applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hi guys :)

Sorry if recently i MIA, just recovered from a recent flu. Too blur and groggy to even log in recently. The medicines really can knock me out.

Applefreak - Hope u recover well soon. I think it's the flu season and in the air, so must take care and drink lotsa water hor. This Saturday, 10 Nov is still on, by the way. :)

I've email u the photo links via yousendit.com, so pls look out for it.

Bluberi - Wahh! Yipeee! Finally u got the curtain that u wanted :notti: This Saturday confirmed....cooking lesson #1: soto ayam with chilli on the side, with begedel (fried savoury potato patties). I've email u the photo links via yousendit.com, so pls look out for it.

MaCe - Yes Sir! What is it that u wanna ask me? Sorry lah, my PM inbox always full. U can email me also lah (check out my profile).

Val - U also onz or not for the cooking lesson? I've email u the photo links via yousendit.com, so pls look out for it.

Compassvale - Nice tree!! Very swee :)

Cantona - I'll need to check with hubby if he's able to come along on 25th. He very okay mood today, bcos Liverpool has put a smile on his face, ha ha!

Anybody else joining in on 10 Nov?

thanks gendon! i've received the link to the pics.. no satay ayam goreng??? i wan to learn tis leh :~

ya lor, finally ordered the curtains :dancingqueen:

thanks gendon! i've received the link to the pics.. no satay ayam goreng??? i wan to learn tis leh :)

ya lor, finally ordered the curtains :dancingqueen:

Alamak, the satay ayam goreng not this saturday lah. I'll tell u the secret when u reach my place :notti::~

Btw, for this saturday's cooking lesson #1 for Soto Ayam, Kicap Chilli Padi and Begedel on the side........how many pax attending ya?

Ingredients needed:

Chicken - supplied by gendon

Fried shallots - supplied by gendon

1 to 2kg of potatoes - supplied by ?

1 bunch of chinese celery - supplied by ?

1 bunch of spring onions - supplied by ?

500 to 800g of bean sprouts - supplied by ?

hi compassvale, received your pm about the addie

will check him out when i finally recover :dancingqueen:

gendon, received the link liao

think i'll meet bluberi and get the rest of the stuff

so what time should we be at your place?

white top can try to bleach?

if not then very sayang right, esp if it's your favourite :)

sometimes want to complain also dun know how to approach

skali go up and complain they say 'your which eye see it's my unit's clothes'

there are such unreasonable pple around loh

last time my neighbour also liddat, we LL do nothing loh :deal:

i check the material tag le , saying can't bleah ... :dancingqueen::notti:

sian sian ... my mum somemore hand wash it leh ... not new but was my fave top ...

8| 8|

Alamak, the satay ayam goreng not this saturday lah. I'll tell u the secret when u reach my place :~:)

Btw, for this saturday's cooking lesson #1 for Soto Ayam, Kicap Chilli Padi and Begedel on the side........how many pax attending ya?

Ingredients needed:

Chicken - supplied by gendon

Fried shallots - supplied by gendon

1 to 2kg of potatoes - supplied by ?

1 bunch of chinese celery - supplied by ?

1 bunch of spring onions - supplied by ?

500 to 800g of bean sprouts - supplied by ?

yesh yesh me coming too .. but will look very stoned thou ...

I will touch down from London ard 0740

by the time reach Pandan Garden , it may be ard close to 0900.

Anything after noon will be good as I need time to shower and nap or just shower

and be at SK to view my place 1st. :) : notti:

Cantona - tree bugs? hahaha... it's plastic, dont think so la? haha... If i see good deals for christmas elsewhere, will let you know!

Angelwrath - get both ! hahah... wait till you see Val's oreo... cant wait for that little guy man.

Apple - PM-ed you the contact for my chinese doc alr! :)

wah the xmas tree is very nice .... and you are all ready for the party ....that's fast ..

my bday yet to be over leh ... muhaha ~

fifi is cutie :~ me can't wait to see her too ... :deal:

oreo is coming home either on 28 or 29 Nov :) :) ranval can't wait to have him home too.

It depends if i able to change away my long flt.

BTW on 02 dec, can i know if you are staying till late? ... i may able to rush over straight after my flt

to catch up with you guys leh ... :dancingqueen::notti:

Edited by ranval9

hi compassvale, received your pm about the addie

will check him out when i finally recover ;)

gendon, received the link liao

think i'll meet bluberi and get the rest of the stuff

so what time should we be at your place?

no satay ayam goreng ;):~:jawdrop:

the rest of the ingredients me n applefreak will buy...

i check the material tag le , saying can't bleah ... ;);)

sian sian ... my mum somemore hand wash it leh ... not new but was my fave top ...

:bleah::help:

yesh yesh me coming too .. but will look very stoned thou ...

I will touch down from London ard 0740

by the time reach Pandan Garden , it may be ard close to 0900.

Anything after noon will be good as I need time to shower and nap or just shower

and be at SK to view my place 1st. :jawdrop: : notti:

since already kenna means cannot wear liao right?

try to bleach maybe can leh

esp if it's european brand, the tag can be very misleading :dunno:

how about we meet at gendon's place around 4pm?

will that give you enough time to rest?

Gendon:- Can I sign up for the class too? abit late lah, but now then realise that i can make it. Me want to learn and Mr Compassvale will in charge of washing plates. hahah... I also want to buy something! what else can I contribute?

Val: haha.. everywhere start selling christmas stuff alr.. very fast hor? makes me feel old...

wow... thanks for the gathering invites! i jus back frm HK.. (not really fun).. now hv to start the reno works le.. might not able to make it for the gatherings..