applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 i'm already subscribe le... got the "All Time Fav" plan which include the sport channel(which is my main motive of subscribing)... usual price is $56 but i got voucher which deduct $10 for 12mths... but i heard they going to incease all prices in oct...anyway i still got 1 more voucher, anyone interested???i want i wantif can use the voucher then my bill will be less than $100 liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 depends where you are coming from ... take bus or take mrt to sengkang station and walk across to the shell station - total: 5-10mins awaythanks ranval... i think i got bus 965 from yishun tt goes to sengkang... love the environment there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Another BUY BUY BUY .......but this time for the Cat Loversonly got two aham looking for a cat treesaw one at PLC but it's going for $650 :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 i'm already subscribe le... got the "All Time Fav" plan which include the sport channel(which is my main motive of subscribing)... usual price is $56 but i got voucher which deduct $10 for 12mths... but i heard they going to incease all prices in oct...anyway i still got 1 more voucher, anyone interested???me cancelled everything when they announce price increase a few mths back. blast them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 BUY BUY BUYFor Mommies and Daddies and gift-finders who got headache what to give to new parents One of my favourite online stores Urban BabyCan direct ship to S'pore Coco Baby LoungerI think this one deathcoth sure like Itzbeen Baby Care TimerRamalama Leather Nappy Bag - Hannahthe lounger is nice but my baby seems to be growing very fast ... that lounger will be an white elephant in a short time ..the timer is nice .... what's the price?the bag oh the bag! DO NOT LET MY WIFE SEE THAT! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 the lounger is nice but my baby seems to be growing very fast ... that lounger will be an white elephant in a short time ..the timer is nice .... what's the price?the bag oh the bag! DO NOT LET MY WIFE SEE THAT! hello Mrs Deathcoth WHERE are you? something nice here for you to look see look see.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 apple you there, how's your cats adjusting to their new place? me quite woory for my cats.. donno they can adjust or not.. wat if i not at home, nobody there they donno scared or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 apple you there, how's your cats adjusting to their new place? me quite woory for my cats.. donno they can adjust or not.. wat if i not at home, nobody there they donno scared or not..my girl adjusted quite well liaomy local longhair boy seems to like his voice bouncing back to him and go meowing in all the empty rooms e.g. bathrooms and livingmy cross-breed boy is terrified and dare not step out of my sister's room until nowi believe he is TERRIFIED of the ceiling fans but hor, lin_stapler's cats settling very well wormaybe it's up to the cats' temperament bah now only me and my sis staying there, so far daytime nobody but they seem quite okayhello Mrs Deathcoth WHERE are you? something nice here for you to look see look see.... we print out and show to mrs deathcoth on 27 Oct :fire: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 apple you there, how's your cats adjusting to their new place? me quite woory for my cats.. donno they can adjust or not.. wat if i not at home, nobody there they donno scared or not..dun worry summer... cats are very adaptable creatures They will feel at home in no time. Just imagine... my cats used to be able to roam about (cos I stayed ground floor) and now they have to be cooped up indoors 24/7.Anyway apple... so nice you all get to do your gatherings. Maybe can have gatherings for cat lovers one day. Talk cat all day long ekekeke. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 the lounger is nice but my baby seems to be growing very fast ... that lounger will be an white elephant in a short time ..the timer is nice .... what's the price? - Batteries not included, it's AU$39.95 the bag oh the bag! DO NOT LET MY WIFE SEE THAT! - Where can u find such swee bag in S'pore? I bet the rest of the ladies here secretly wished to have that kinda bag when the time comes :fire: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 wah u all **** evil!want to make me broke ..... then how i BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 dun worry summer... cats are very adaptable creatures They will feel at home in no time. Just imagine... my cats used to be able to roam about (cos I stayed ground floor) and now they have to be cooped up indoors 24/7.Anyway apple... so nice you all get to do your gatherings. Maybe can have gatherings for cat lovers one day. Talk cat all day long ekekeke.my also roam about me also ground floor now going to stay 5th floor really worried, esp my didi condition now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 wah u all **** evil!want to make me broke ..... then how i BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY must include this kind of things mahcannot just BUY BUY BUY for yourself right? my also roam about me also ground floor now going to stay 5th floor really worried, esp my didi condition now.. maybe for the first few days they will 'complain'but after a while they'll get used to not going outerm, have you neutered your cats?that'll make them less 'adventurous'and tight grilles are a must in case they decide to go downstairs the other way :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 the bag oh the bag! DO NOT LET MY WIFE SEE THAT! someone pls print tis out BIG BIS n SHOW to his wife! :bangwall:i would love to haf dat bag lor!! how much ar? tink my hubby will ban me fm tis forum.. too much influence on how to spend more $$ BUY BUY BUY must include this kind of things mahcannot just BUY BUY BUY for yourself right? i totally agree!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 think the bag should cost AU$99 bahmost bags on that site also that price maybe coz i dun intend to have childrenso for that price, i'd rather pay for the Neverfullcan carry everything and everywhere Share this post Link to post Share on other sites