applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

For you reference...very nice interiors

http://www.flickr.com/photos/vanka/sets/72157594159428728/

wah :dribble: :dribble:

very nice place, esp the mosaic back-splash :wub: :wub:

shall save money to do that in the future :notti::lol:

er, apple jie,

u sure our *group* can get a place there on a saturday evening? hehe

must go and put tissue packets on the seats in the afternoon first..hehe :P

yah hor, i totally forget leh :lol::)

then how like this?

or shall we order KFC/Macdonald and eat at my place?

attendance list on 27 Oct 07 @ 6pm Anchorvale Shell Station

1. mr and mrs mace

2. mr and mrs compassvale

3. mr (?) and mrs kow

4. gendon

5. ran(?) val

6. deathcoth

7. mr and mrs cantona7

8. applefreak

May i knw wat is the itinerary cos it would be better if the grathing can be early as I don wan to take cab back again unless MaCe wan to drive me back. :rolleyes:

it's opposite the sengkang NPC/clinic/community centre

maybe ranval can tell you exactly where coz it's near to her place :notti:

oh, i koe where liao.. if near the NPC/clinic/community centre den muz the one near compasspoint lor :notti:

applefreak, u changed ur IC address liao? my hubby n i went NPC last sun (yup, finally after 2mths) wanting to change the address but they said they got no stock :rolleyes: on the address sticker, so muz wait till mon den can change. but mon we got no time to do so, most prob going down to NPC today.

apply ... i think u all need to bring torch.

my place no completed reno and no lights hor .. hehe :rolleyes:

More BUY BUY BUY

Bathtubs

theater-spa_12.jpg

tub.jpg

tub1.jpg

Next BUY BUY BUY - Giant Alarm Clocks

clock.jpg

Edited by deathcoth

hmm in this case, how about we meet after lunch

say around 2pm at shell petrol station anchorvale

this way we can see deathcoth's place without torch also :notti:

any violent objections?

confirmed attendees

1. mr and mrs cantona7

2. mr and mrs mace

3. mr and mrs ranval

4. mr(?) and mrs kow

5. mr and mrs compassvale

6. gendon (and mr & junior?)

7. mr and mrs deathcoth

8. applefreak

oh, i koe where liao.. if near the NPC/clinic/community centre den muz the one near compasspoint lor :o

applefreak, u changed ur IC address liao? my hubby n i went NPC last sun (yup, finally after 2mths) wanting to change the address but they said they got no stock :notti: on the address sticker, so muz wait till mon den can change. but mon we got no time to do so, most prob going down to NPC today.

me changed even before i shifted in

better be safe than sorry :rolleyes:

hmm in this case, how about we meet after lunch

say around 2pm at shell petrol station anchorvale

this way we can see deathcoth's place without torch also :notti:

any violent objections? :notti:

confirmed attendees

1. mr and mrs cantona7

2. mr and mrs mace

3. mr and mrs ranval

4. mr(?) and mrs kow

5. mr and mrs compassvale

6. gendon (and mr & junior?)

7. mr and mrs deathcoth

8. applefreak (applefreak bf/future hb?)

:rolleyes:

apply ... i think u all need to bring torch.

my place no completed reno and no lights hor .. hehe :o

we change the gathering to afternoon can liao right !!

More BUY BUY BUY

Bathtubs

theater-spa_12.jpg

clock.jpg

i want these two :rolleyes::notti:

how much ah?

dun want to bring him lah

beri mafan one leh

my three cats represent him can liao :D :D :D

we change the gathering to afternoon can liao right :o

i want these two :rolleyes::notti:

how much ah?

The tube has 61" HDTV, u think leh ....

The clock is approx US$95 each ... 47cm height, 2.6KG each

Another BUY BUY BUY

Now this is really called Book Light! : :notti:

medium_lampbook.jpg

if like this then we fix on 27 Oct evening?

any violent objections from anyone?

maybe the itinerary can be

1. ranval's place - just starting work

2. deathcoth's place - WIP with cute baby wor :rolleyes:

3. all other completed unit in compassvale green - compassvale, gendon, applefreak, bluberi, jaren and singhao.

those joining us but whose home is not too near are

1. Ma and Ce

2. Mr and Mrs Cantona7

3. Angelwrath (?)

did i miss anyone out?

and think we need to settle the dinner issue

shall we have dinner at compass point banquet after visiting ranval's place then proceed to compassvale green?

Oh! thanks for including me~ I should be able to make it, but hmmm my Mr. Archelon have yet to ask him. he sure say "Seow ar, go so far"

So wat's the cfm timing?

BTW, want to invite u guys to my hse warming on 29 sep wor, can reply in my thread whether u guys can come that is if u guys dont mind coming to sembawang la? dont want to hijack Apple's thread and mixed up the 2 gatherings.

Edited by Angelwrath

clock.jpg

where got sell this big clock???

May i knw wat is the itinerary cos it would be better if the grathing can be early as I don wan to take cab back again unless MaCe wan to drive me back. :notti:

o? didnt know you shift to hougang liao! :rolleyes: