applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

me and hubby will be going but will only be able to join till say 6pm wor. gonna miss all the good food. boohoooooo

Edited by Angelwrath

Hi all !!

new to the group. not met up with anyone before.

joining you all to know the SK neighbours and for the unit tour !!

see you all tmr !!

hmm...guess those whose wireless got no security i can help to do the settings during the tour.

My hse wireless also got no security can help me too?? !!

final headcount

2pm at blk 322a anchorvale

1. val (of course)

2. cantona7

3. mace

4. SPSK

5. angelwrath

6. applefreak

around 6pm at gendon's place

1. gendon (of course)

2. cantona7

3. mace

4. SPSK

5. applefreak

6. val

7. angelwrath

8. mr & mrs compassvale

did i miss anyone out?

Wat abt ur hse??? We want to trash ur Pioneer 8 Generation leh. !!

And where is this place "Bliss" located and is it a pub??? !!

Edited by Cantona7

wei.. y dun haf my name!! !!

saw a new forummer who got a unit at 299A, he mentioned dat HDB gonna replace his whole house floor. wonder if it includes the toilet, kitchen n yard coz he chose quite a few tiles. i tot normally, HDB die die also dun wan to replace kitchen, toilet n yard tiles???

Edited by bluberi

wei.. y dun haf my name!! :~

saw a new forummer who got a unit at 299A, he mentioned dat HDB gonna replace his whole house floor. wonder if it includes the toilet, kitchen n yard coz he chose quite a few tiles. i tot normally, HDB die die also dun wan to replace kitchen, toilet n yard tiles???

sorry :notti: sorry :~ sorry :)

you referring to wilson299 right?

wanted to comment on his blog but cannot leh :(

or you referring to SPSK?

think hdb really going to replace everything coz his flat is in a worst shape than ours !!

but the one that takes the cake is the anchorvale unit !!

hmm...guess those whose wireless got no security i can help to do the settings during the tour.

can advise if should buy a wireless card in this situation?

my home using wep coz one of the laptop is not WPA compatible

worth getting a wireless card so that can switch to WPA??? !!

okay the itinerary for the unit tour

1. val's place (under renovation)

2. bluberi's place

3. applefreak's place

4. compassvale's place (if can make it)

5. SPSK's place (starting renovation?)

6. gendon's place

did i miss anyone out again?

really must :):) myself for the boo boo

yup, i was referring to wilson299.. i wanted to comment also but cannot. hmm, my kitchen n toilet also bad but HDB die die also dun wan to replace mine leh. oni hacked the kitchen n yard, i still gotta pay my own tilings lor.

the anchorvale unit? wat story?

think she started a thread on this

the unit really in very bad state

when she open the door, the sewage pipe was leaking and the whole place smell of s.h.i.t ;)

OMG!! which thread izit?

Really deserved to 8| , like this also can :jawdrop:

apple how you remove all those cat fur har? i had a hard time cleaning jus the windows of the kitchen only, not fully need another round..

the floor so many fur.. my mum keep on letting my cats out to roam everywhere, when my hb nose allergy lor..

they toilet trained or use litter pan? i don think i can toiloet trained them, cannot let them bring all fur around the house.. so sad..

very tired la.. hb go pulau ubin for company trip.. upstaire haven reno finish when they started earlier so much than me.. level one also pp reno.. hiaz.. my poor cats jus now also got song kar jus finish.. frightened my cats already..

U take one pink rose and I take one pink rose and meet each other at Ranval hse. ;):jawdrop:

Yo Bro, wat time will u be back home cos wan to visit Fifi and ur beautiful home. 8|

hahaha cantona... you and mace hahahahahah really funny.....

We prob only make it abit later a gendon's place and bliss there after... coz got family commitments. Besides, the floor in our house is scattered with bits and pieces of our luggage that we have absolutely no time to pack them up... you will be doing hop scotch if you are really here this weekend hahaha... After meeting fifi at my place that day, you fifi withdrawal symptoms now ah? hahahaha See if we can bring her to bliss...