applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

congrats apple jie!:jawdrop: got shiny shiny tv to watch!:dancingqueen:

wah...27 Oct, isn't it our unit tour???? can see your chio chio tv :dancingqueen:!

price nowadays really very reasonable liao.....

think 5-6years back, family bought a Hitachi plasma around 10k...

with the price now, can buy the Pioneer 50inch FULL HD 1080P display liao....hehehe

price to pay for early adopters...hehe

but still the 427/428's native resolution still cannot display FULL HD, only the 50inch FULL HD model can.

those who want full HD at reasonable price have to consider LCDs liao...

but we same as apple jie, have a positive bias to plasmas :dancingqueen:

Edited by compassvale

some of the freebies are quite worth leh

like the 2mths free installment, the HD recorder, home theatre all quite interesting to me :dancingqueen:

now thinking should buy or not

very tempting really

it's a 42" plasma tv :jawdrop::dancingqueen:

sorry me a little tech-freak also

it's okay, the rest of the stuff me also dun need immediately

can wait for december bonus then we all pool our purchases

if you are still interested by then

now all my money will go towards buying the tv !!

wah... applefreak so rich!:dancingqueen: can buy so expensive plasma tv!! :jawdrop:

the moo moo salt n pepper shaker.. wait until after my wedding on 22dec hor..

yes yes :jawdrop::dancingqueen:

so happy, can't wait for it to be delivered on 27 Oct :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

viewing20distance.jpg

:jawdrop:

And this is the Video of the Egg !!

Edited by deathcoth

wah how much did you pay for it? :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

me now budget really tight liao

coz just came back from suntec :dancingqueen: !!

hehe .. very cheap nothing comparing to your TV :jawdrop:

only 29.90 eur wor ...

broyz likes it ... saying it will go nice with my WIW. haiz ..

congrats apple jie!:yamseng: got shiny shiny tv to watch!:notti:

wah...27 Oct, isn't it our unit tour???? can see your chio chio tv :deal:!

price nowadays really very reasonable liao.....

think 5-6years back, family bought a Hitachi plasma around 10k...

with the price now, can buy the Pioneer 50inch FULL HD 1080P display liao....hehehe

price to pay for early adopters...hehe

but still the 427/428's native resolution still cannot display FULL HD, only the 50inch FULL HD model can.

those who want full HD at reasonable price have to consider LCDs liao...

but we same as apple jie, have a positive bias to plasmas :)

this must be mr compassvale speaking right? :lol: :lol:

i cannot tahan lcd tv loh

watch liao my eyes start to sting and water

and my headache will start

could be due to my astigmatism that's why

can't imagine how to use lcd for movie marathon :dunno: :dunno:

you all say until like the tv very expensive

but after everything, i'm paying $164+ a month for the next two years

it's quite worth it to me bah, esp since it comes with the sound system and a dvd player

now i can have my movie marathon liao

think my first marathon will be LOTR :wub: :wub:

hehe .. very cheap nothing comparing to your TV zz

only 29.90 eur wor ...

broyz likes it ... saying it will go nice with my WIW. haiz ..

so you using or not using?

if not using can sell to me? :wub: :wub:

but try to convince ran loh, after all the designer also say nice mah :deal:

wah... applefreak so rich!:D can buy so expensive plasma tv!! :deal:

the moo moo salt n pepper shaker.. wait until after my wedding on 22dec hor..

hehehe, me also must wait for dec bonus liao

now BUY BUY BUY under the influence of deathcoth until BROKE BROKE BROKE liao :bleah:

hehehe, me also must wait for dec bonus liao

now BUY BUY BUY under the influence of deathcoth until BROKE BROKE BROKE liao :notti:

wah ... may fault again .... :D:yamseng::deal:

now trying to get a temp tv console for my new tv

until i save up enough to get a solid wood one

any lobang for 2nd hand dark colour tv console that can support at least 30kg under $50?

Congrat Da Jie on ur new plasma. :dunno:

See I told u, alway go for the latest model. Pioneer Gen 8 is a gd choice :good:

Try watching LOTR (Code 1 version) with Bluray player, confirm u will :dunno::P:dribble:

Yeah 27 Oct got new plasma to watch liao. :P

now trying to get a temp tv console for my new tv

until i save up enough to get a solid wood one

any lobang for 2nd hand dark colour tv console that can support at least 30kg under $50?

go find the garang guni :dunno:

Congrat Da Jie on ur new plasma. :dunno:

See I told u, alway go for the latest model. Pioneer Gen 8 is a gd choice :P

Try watching LOTR (Code 1 version) with Bluray player, confirm u will :dunno::P:dribble:

Yeah 27 Oct got new plasma to watch liao. :P

:~ :~ :~ :~ no more money for blueray player le lah

think the first show i'm gonna watch on this tv is either 美满人生 or 881

tomorrow poh kim got sale, maybe can get 881 at a low price 8|:bow:

LOTR def will watch

guess will just satisfy myself with SD first bah :good:

go find the garang guni :P

yahoo auction will be a good starting ground

now trawling to see got any deals or not :P

:~ :~ :~ :~ no more money for blueray player le lah

tomorrow poh kim got sale, maybe can get 881 at a low price :dribble: :dribble:

LOTR def will watch

guess will just satisfy myself with SD first bah :dribble:

I hear they said 881 is a gd moive? :)

LOTR try to buy the US version, veri worth it cos it show those uncut version (abt 1hr for each moive) and made the story even more complete. :)

TGIF :dribble:

I hear they said 881 is a gd moive? :bow:

LOTR try to buy the US version, veri worth it cos it show those uncut version (abt 1hr for each moive) and made the story even more complete. :unsure:

TGIF :P

i heard that too that's why wanted to buy the dvd to watch

initially wanted to go watch it in the cinema

but just couldn't find the time coz of my classes :~ :~ :~

i've watched the extended version on my SD CRT tv

but think it'll be really SHIOK to watch it on the 428 :dunno::good:

!! !! !! !! no more money for blueray player le lah

tomorrow poh kim got sale, maybe can get 881 at a low price :) !!

LOTR def will watch

guess will just satisfy myself with SD first bah :D

yahoo auction will be a good starting ground

now trawling to see got any deals or not !!

881 vcd released liao meh.. tot is the soundtrack no.2 nia?