applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Elo Apple ... i have come to spam here :notti: heheh ..

wow so nice :notti: can have meet ups .. i also wanted to get sk but had s super lousy num so

in the end .. hiaz .. if not we might also be neighbours :notti:

welcome evangelion!

Hi Hi,

Thank you for all the greetings and welcomes :notti:

yeah, my unit is EA.. now waiting for ID to give us the finalised quotation, then can start reno liao :notti:

thank you thank you

they are one of the sources of my greatest joy :):bath:

now that they have so much space to run, think they are happier also :notti:

will take some more pix and upload here

esp when my tv is delivered :notti:

i think we dun need to confirm attendance on 27 Oct liao right

those who will come will come

but confirm 2pm meet at blk 322a lift lobby?

all are welcome to join us :P

Heehee ... yah yah all wanna come will come ...

Anchorvale Drive Blk 322A :deal::good:

very easy to spot, it's just beside the Shell Petrol Station. Hoping you know how

to walk over from the carparks ... if need my contact no. just in case, just PM me.

the reno will be on-going, only the floorings and master bathroom to see ... :notti: ... :curse::notti:

apple: dun need to force mace lah ... he still need to fetch da sao from school lei :notti:

currently, i'm very busy clearing up the mess i created, need to pack up my store room to the max ....

dun have time to meet you later .. goin off for flt , pick up at 9pm. then back on monday ...

:notti::~ myself for getting so much stuff ...

Elo Apple ... i have come to spam here :dunno: heheh ..

wow so nice :bangwall: can have meet ups .. i also wanted to get sk but had s super lousy num so

in the end .. hiaz .. if not we might also be neighbours :jawdrop:

welcome welcome :fire:

you can organise one for your area also mah

you staying JW or somewhere else?

apple: dun need to force mace lah ... he still need to fetch da sao from school lei :fire:

currently, i'm very busy clearing up the mess i created, need to pack up my store room to the max ....

dun have time to meet you later .. goin off for flt , pick up at 9pm. then back on monday ...

:bow::bow: myself for getting so much stuff ...

hehehe won't force him lah

after he fetch da sao liao can still meet us at BLISS mah

maybe i can meet you on monday or tuesday night

or wait until you hand over your unit to broyz

or wait until the unit tour?

me anything one :jawdrop::fire:

welcome welcome :fire:

you can organise one for your area also mah

you staying JW or somewhere else?

whoa :dunno: jurong west .. not so far lah :bangwall: im a east person n hb too :jawdrop:

we staying at parents place now .. which is bedok .. new place is at pasir ris ....

rite at the end man ....

but pasir ris n sk quite near ? tpe rite :jawdrop::fire:

i want to 8| 8| 8| somebody

who can i 8| 8|?

on recommendation, i went down to gnee hong yesterday

saw this bureau table which i think my father will :wub: :wub:

how how how :good::D

the table

IMG_0001-6.jpg

open sesame

IMG_0002-6.jpg

the support that comes out automatically when you pull the table top

IMG_0003-6.jpg

the top part of the bureau

IMG_0004-6.jpg

the 'goose-leg' bottom

IMG_0005-4.jpg

it cost $980 leh :D:good:

but i really think my father will be very happy if i buy for him

pocket empty liao, but roving eyes will not be still :~ :~ :~

still thinking about the table, i was walking around when i heard another salesman talking about 'fu'

i kaypo and saw the clock that i must have

heng it's not expensive

IMG_0007-3.jpg

the five bats that symbolises wu fu ling men

IMG_0006-4.jpg

it will be in the study when i find the appropriate hook to hang it up :):good:

some updates on how my home looks now :wub: :wub:

the new gate i've got coz the old one really cmi

makes me wonder how the previous owner had locked their gates

IMG_0008-2.jpg

the sight that greets you upon entry

can't find the time and money to make a full-height divider so this'll have to do :dunno:

IMG_0009-2.jpg

my living area where we gather to watch tv

will update when my tv is delivered, really can't wait

IMG_0010-2.jpg

the $20 tv console that i bought off yahoo auction

standing at a corner waiting for it's turn to be the centre piece

IMG_0011-2.jpg

my temporary little corner in the study

to surf the net and study for my final semester of part time course

coz the study is the 'wen chang' position of my home :good:

IMG_0012-2.jpg

Hi Applefreak

Thanks for your reply.. real helpful

:dribble:

Hi everyone :D

Just wondering anyone has contact for electrical work? my contractor quote me very high? thinking of getting own electrician to do the electrical work...

pls let me know soon.. advice appreciated

maybe you want to post how much did your contractor quote you

then we can advise if the quote is reasonable or too high

sometimes electrical works can be expensive, esp when it involves hacking and patching up :)

Hi Applefreak

Thanks for your reply.. real helpful

Hi everyone :D

Just wondering anyone has contact for electrical work? my contractor quote me very high? thinking of getting own electrician to do the electrical work...

pls let me know soon.. advice appreciated

they quoted me 1.7k (in whole sum)

not broken down.

doing re wiring for 2 points

2 SCV points

false ceiling lights (tube and down lights included)

installation

not sure how many new power points they need

:dribble::D

wah like this very hard to say loh

it depends on how many false ceiling lights, how many lights you are installing, how many new points you want

these can make a big difference to the price :)