :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 schott-zwiesel white wine glass.....just bought this afternoon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites