applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

BUY BUY BUY

Marantz CR201 Personal CD System

See the sexy pictures below.

marantz-cr201-16.jpg

these'll sure look nice in my room

wonder how's the sound quality

maybe next year bonus time can buy one :)

Mace:- your cheese party... can i contribute chocolate fondue for the chocolate lovers too? I have a modest fondue set.... hahah... any chocolate lovers other than moi?

Val- lets set a date for christmas at my place? see your flight schedule, which sat you available in Dec? Then can have another quick tour for houses completed and come my place to eat and chat!

Mace:- your cheese party... can i contribute chocolate fondue for the chocolate lovers too? I have a modest fondue set.... hahah... any chocolate lovers other than moi?

Val- lets set a date for christmas at my place? see your flight schedule, which sat you available in Dec? Then can have another quick tour for houses completed and come my place to eat and chat!

MOI MOI :sport-smiley-004: Luv Chocolate ..

i lost my letter to redeem for the free fondue :sport-smiley-004: unable to make my own le.

my next roster will out soon ... will update you guys again ...

by then both donut and oreo will be ard, can ??

but must promise me to play with donut hor .... he gets jealous easliy.

hee ~

hello!! the gathering was really nice yesterday... can't wait for the next one :wub:

Yesh yesh , even my mum had fun.

she's hoping to see more mei mei houses ... haha

*wink* *wink*

last night she even dreamt of gendon's kitchen and bluberi's red love sofa.

:no::dunno:

kena good :wub: from both my mum and brother who got me the fridge .. wah wah ...

can can ....will discuss with wife

MOI MOI :sport-smiley-004: Luv Chocolate ..

i lost my letter to redeem for the free fondue :sport-smiley-004: unable to make my own le.

my next roster will out soon ... will update you guys again ...

by then both donut and oreo will be ard, can ??

hee ~

Yesh yesh , even my mum had fun.

she's hoping to see more mei mei houses ... haha

*wink* *wink*

last night she even dreamt of gendon's kitchen and bluberi's red love sofa.

:no::dunno:

kena good :wub: from both my mum and brother who got me the fridge .. wah wah ...

wah, ur mum dreamt of my loveseat.. den u muz buy one liao, buy the small version ba.. :wub:

alamak, applefreak, i didn't realised my lappie saved ur password n used ur nick to post reply.. paiseh

raining cats n dogs nw.. wanted to vacumn my house,, oni managed to vacumned the MBR when the vacumn cleaner plus splitted into two as i pulled it out of the socket.

no worries blu,

such things happen one.....

apple jie very nice one....no need paiseh...hehe

suddenly 4something now, sky turn very dark, took a nap woke up, tot 7pm liao...lol

no worries blu,

suddenly 4something now, sky turn very dark, took a nap woke up, tot 7pm liao...lol

wah si beh ho mia ... (good life) ...

we forget what it is like to take a afternoon nap or a good nite sleep ever since the little rascal has landed. ........

:sport-smiley-004:

we have a friend who just had a dotter as well in Oct,

also very tiring for him though his wife's aunty came over to help.

Family support very impt at this period of time he said,

a couple alone will find very very tiring. Even got maid, also won't be

*assured* to let her handle, cos, afterall, your own precious mah..hehe

but ok lah, at least if got maid still can leave everything except the baby to her. And even that itself, is already tiring....

Edited by compassvale

hee ~

me me me

i volunteer to play with him

he is the nicest shi tzu i've ever met :P:)

no worries blu,

ya yesterday when i left i also forgot to log out

no need to worry lah :)

was out when it started pouring

leaving the shop when the rain drops come down

had to run to the car :(

some pix for those who missed the tour yesterday

the pioneer contractor installing the tv

IMG_0001-7.jpg

the boxes

IMG_0003-7.jpgIMG_0002-7.jpg

the blur blur guy who dun know where to plug what

IMG_0004-7.jpg

the study table also arrived yesterday

was debating with myself whether to get it or not

but the thought of my dad's smile finally won

the table in the study

IMG_0005-5.jpg

table open with two chairs

IMG_0006-5.jpg

front view of the table

IMG_0007-4.jpg

oh yes, my Mac hello kitty collection :rolleyes::dribble:

IMG_0008-3.jpg

hello everybody, very nice meeting up again today :P :P

had a very nice time today

looking forward to more of such gatherings in the future

sorry for not being a good host coz i used to be quite anti-social so :dunno: :dunno:

Had a great time too!

Looking forward for the next gathering :P

Wah!! ;):P Cheese party and chocolates! :P:P

I love chocolates!:P Perhaps I bring along strawberries as well..... :notti::notti:

Btw, when's the cheese party date? :unsure:

hello!! the gathering was really nice yesterday... can't wait for the next one :P

And yes, finally got the chance to meet u after so long...since singapore brides. :)

no worries blu,

When the sky is dark and raining, a good cup of hot chocolate or earl grey tea......wah...heaven zzzz

Compassvale, you've got mail! :notti::notti:

Had a great time too!

Looking forward for the next gathering :notti:

Wah!! zz:dribble: Cheese party and chocolates! :dribble::dribble:

I love chocolates!:notti: Perhaps I bring along strawberries as well..... :notti::notti:

Btw, when's the cheese party date? :unsure:

And yes, finally got the chance to meet u after so long...since singapore brides. :)

ya lor.. finally meet u liao.. i really love ur kitchen n toilets!zz ur cooking is superb, i wan to learn how to cook ur satay goreng... can teach??

When the sky is dark and raining, a good cup of hot chocolate or earl grey tea......wah...heaven zzzz

Compassvale, you've got mail! :notti::notti:

oh.. earl grey tea :dribble:

ya lor.. finally meet u liao.. i really love ur kitchen n toilets!:notti: ur cooking is superb, i wan to learn how to cook ur satay goreng... can teach??

oh.. earl grey tea :notti:

Thank u for your compliments :unsure: Hee hee, these two areas are the only two areas that the reno budget cannot cut zz

The chicken satay goreng & the gravy is already pre-mixed lah, bought it from hubby's friend. Just need to cook the marinated meat until dry and for the gravy until fragrant.

But the soto ayam is quite easy, it's the 2nd time I cook it. When u free, sure why not....can learn at my place and have a mug of earl grey tea zz:dribble:

Anyway, I still in Year 1 in Home Cooking, still got more to learn leh. Only when I started to shift in, then bo pian have to cook alone, most of the time just call my mom over the phone for recipes and methods.

Hubby is my guinea pig, as usual :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: