applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

u mean this one ah

img0029hy2.jpg

dunno will last as long or not...but the first one, either leg roller give way or plastic parts start to give way..hehe..need to *bandage* them with scotch tape to hold together.

this new one leh....not proven with time yet...but..so far so good...

it's the Self-Fix or dunno wat Fix shop...Compasspoint also have ba...

think around 100plus..exactly how much forget liao...lower than 150 i think...

so must see if can outlast 5 cheap *$30 kind* or not...if yes..then worth it..hehe

think i saw something similar before, at homefix compasspoint..

thanks gals.............really appreciate................

anywayz, was at jp during lunch n saw it selling @ $149 from dunno self/home fix

yeap,

first impression is that the whole unit much lighter than the previous one used. yet, more sturdy. probably due to the fact that most of the joints are riveted/screwed, rather than the *insertion* method of the previous one.

going compasspoint for dinner, shall window shop at the DIY store !!

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation ONLY.

1) gendon x 2.5

2) compassvale x 2

3) Angelwrath x 2

4) Applefreak x 1

5) Ah Wai x 2

6) Cantona x 2

7) diva - x 2

8) lakshmy x 2

9) Bkkteng x 2

10) Greycat x 2

CMI

val, ah kiat, lifestyle,

yah yah..the WMF brand very SEDUCTIVE you know? hehe :dunno:

buy liao got a sense of shiokness one :thumbs up:

ok..going down soon, can't wait to see Cantona's lovely home and bright bright kitchen! :P

hellooooooooooooooo my dearest ladies ... WMF lovers :D !!

Me at Frankfurt le... pls let me know what "small items" you wanna get ar ... either list them here or have to need either apple jie or mrs compassvale to sms me the shopping list with items series no. :notti: :notti:

by invitation only :- you know who you are :D

certain items are the design, while the rest are the quality

a brand name usually comes with quality assurance

some unknown 'brands' state certain material on the box, but how will we ever know??? :dunno::notti:

hey no one wants anything from WMF ar ....

haha.. mace bro..not bathtub again .. anything else .. perhaps something else for your wife's xmas present ?? !!

hi apple, i very sad, my didi got bad kidney prob already, not eating nor drinking.. now everyday need depens on tablets and med and drip every day 2xs.. he had become boney and v dehydrated.. finally moved him to a new clean environment but my jus reach 14yrs old cat now so sick.. age is catching up for him already.. don noe can he get better or not..

Oh dear sad to hear that, could it be not used to the new enviroment. :(

Hopefully he will recover soon. !!

hellooooooooooooooo my dearest ladies ... WMF lovers :bleah::D

Me at Frankfurt le... pls let me know what "small items" you wanna get ar ... either list them here or have to need either apple jie or mrs compassvale to sms me the shopping list with items series no. :D :D

by invitation only :- you know who you are :D

I want my DVD Saw III :bow:

hey no one wants anything from WMF ar ....

haha.. mace bro..not bathtub again .. anything else .. perhaps something else for your wife's xmas present ?? !!

germany using renminbi ah? if not i boh lui lah.... :bleah:

euro so high the high now machiam on steriods...