applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

btw do cats attack human?? tis morning got attack by 1 stray cat outside my corridor... maybe they think i going to snatch their food...

really got fed up tis morning, as i mention in the 'inconsiderate neighbour' post... attacked by 1 stray cats bcoz of those rubbish outside the chute... tis cats r not afraid of human n i oso didnt disturb it, i merely walk pass it n i got attacked.. nearly scratch my face...

at abt noon, i called the TC to lodge a complain le, they told mi they will clean up the area n issue a letter to everyone on my level as a warning... but when i reach hm juz now, same things happen again.. not oni rubbish lying outside the chute, there's oso swarms of flies when i went to throw rubbish... it da*n alot lor...

hope the TC officer will catch the culprit soon... make him/her pay a huge fine... If the problem still persist, i'll do it my own way by throwing sh*t on their doorstep...lol

think you better escalate this to your MP.

can send email at your towncouncil's webpage.

btw do cats attack human?? tis morning got attack by 1 stray cat outside my corridor... maybe they think i going to snatch their food...

cats do not normally attack unless there is reason to believe that they are in danger

maybe it's a scent on you that triggered the attack

but most prob the cat is not a stray but belonged to one of your neighbours :dunno:

really got fed up tis morning, as i mention in the 'inconsiderate neighbour' post... attacked by 1 stray cats bcoz of those rubbish outside the chute... tis cats r not afraid of human n i oso didnt disturb it, i merely walk pass it n i got attacked.. nearly scratch my face...

at abt noon, i called the TC to lodge a complain le, they told mi they will clean up the area n issue a letter to everyone on my level as a warning... but when i reach hm juz now, same things happen again.. not oni rubbish lying outside the chute, there's oso swarms of flies when i went to throw rubbish... it da*n alot lor...

hope the TC officer will catch the culprit soon... make him/her pay a huge fine... If the problem still persist, i'll do it my own way by throwing sh*t on their doorstep...lol

i agree with mace, better involve the MP

when i did was send email to TC, then same email cc teo chee hean and the guy in charge of our area

very very prompt response :)

Hi applefreak

check with you...know u change your tiles by HDB? the tiles that u chose how much is it? how much did u top up in the end for your new tiles?

:dunno::yamseng:

came back from watching UNDERDOG,

went to PUNGGOL, saw a black swift OVERTURN with its roof on the road.

parked in front was a white and another yellow swift sport.

2 TP motorbikes were at the site....used a lousy camera phone, and poor lighting...

so scary :dunno:

image024lh0.jpg

Edited by compassvale

came back from watching UNDERDOG,

went to PUNGGOL, saw a black swift OVERTURN with its roof on the road.

parked in front was a white and another yellow swift sport.

2 TP motorbikes were at the site....used a lousy camera phone, and poor lighting...

so scary :dunno:

image024lh0.jpg

Aiyohh :yamseng:

Drink-driving?

think it's probably *over-enthusiastic* driving

a group of 3 same vehicles together, probably a *motor gathering*

of sorts to tear the roads together

Maybe they wanna do the Punggol Drift lah :dunno::yamseng:

finish moving your stuff over? :dancingqueen:

just now EM6 park at the unloading bay :dancingqueen: hehehe

still s...l...o...w...l...y shifting things over

today getting movers to shift the bulky items over

can't imagine how cluttered it will become when everything is over :dunno:

Hi applefreak

check with you...know u change your tiles by HDB? the tiles that u chose how much is it? how much did u top up in the end for your new tiles?

:yamseng::dancingqueen:

paiseh yesterday busy unpacking my things so didn't log on

already replied to your pm liao :dancingqueen:

raining very heavily now,

hope not in the process of moving yet, wait the things get wet...

esp the books

if need help later, just msn us, we come down help if we at home :dunno: hehe

raining very heavily now,

hope not in the process of moving yet, wait the things get wet...

esp the books

if need help later, just msn us, we come down help if we at home :( hehe

the mover is supposed to be at my chinatown place between 1-2

crossing my fingers now that it'll stop raining by then :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

actually come to think of it, it's good that it's raining

coz my chinatown place, the downstairs is undergoing upgrading

so all blocked off except two passage ways

one leads out to a durian stall, who basically blocked the path

and the other opens out to a weekend flea market :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

now that it rains, the flea market won't be fully open

at least the movers can move more easily !!

oh btw not shifting the books today

coz my dad still hasn't packed them yet :dunno::yamseng:

we decided the shift in Jan 07 and he still hasn't packed :D :D

another thing i should :bow::D :D myself

now stuck in SK coz i happily arranged for the Gen Mio pple to come down between 11-1 today to install my mio box

dun know how to rush to chinatown if the gen mio pple is late :P

think better not, my sister is not very techno-inclined

so i'd better stay here and ensure that the mio box is working before i let the technician go :(

my dad is at chinatown side so he will do the cordination there

no choice loh, hopefully the movers will reach after i'm done here :sport-smiley-004::yamseng: