applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

huh? think my wife make arrangements... we always submit around 13-14th of every mth.

btw, dont you worry about HAVING NO SPACE to put a LCD on your "upcoming" rosewood studytable.

HAFELE ellipi LCD arm :(

lcdarm.jpg

Huh? must submit online de meh? or is submit online cause dont want them to overcharge?

then how to know when we need to sumbit every mth or every 2 mths?

is that your work area, MaCe? ai yooooo, so messssssssssy =p

hehehe, then we'll make your place the last stop

you make me hungry liao

satay goreng :bangwall::unsure:

but hor, paiseh to just go your place and eat leh

can we get you something to 'pay' for dinner?

will check with the BLISS crowd at the 'Sengkang Pple Lip Lai' thread :sport-smiley-004:

Aiyah, no need to paisey or 'pay' for dinner lah. I'm more than happy to have fellow neighbours - old & new - come over my place and makan! (I think I'm sounding more like my MIL on this !! :()

Anyway, it's still Hari Raya what..... :)

Ok, whoever can't make it in time for the unit tours, pls drop by my place later (since it will be the last stop) for makan/dinner before you proceed to BLISS hor.

Just don't be shocked to see the current state of my study room - messy as ****! Even after one year, still cannot finish tidying up...:fire: But all other areas are ok liao.

Aiyah, no need to paisey or 'pay' for dinner lah. I'm more than happy to have fellow neighbours - old & new - come over my place and makan! (I think I'm sounding more like my MIL on this :fire: :fire:)

Anyway, it's still Hari Raya what..... :(

Ok, whoever can't make it in time for the unit tours, pls drop by my place later (since it will be the last stop) for makan/dinner before you proceed to BLISS hor.

Just don't be shocked to see the current state of my study room - messy as ****! Even after one year, still cannot finish tidying up...:fire: But all other areas are ok liao.

wah yummy yummy yummy yummy ....

so late le .. and you are making me so hungry ..

now can only think of all your yummy goodies and mee soto etc ...

:bangwall::unsure::sport-smiley-004::) !!

Huh? must submit online de meh? or is submit online cause dont want them to overcharge?

then how to know when we need to sumbit every mth or every 2 mths?

is that your work area, MaCe? ai yooooo, so messssssssssy =p

submit every alternate mth - (that mth that they did the estimates) but we still sumbit mthly around 13-14th.

we all have enough of our $$$ hold up by gov - this estimate HOLDs your $$$ too.

:bangwall: it's my wife's desk.... mine is worse....

btw - how many houses are we visiting ah? :sport-smiley-004:

we will not be able to make it ... doctor's advice for the baby ... :yamseng:

hope to make it next time ... sigh .. :dunno:

u all have fun hor .... anyway, my reno will start soon too..

hope to finish by Dec and shift in before the year end.

Another BUY BUY BUY

lamp.jpg

Edited by deathcoth

what happened? hope there's nothing serious

the light is BEAUTIFUL

where to get?

most important thing - how much? !! :)

nothing serious just that he is about to get vaccine and doctor say must try to stay in.

The light is nice har :P about half price of your TV. :P

:bleah:

hi all

so glad to be part of the tour :D ( thanks applefreak)

btw is it going to be on sat or sun?

you're most welcome :D

final confirmation - unit tour on 27 Oct 07 (Sat)

time - 2pm (or 1400hrs if you like)

venue - blk 322a Anchorvale (behind shell station)

activity - :):bleah::P :P :dribble:

nothing serious just that he is about to get vaccine and doctor say must try to stay in.

The light is nice har :P about half price of your TV. :P

:bleah:

oh okay, vaccinate liao better stay at home

think will have slight fever one right?

very very nice, but unless i strike it rich as in filthy rich

cannot afford loh, coz my babies sure smash it to pieces :(

The light is nice har :lol: about half price of your TV. :P

:lol:

:P:P:)

can intro those below $50 ones or not??? wahlao everytime intro expensive stuff...makes pple drools nia.. :good: