applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehe...i also salivate at other people's toilets lor...

think the toilets are always nicer on the other side? sounds familiar.... :P

ya lor... not oni the toilet is nicer on the other side... still got kitchen, living room, etc.. :lol:

i cannot see the photo leh

why why why :P:(:D

my eyes cannot open liao

must go get my beauty sleep if not bu mei le

applefreak,

u going for beauty sleep liao ar? :notti: Gd nite!

ya, compassvale, yr toilet is duper nice lor!! the concealed piping rain shower head looks so beautiful.. imagine bathing in the rain!!

i only odd one out from bukit panjang lor, all of u stay in punggol..er..or is compassvale in seng kang??

linda,

compassvale, applefreak n i staying at the same cluster in compassvale street.. two of them are in the same block but different floor, whereas i'm over at the next block.

nvm la, even if u stay bt. panjang also can chat here one.

Edited by bluberi

ya, compassvale, yr toilet is duper nice lor!! the concealed piping rain shower head looks so beautiful.. imagine bathing in the rain!!

i only odd one out from bukit panjang lor, all of u stay in punggol..er..or is compassvale in seng kang??

compassvale is in sengkang :notti:

nite everyone

compassvale, can post your pix here or not?

can't seem to see them leh

go to the photo link still can't see :lol:

wa..not sure how to do it...

bluberi can help me post for apple to see? hehe

compassvale, i can see the pics u posted here leh, but oni the MBR toilet....

Edited by bluberi

compassvale, i can see the pics u posted here leh, but oni the MBR toilet....

apple/bluberi

never mind lah..when unit-visit then see then...

this thread mainly to discuss apple's progress....

shall not digress and dilute her thread :)

nitez everyone :)

Edited by compassvale

apple/bluberi

never mind lah..when unit-visit then see then...

this thread mainly to discuss apple's progress....

shall not digress and dilute her thread :)

nitez everyone :dunno:

no prob... maybe i'll salivate :) even more when i see the actual toilet in face. lol

paiseh leh, yesterday must be really tired

compassvale posted her pix liao me still blur blur

keep asking for it

:bangwall: can't stand myself

yesterday forgot to add:

1. spoke to the tile contractor, he said my tiles got to get someone else to cut for the skirting so need to add more money :bangwall: now thinking of replacing the skirting with either timber or mosaic since i'm changing the br doors and frames to wood. gals, what do you think? mosaic or timber? (timber idea copied from another forummer :P)

2. my mum propose to alter the mbr toilet door to right next to the room door, then the wall can put bed/wardrobe liao. now thinking of all the works - removing the vanity top, repositioning the pipes :D dun think will take up her idea

3. have confirmed the grille contractor liao. will be meeting him on tuesday to pay the 30% deposit. anyone heard of wing shing window and door specialist? wait he take my money and run away how? :dunno:

Hi to those from compassvale...

Seems tat most of u all getting EA or 5rm...

U all living with parents???

Mi tot of getting 5rm but worried tat it too BIG for two of us... so no choice getiing 4rm...

Anyway its easy to maintain....HAHA

Currently still waiting for 2nd appt... Mine are brought under resale... dunno whether can request from owner to give mi spare key so tat i can access the flat to let my ids to do some accurate measurement???

Owner always not free... somemore not very co-operative... Problemz.....

think i'm the only one living with parents

they are all getting their nest to start another stage of their life

it may be too big for two, but don't you have plans to increase your family size?

why cannot request from owner?

i know friends who got the owner to apply for renovation permit so that they can start renovation after the first appt :bangwall:

any pix to share? maybe those from the valuation report?

think i'm the only one living with parents

they are all getting their nest to start another stage of their life

it may be too big for two, but don't you have plans to increase your family size?

why cannot request from owner?

i know friends who got the owner to apply for renovation permit so that they can start renovation after the first appt :bangwall:

any pix to share? maybe those from the valuation report?

will post it in my T-blog once i sort out the pic... sori

Btw here's my floorplan...

Edited by Jaren

oh dear, wing shing seems to have some problems

did a search on google and seems that a forummer from singaporebrides got a rubbish chute from them but got problems :)

how??? :P:(

anyone got any comment on skirting?

quite torn between timber and mosaic

timber or mosiac with yr homogeneous tiles? honestly i can't visualise lei, i'm a poor imaginer. i ask my ID tomorrow when i talk to him for his comments then i post back here ok? but what colour timber (parquet or dark wood etc colour) or mosaic u have in mind?