applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Their hse veri swee swee. :help:

no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then :dribble:

anyway angel, dun worry lah, got many rounds one after this round....

when ranval and SPSK finish their reno, will be another round again... :bangwall:

and the group gets bigger and bigger :)

no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then :)

when ranval and SPSK finish their reno, will be another round again... :bangwall:

and the group gets bigger and bigger :bangwall:

Hopefully next time can see Fifi & Oreo :dribble::help:

hello again applefreak

yes u will find me at blk 322a anchorvale (2 pm) today...sorry to jump in on u guys like this & really happy that i will be brought along :dribble:...see u then...

no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then :(

and the group gets bigger and bigger :)

eh, dont modest. compassvale's and cantona's place both swee swee~

MANY rounds, wah.. seems like i will need to frequent SK very the more often liao. used to only go once a year =p

Edited by Angelwrath

hello everybody, very nice meeting up again today :P:bleah:

had a very nice time today

looking forward to more of such gatherings in the future

sorry for not being a good host coz i used to be quite anti-social so :P:)

hello everybody, very nice meeting up again today :P:bleah:

had a very nice time today

looking forward to more of such gatherings in the future

sorry for not being a good host coz i used to be quite anti-social so :) :)

nice meeting ALL of you.

but me DEAD tired....reach home 12midnight......... :P

Edited by MaCe

nice meeting of you.

but me DEAD tired....reach home 12midnight......... :P

hehehe dun worry

our next gathering sure you will be the first to be home

cheese party right?

eh, dont modest. compassvale's and cantona's place both swee swee~

MANY rounds, wah.. seems like i will need to frequent SK very the more often liao. used to only go once a year =p

hihi

today miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one :bleah::P

anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? :P

oh dear, so sorry about it :P

the tour was fun but we didn't get to see compaavale's place

when are you going to start your renovation?

or hdb has not gotten back to you?

hihi

today miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one :bleah::P

anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? :P

geez...you should have PM one of us for our mobile number...

hehehe dun worry

our next gathering sure you will be the first to be home

cheese party right?

hmm...got to ask gendon about the cheese...cheese factory is halal certified but my wife is not certified halal24.gif

Edited by MaCe

hihi

today miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one :P:(

anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? :)

oh oh paisei ..

should have waited longer for you guys leh ....

see you again in future .. :jawdrop:

yup...

another great gathering today....

can't wait for the next one :)

yah wor .. cheese party yummy ...

Edited by ranval9

BUY BUY BUY for the kids.

plane.jpg

This is a fun educational aid product designed to demonstrate scientific concepts taught in school curriculum. Ready for take off! Kit contains everything you need to learn how spinning motors and plastic discs are used to launch a paper plane at up to 31 mph (50km/h). An ideal kit for exploring paper plane designs.

This kit was designed at Middlesex University by specialists who teach teachers. Each kit is thoroughly researched and encourages young people to stretch their skills and thinking. Contains Base plate with guide, Plastic discs with pulley, battery box, motors, plastic rings (grommet), plastic suction cups, sticky pads, short screws, long screw, connecting sleeves x 4, terminal block, nuts, wire and screw driver.

Under US$20 :)

BUY BUY BUY

Marantz CR201 Personal CD System

See the sexy pictures below.

f_marantz_cr201.jpg

marantz_cr201_1.jpg

marantz_cr201_2.jpg

marantz-cr201-6.jpg

marantz-cr201-16.jpg

Edited by deathcoth