applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 i also dun know, didn't really go find itcoz meant to watch it is the cinema later going to the poh kim sale, see have anything interesting or notif have the LOTR extended version DVD i'll grabhopefully got 881 loh, then unit tour that day we can all watch together !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 BUY BUY BUYGlass Toilets!!http://glasstoilets.com/showroom.phpBUY BUY BUYHeat-Sensitive Wall PaperBefore. Radiator is turn OFF (Radiator is the white color thing against the wall, not the laptop!)After, Radiator is turn ON Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 wa.... the wallpaper so cool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 BUY BUY BUYGlass Toilets!!http://glasstoilets.com/showroom.phpBUY BUY BUYThis glass cistern reminds me of the glass sink at a shop in Plaza S'pura. Very swee looking sink-cum-fish tank. The price also very swee.....S$3000+ after discount. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 hi apple any pics of you room? cos noticed that your bedroom door is not at the edge of the wall is it? can see your wardrobe that side? thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2007 my bedroom door opens out to the passagewaylike those japanese homeshad the door frames removed and replaced so that the space behind the door can be utilised you can check out my blog at my signature, under 'my room' categoryThis glass cistern reminds me of the glass sink at a shop in Plaza S'pura. Very swee looking sink-cum-fish tank. The price also very swee.....S$3000+ after discount.i saw that glass sink toovery nice but the price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2007 i saw that glass sink toovery nice but the price $300 is nothing compare to your $4K+ TV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2007 friend, it's three zeroes horalmost can buy the tv liao lehsink vs tv, i'd take the tv anytime Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2007 friend, it's three zeroes horalmost can buy the tv liao lehsink vs tv, i'd take the tv anytime no lor ... u see the web site ... only US$295 each or less Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2007 oh i was talking about the sink with aquarium at plaza singapura wonder how much does it cost to ship the WC back thoughnow really broke liao, can't wait for december to continue hailing your call Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 hi apple cant see how the effect of the door cum the wardrobe leh.. cos like to see how you make use the the space behind the door.. my also door not at the wall leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 apple so shiok now....can watch tv on big big plasma with her cats....so envy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 hi apple cant see how the effect of the door cum the wardrobe leh.. cos like to see how you make use the the space behind the door.. my also door not at the wall leh..okay okay i'll go take pix and post heretomorrow can?nowadays reached home very tired liao apple so shiok now....can watch tv on big big plasma with her cats....so envy... have not delivered yet lahit will be delivered on the day of the unit tourthen we can ALL watch tv on the plasma togetherbut my plasma not big loh, it's the smallest pioneer hascoz i cannot afford anything bigger Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 okay okay i'll go take pix and post heretomorrow can?nowadays reached home very tired liao have not delivered yet lahit will be delivered on the day of the unit tourthen we can ALL watch tv on the plasma togetherbut my plasma not big loh, it's the smallest pioneer hascoz i cannot afford anything bigger 42 big enough lah...pioneer leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 have not delivered yet lahit will be delivered on the day of the unit tourthen we can ALL watch tv on the plasma togetherbut my plasma not big loh, it's the smallest pioneer hascoz i cannot afford anything bigger Wat abt the HTS try to get the Pioneer guy to install for u, esp the surround spks. Having a good plasma must also come with a good HTS, otherwise kill chicken use axe! BUY BUY BUY http://www.kef.com/ht3000/gallery.htm42 big enough lah...pioneer leh.U also can buy no need to envy, every mth paid only $170. Must pamper urselves after 1 whole day of hardwork. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites