o? didnt know you shift to hougang liao! :notti:

HG veri near to JW right u sure can detour over there. Don be lazy lah. 8| 8|

so we confirm timing and place on 27 Oct

time - 2pm

place - shell petrol station anchorvale Sengkang East Rd

if you object to this arrangement

please speak now or remain silent forever :P:lol:

Heehee ... 2pm Onz ..

hope you dun mind the mess ... Heehee :D:)

Cantona9 :-

Hey CAN share cab with you lei ... me will be staying at jurong, mum's place ..

Edited by ranval9

so we confirm timing and place on 27 Oct

time - 2pm

place - shell petrol station anchorvale

if you object to this arrangement

please speak now or remain silent forever :):P

Wah...just login for today....so fast! I hope I'm not too late to speak now...count me in ya. :lol:

Most probably will go straight to Ranval's house, instead of meeting at the petrol station. My son finish playgroup in the afternoon lah. Will reconfirm again if I can make it in time.

Can anybody PM me Val's address?

Btw, for the itinerary...can make my place the last or 2nd last stop?

Got Hari Raya mood food

Or maybe chicken burittos :D

I also like Japan stuff esp their dvd. (Start with "A") :notti::notti::notti:

HG veri near to JW right u sure can detour over there. Don be lazy lah. 8| 8|

wah say!:fire: since when my GRC extended all the way till TUAS??? :yamseng::):)

if like this then we fix on 27 Oct evening?

any violent objections from anyone?

maybe the itinerary can be

1. ranval's place - just starting work

2. deathcoth's place - WIP with cute baby wor :yamseng:

3. all other completed unit in compassvale green - compassvale, gendon, applefreak, bluberi, jaren and singhao.

those joining us but whose home is not too near are

1. Ma and Ce

2. Mr and Mrs Cantona7

3. Angelwrath (?)

did i miss anyone out?

and think we need to settle the dinner issue

shall we have dinner at compass point banquet after visiting ranval's place then proceed to compassvale green?

Hi... Applefreak,

my wife & mi comfirmed... so see u all on 27 Oct, btw meet at shell station izzt??

Hi all

some questions to check with you all.. hope can provide me some comments

my house with ceramics tiles done. thinking of changing to homogenous tiles.

1. do you all change the balcony tiles as well to same as living room?

2. is it a good idea to level up the balcony to same level

3. or should use another kind of tiles for balcony?

pls comments

Level up if u wish to make yr living look bigger if not, can try create a cosy area using dark colour tiles...

btw, its all depend wat u wan yr hse to be like... its all up to u... lol

Wah...just login for today....so fast! I hope I'm not too late to speak now...count me in ya. :P

Most probably will go straight to Ranval's house, instead of meeting at the petrol station. My son finish playgroup in the afternoon lah. Will reconfirm again if I can make it in time.

Can anybody PM me Val's address?

Btw, for the itinerary...can make my place the last or 2nd last stop?

Got Hari Raya mood food

Or maybe chicken burittos :notti:

wah :lol::P

so confirm your place will be the last stop

sigh, a bit disappointed with my kitchen cabinets

spoke to ah keong and he told me the tall cabinet doesn't come with ABS trimmings :D

but the quote got put ABS trimmings leh

how like this? got the ugly black line between at the corner :P

now pending the change of gate and touch up of paint in BR2

the panggiap pple scrapped a piece of paint off the wall (can see the white undertone) when they came back to rectify the grilles :D :D

same here, will prob go straight to ranval's house ba :)

in this case, why don't we all meet at ranval's block downstairs at 2pm?

can't remember her block number though :P

confirmed attendees

1. mr and mrs cantona7

2. mr and mrs mace

3. mr and mrs ranval

4. mr(?) and mrs kow

5. mr and mrs compassvale

6. gendon (and mr & junior?)

7. mr and mrs deathcoth

8. applefreak

9. mr and mrs jaren

10. angelwrath (and hubby?)