compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 haha..val... tempting leh!!! Mr compassvales just thought abt you and was joking to ask you to carry the pots back! haha... talk abt "small" items. no lah, this time nothing to buy YET. Stuff we want are to too big to be shipped back!You just enjoy yourself in Frankfurt! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 sorry to hijack a bit for koyok selling:selling at $1499brand new,got it from starhub promo! Premium Specifications for HP Entertainment Pavilion Notebook AMD Turion™ 64 X 2 Mobile Technology TL-58 (1.9 GHz), Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium, 160GB HDD, 1024MB RAM, Lightscribe Super Multi DVD+/-RW with Double Layer support, 5-in-1 Media Reader, Integrated 820.11 abg, Integrated Bluetooth, 12.1" Wide Screen XGA High-Definition with Brightview Touchscreen Display pls kindly pm me if u want it , while stock last. pm me or email me aahloii@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 (edited) wah liew Relacker...u posting your sales in almost every thread leh.....*relack* lah...no wonder forum slower abit liao....haha Edited December 1, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 hey no one wants anything from WMF ar .... haha.. mace bro..not bathtub again .. anything else .. perhaps something else for your wife's xmas present ?? actually i have, but don't know how much cheaper it's thereyou know those small net-like thing for steamboat?saw it at singapore WMF at $15 each, if robinson got sale after all the discount is $10.28can check for me how much selling there? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 sorry to for being frank - any computer that comes with AMD cpu dont buy.it's like a fully loaded double decker bus with a puny cherrykillkill 800cc engine... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pmby invitation ONLY.1) gendon x 2.5 2) compassvale x 2 3) Angelwrath x 2 4) Applefreak x 1 5) Ah Wai x 26) Cantona x 27) diva - x 28) lakshmy x 29) Bkkteng x 210) Greycat x 2those who didnt receive my PM (address) pls call those you know.cantona, can arrange with ah wai...his inbox always full.still no contact from angelwrath. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 countdown to Xmas begins Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 ohya...2 couples who dont chat in kitty's tblog will there also.they are more to fengshui section.pls extend your warmest friendiness to them.lousy pple i dont make friends with lah...they are nice pple.FIRST COME FIRST EAT hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat)Applefreak and bf/sister?(both days can)Gendon and family?Mace and wife? (15th can)Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th) Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)Angelwrath & hubby?Linda & family?ah kiat & wife?ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)Jaren & wife?<Food list>Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks Applefreak - Hard LiqourCan we join? Will be me & wife & little monster too.For food, my wife can make Som Tam (Papaya Salad) or if prefer Yum Boon Sen (Glass Noodle Salad) or Tom Yam Ban Nor (Traditional Tom Yum). BUT hor, the Yum Boon Sen and Tom Yam Ban Nor can only be cook inhouse. So if there is cookery and such availalbe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 wah got yam woon seni want i wantthat's my favourite must-eat in BKK :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2007 hello everybody, am looking for people who wants to buy the following so that can get bulk discountanyone interested???http://www.inesun.com/show.php?id=2570#titleFeatures100% brand new vase designIdeal decoration for your bedroomTime function with 12-hour or 24-hour display formatAlarm & hourly chime function4 soothing nature sounds (bird chirp, brook, seashore & wind chime) with 30min auto-off optionSoothing colour-changing light with 30min auto-off optionLED projection up to 2.5m in the darkPowered by 1 cell battery (included) & 3 AAA batteries (included) or 4.5V DC adapter (sold separately)Size: 18.5cm x 10cm x 10cmBox & manual included Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2007 actually i have, but don't know how much cheaper it's thereyou know those small net-like thing for steamboat?saw it at singapore WMF at $15 each, if robinson got sale after all the discount is $10.28can check for me how much selling there? jie , i need the product no .. or can you visit www.wmf.com ? think there is lots of range leh .. all my senior crew friends told me that it will be very much cheaper than SG ... i yet to go over to check if there is any further discounts .... have to bear in mind , over here at frankfurt have to pay in EURO. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 2, 2007 jie , i need the product no .. or can you visit www.wmf.com ? think there is lots of range leh .. all my senior crew friends told me that it will be very much cheaper than SG ... i yet to go over to check if there is any further discounts .... have to bear in mind , over here at frankfurt have to pay in EURO.yalor...it's the euro that puts me off... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2007 yalor...it's the euro that puts me off...do you need the WMF Purargan® silver polish for all your WMF ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites