applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

jus run upstairs to peak a boo.. they now do built in wardrode leh.. they marble not broken wan is the 60X30 if not wrong.. the lights same position as ours jus the dinning electrical point run from kitchen wall there whhereas mine from storeroom.. but saw some concrete hollow block.. wondered how cum so long theirs took? doorbell up already but this few nights noticed MBR and Mtoilet lights are up whole night leh..

hahaha cantona... you and mace hahahahahah really funny.....

We prob only make it abit later a gendon's place and bliss there after... coz got family commitments. Besides, the floor in our house is scattered with bits and pieces of our luggage that we have absolutely no time to pack them up... you will be doing hop scotch if you are really here this weekend hahaha... After meeting fifi at my place that day, you fifi withdrawal symptoms now ah? hahahaha See if we can bring her to bliss...

ya read about the thread also.. ;) sounds not too good

my place just started reno, whole place very messy. messy all over

can exclude me from the tour. next time when done :jawdrop:8|

ya read about the thread also.. sounds not too good

my place just started reno, whole place very messy. messy all over

can exclude me from the tour. next time when done

apple how you remove all those cat fur har? i had a hard time cleaning jus the windows of the kitchen only, not fully need another round..

the floor so many fur.. my mum keep on letting my cats out to roam everywhere, when my hb nose allergy lor..

they toilet trained or use litter pan? i don think i can toiloet trained them, cannot let them bring all fur around the house.. so sad..

very tired la.. hb go pulau ubin for company trip.. upstaire haven reno finish when they started earlier so much than me.. level one also pp reno.. hiaz.. my poor cats jus now also got song kar jus finish.. frightened my cats already..

eh, this question very difficult leh

coz i simply bochap :jawdrop:8|

it'll be good to groom them daily to get rid of the fur with the brush then won't fly everywhere liao

but me lazy person so just let the fur fly loh ;)

my babies using litter pan, me too lazy to toilet train them

also afraid they get stuck in the WC :unsure::(

i better clean up my house abit today, my floor fm last sun till nw haven vacumn n mop leh. hope ur dun mind :P

me also haven't do anything yet

think tonight will be too tired to clean up after class

most prob will do something while waiting for the delivery man tomorrow

please dun mind my home coz it's really messy and cluttered :):lol:

i better clean up my house abit today, my floor fm last sun till nw haven vacumn n mop leh. hope ur dun mind :jawdrop:

haha aiya tmr u will hav free labour mah. hand them all a broom and a dustpan each when they enter your house. 8|

okay the itinerary for the unit tour

1. val's place (under renovation)

2. bluberi's place

3. applefreak's place

4. compassvale's place (if can make it)

5. SPSK's place (starting renovation?)

6. gendon's place

did i miss anyone out again?

really must :unsure::( myself for the boo boo

wow! sk really happening! :lol: too bad i cant go got fren's wedding to attend :)

eh take picture of the whole tourgroup and post in the thread after the tours leh :P applefreak must hold a flag coz she tour leader ;)

you all all off weekend then me wan join also v hard leh.. only tue off leh

wan see apple your sheep cat leh.. you using wat type of litter for them?

i like the kittens.. sooooooo cute, when i pick up my persians they look like them lo..

my neighbour don know how to tell a cross breed so they think is normal strays.. ask me to that the whole litter home, so i bu ke qi, take the mummy and the kids back.. then one day when they saw them grow up so big, they wan to get them.. ;) of cos i say no lah.. the mummy very zhen qi, first birth already so lucky..

0003877203.jpg

haha aiya tmr u will hav free labour mah. hand them all a broom and a dustpan each when they enter your house. 8|

wow! sk really happening! :( too bad i cant go got fren's wedding to attend :unsure:

eh take picture of the whole tourgroup and post in the thread after the tours leh :) applefreak must hold a flag coz she tour leader :jawdrop:

applefreak camera-shy one leh

most prob will be the one taking photos ;)

you all all off weekend then me wan join also v hard leh.. only tue off leh

wan see apple your sheep cat leh.. you using wat type of litter for them?

or next time when we visiting ranval's and SPSK's completed unit

you take leave and join us lah

me using pine - pinnacle pine coz it' the cheapest

clay is a no no coz of a health scare

thinking of switching to paper marche though

applefreak camera-shy one leh

most prob will be the one taking photos :notti:

or next time when we visiting ranval's and SPSK's completed unit

you take leave and join us lah

me using pine - pinnacle pine coz it' the cheapest

clay is a no no coz of a health scare

thinking of switching to paper marche though

me use star litter the silicon beads.. pine will turn loose when touch water rite? wher you put your litter pan?

hahaha cantona... you and mace hahahahahah really funny.....

We prob only make it abit later a gendon's place and bliss there after... coz got family commitments. Besides, the floor in our house is scattered with bits and pieces of our luggage that we have absolutely no time to pack them up... you will be doing hop scotch if you are really here this weekend hahaha... After meeting fifi at my place that day, you fifi withdrawal symptoms now ah? hahahaha See if we can bring her to bliss...

we wanted to see compassvale's place de leh~

Hello everyone

I am Deepa, also resident of Sengkang. I find this forum very useful - has answered a lot of my questions :notti:. Gendon suggested that i should introduce myself on this t-blog. Can I please accompany you all on the unit tours on 27 th oct, 2007?

thank u very much

deepa

applefreak, tml i meet to go ranval's place can?

i pm you my mobile number liao

shall we meet 1:45pm at my lift lobby?

my bf will be dropping us :furious:

me use star litter the silicon beads.. pine will turn loose when touch water rite? wher you put your litter pan?

pine will turn to dust so just sieve out can liao

my litter pan is in the balcony coz there the least human traffic

and that area can't be used according to FS anyway :furious:

Hello everyone

I am Deepa, also resident of Sengkang. I find this forum very useful - has answered a lot of my questions :furious:. Gendon suggested that i should introduce myself on this t-blog. Can I please accompany you all on the unit tours on 27 th oct, 2007?

thank u very much

deepa

welcome deepa, another member of sengkang :D:furious: :furious:

so you will be meeting us at blk 322a anchorvale at 2pm right?

i pm you my mobile number liao

shall we meet 1:45pm at my lift lobby?

my bf will be dropping us :furious:

pine will turn to dust so just sieve out can liao

my litter pan is in the balcony coz there the least human traffic

and that area can't be used according to FS anyway :furious:

welcome deepa, another member of sengkang :D:furious: :furious:

so you will be meeting us at blk 322a anchorvale at 2pm right?

applefreak, i received ur PM liao... will seeya tml at 1.45pm.

muz thanks ur bf for giving us a lift there :furious: