applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

oops me also haven, coz i didn't msg gendon my email address :good:

oh ya, this sat is 10 Nov liao hor

dun know can go or not

this nasty flu is taking a long time to go away

these two days still on mc, and my facial pain is coming back :dancingqueen:

if i dun get better got to go see doc tomorrow again...

oops me also haven, coz i didn't msg gendon my email address :P

dun know can go or not

these two days still on mc, and my facial pain is coming back :dancingqueen:

she emailed me den sms me saying she's sending the mail, but i nv received.

haha, tink i'll sms her later to check of the cooking class is still on. i miss the satay ayam goreng!:good:! hope u get well soon!:good:!

she emailed me den sms me saying she's sending the mail, but i nv received.

haha, tink i'll sms her later to check of the cooking class is still on. i miss the satay ayam goreng!:dancingqueen:! hope u get well soon!:good:!

can help ask her to clear mailbox? need to pm her and ask her about wat food to prepare on tthat day...

sorry leh.. i haven got the time to sms gendon yet..

happened to see wilson299 blog.. he requested to TO to haf the HHS door shifted to face the common toilet.. sound funni n doubt the HDB will approve lor.. coz the HHS is not supposed to hacked. say if really in time of war, the whole blk kenna bombed, everyone open the HHS door on the same side n oni his HHS door open on the other side.

Edited by bluberi

just want to share our new tree for our Xmas gathering.... :furious::furious:

our purchase loaded :(

20071106233641rb6.jpg

unpacking time

img0008aqj9.jpg

branch by branch ;)

img0010ayo2.jpg

finally taking shape :)

img0030aed7.jpg

glitter glitter

img0007ahi2.jpg

added quite abit of *ornaments* :notti:

img0022finalto2.jpg

will be fine-tuning along the way, need to add ribbons still :)

sorry leh.. i haven got the time to sms gendon yet..

happened to see wilson299 blog.. he requested to TO to haf the HHS door shifted to face the common toilet.. sound funni n doubt the HDB will approve lor.. coz the HHS is not supposed to hacked. say if really in time of war, the whole blk kenna bombed, everyone open the HHS door on the same side n oni his HHS door open on the other side.

might as request to have the bomb shelter turned into a ktichen.

Edited by MaCe

Hi Compassvale

Your christmas tree is very nice.... where do you buy it?

Wat is the animal infront of the tree?? Ur pet? silky terrier? Its so cute!! ;)

we bought it at Concourse, quite a selection of trees.

It's our yorkshire terrier...yup..quite a cutey :furious:

img0005akb9.jpg

oops me also haven, coz i didn't msg gendon my email address :furious:

dun know can go or not

these two days still on mc, and my facial pain is coming back :bangwall:

wahsay...think your condition quite jialat.... :bangwall: change doctor perhaps?

Yap u shld change doc if after few days of medication is still not well. Nowsaday flu don play play. :curse:

Btw hv u stop ur (Take-Five) now. :curse:

Wah Compassvale so fast Christmas tree up liao and is veri beautiful. :furious: With the christmas tree light on, together with the christmas songs and a glass of wine the atmosphere shld be veri nice. (Rem to turn on ur aircon to 10 degree feel like going back to London again). :bangwall:

Which shop did u go cos there are really alot don knw which one is better? :bangwall:

Edited by Cantona7

It's our yorkshire terrier...yup..quite a cutey :wub:

img0005akb9.jpg

nice xmas tree!! i asked my hubby for one n he said i was crazy :wub:

tis pic of fifi is so cute!!

might as request to have the bomb shelter turned into a ktichen.

ar.. how to turn it to kitchen?? i oni seen ppl turning it into a study room leh

Wah Compassvale so fast Christmas tree up liao and is veri beautiful. :wub: With the christmas tree light on, together with the christmas songs and a glass of wine the atmosphere shld be veri nice. (Rem to turn on ur aircon to 10 degree feel like going back to London again). :dunno:

Which shop did u go cos there are really alot don knw which one is better? :bangwall:

yeah...think we unpacked and set up about over an hour...hehe

will turn the aircon cold cold when u all come over, then got Xmas mood..haha

we bought at basement, daco something or van something, can't remember....but do check out the shops at the top level also...got nice trees there also...

different shapes and sizes...definitely have a tree for everyone..hehe

Edited by compassvale

yeah...think we unpacked and set up about over an hour...hehe

will turn the aircon cold cold when u all come over, then got Xmas mood..haha

we bought at basement, daco something or van something, can't remember....but do check out the shops at the top level also...got nice trees there also...

different shapes and sizes...definitely have a tree for everyone..hehe

How much did u paid for the whole deco plus tree??? :dunno:

Hee...hee... first time buying xmas tree. :bangwall:

hello everybody, back from the polyclinic

another day of mc, hopefully will get better with the stronger antibiotics :bangwall:

wow nice christmas tree, esp the pix with fifi :wub:

can't wait to see the real tree when we gather at your place :dunno: