applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i need to learn alot on cooking.. my cooking skills are zero.. knowledge oni up to instant noodles, rice and fried eggs. my oni love for cooking are simple desserts. :P

the chicken satay goreng sounds easy to make leh... maybe i shd start with dat. :lol: sat aftn i mostly free after my morning chores, can find one day com up n learn n haf the earl grey tea. :lol:

Hee hee, saturday afternoons sounds fine :) No worries lah, there's always a first in everything in life. Who knows....with time and practice, will grow from zero to hero leh :lol:

I got two types of favourite Twinings tea to choose: Earl Grey (strong and aromatic) or Lady Grey (mild and soothing)? :):)

Hey gals~

it was a great unit tour last saturday~

we had a good time, pity though we had to leave early to save the world and missed all the good food. LOL

Thanks for all the generous hospitality we enjoyed~

Hee hee, saturday afternoons sounds fine :) No worries lah, there's always a first in everything in life. Who knows....with time and practice, will grow from zero to hero leh :lol:

I got two types of favourite Twinings tea to choose: Earl Grey (strong and aromatic) or Lady Grey (mild and soothing)? :lol::lol:

i only know I keep attacking your potato chips/nuts until I felt so paiseh....wakakakakkaka

i also want :lol: :lol:

gendon, love the soup and chilli

can teach me how to make them

will be lovely for a rainy afternoon :lol::)

i'm sooooo hungry now

Hee hee, u mean the soto ayam with the chilli padi in soy sauce issit? :)

Thank u, am glad u like it :)

Rainy season starting soon oredi, we can arrange for a saturday afternoon to have a cook-in :P

yes yes !! :P

me on me on

shall we say 17 Nov?

me and bluberi can go cold storage compasspoint and buy the ingredients :P

yes yes :jawdrop::dribble:

me on me on

shall we say 17 Nov?

me and bluberi can go cold storage compasspoint and buy the ingredients :dribble:

another outing? :dunno:

thats fast.. :dribble::dribble:

and sounds like going to be lots of food...

Hee hee, saturday afternoons sounds fine :( No worries lah, there's always a first in everything in life. Who knows....with time and practice, will grow from zero to hero leh :dribble:

I got two types of favourite Twinings tea to choose: Earl Grey (strong and aromatic) or Lady Grey (mild and soothing)? :dribble::dribble:

nv taken lady grey before... Twinings Earl Grey is good enough. nowadays i buy Lipton Earl Grey coz i find them more fragrance than Twinings. ;)

yes yes :jawdrop::dribble:

me on me on

shall we say 17 Nov?

me and bluberi can go cold storage compasspoint and buy the ingredients :dunno:

17 nov shd be ok will mi.. we go ntuc la.. cheaper there leh.. cold storage chop chop people one.

another outing? :wub:

thats fast.. :wub::wub:

and sounds like going to be lots of food...

hehehe this time is cooking class

bluberi, ntuc also can

no need to go so far also :wub:

me me me

i volunteer to play with him

he is the nicest shi tzu i've ever met !! :P

heehee thanks thanks applefreak ...

blu : me broke liao .. can't afford to get the small one too .. btw dun think i have the place

to have it too ...

can't be leaving it at the studyroom where hubby smokes ...

mace: me can't make it on 2 dec , based on the new roster till 17 Dec, I'm ard on 08 and 15 Dec.

gendon: can i join in too ? but on 17 nov i have family gathering. Me free on 10 and 24 Nov.

btw my mum says hihi to you all. 8| 8|

heehee thanks thanks applefreak ...

blu : me broke liao .. can't afford to get the small one too .. btw dun think i have the place

to have it too ...

can't be leaving it at the studyroom where hubby smokes ...

mace: me can't make it on 2 dec , based on the new roster till 17 Dec, I'm ard on 08 and 15 Dec.

gendon: can i join in too ? but on 17 nov i have family gathering. Me free on 10 and 24 Nov.

btw my mum says hihi to you all. :jawdrop::lol:

ranval, put it in the other room lor.. lol

huh ?? that's the guest room leh ...

how can ??

we must always in the same room , thou eyes on each pc and laptop ...

huh ?? that's the guest room leh ...

how can ??

we must always in the same room , thou eyes on each pc and laptop ...

u haf 2 guestroom ar?

other than the master bedroom, i have 2 extra bedrooms ,

the one directly facing the main door is the guest room , then the next one

in the middle is my studyroom aka smoking room.

my place is the only 4rm , all others you seen are EAs. :jawdrop:

I'm ok with dogs actually. I find all three of them very cute! :(

It's just that we have to ensure that there's no contact with the saliva, as well as wet hand on dry fur or dry hand on wet fur, that's all. :) Worse come to worse I bring along rubber gloves lah :jawdrop::lol:

What I'm worried abt is not your pets that disturb me, but rather it's my son who might disturb them bcos he's one kaypoh fella :lol:

oh...donut loves kids .. he enjoys playing with Breann the ger my mum babysit,

then again i think my boys would be busy with fifi ... hee ~

other than the master bedroom, i have 2 extra bedrooms ,

the one directly facing the main door is the guest room , then the next one

in the middle is my studyroom aka smoking room.

my place is the only 4rm , all others you seen are EAs. :jawdrop:

put in study room to relax!! :lol: