applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Erm speaking of MJ table, I have never like to have one because I find it very ugly and very hard to match an interior...I always hid that big piece of MJ table in the storeroom.

toking abt MJ table, i juz bought one at toa payoh for $50. brought it home in a cab n halfway drop at my sis place to take her MJ table also. tis sun my place got MJ session for my hubby's frens n relatives.

can't imgaine them smoking in my aircon bedroom when playing MJ :P i'm not against smokers but can't stand them smoking in my house. my hubby will go outside our house to smoke one. told hubby he's in charge of cleaning up the particular bedroom used for MJ. going to buy the air freshener call NoOrdour from AirWick or dunno which brand to standby liao.

huh? i bought mine from toa payoh central - $35 nia.

me only smokes in smokers' house(house owner is a smoker), in your case hubby got to smoke outside - then me aint gonna smoke inside man....very paiseh one you know.

mix vinegar 50-50 with water and spray in the air - simi smell also no have.

me only smokes in smokers' house(house owner is a smoker), in your case hubby got to smoke outside - then me aint gonna smoke inside man....very paiseh one you know.

me will smoke inside pple's house

if smoker's home, wherever the owner smokes

if non-smoker's home, will step out and smoke unless the owner is my ar-ka-liao

then i'll banish myself to the service yard to smoke :P:~

Erm speaking of MJ table, I have never like to have one because I find it very ugly and very hard to match an interior...I always hid that big piece of MJ table in the storeroom.

did you see the post in the MJ table thread?

the one in the yahoo auction like not bad leh

got table top to mask it as a normal table :unsure::deal:

heng my 'theme' is chap-pa-lang theme

so anything goes :(:)

toking abt MJ table, i juz bought one at toa payoh for $50. brought it home in a cab n halfway drop at my sis place to take her MJ table also. tis sun my place got MJ session for my hubby's frens n relatives.

can't imgaine them smoking in my aircon bedroom when playing MJ :( i'm not against smokers but can't stand them smoking in my house. my hubby will go outside our house to smoke one. told hubby he's in charge of cleaning up the particular bedroom used for MJ. going to buy the air freshener call NoOrdour from AirWick or dunno which brand to standby liao.

Since u have two MJ table, u can specific smoker kaki play outside the corridor and non-smoker got the luxury to play in the air-con rm. :P

I think most smoker will automatic smoke outside instead in the air con rm cos they are well train by our government. :~:deal:

Warming! Even the air con filter will also smell of smoke if too many ppls puff inside the rm. :unsure:

Hw come ur MJ table can change every yr???? :~

Our cheap MJ table cost $35 and is still steady after 8yrs. :P

hehehe, imagine 14kg tussling and jumping on it everyday?

my dad uses it for reading newspaper and he has this habit of leaning his whole body weight on it

so the metal legs cannot tahan and gave way loh :unsure::deal:

Since u have two MJ table, u can specific smoker kaki play outside the corridor and non-smoker got the luxury to play in the air-con rm. :P

I think most smoker will automatic smoke outside instead in the air con rm cos they are well train by our government. :~:(

Warming! Even the air con filter will also smell of smoke if too many ppls puff inside the rm. :unsure:

1 person's puffing is enough to smoke the aircon-filter, no need many... :deal:

my house no worry....can puff anywhere wahahha....

Too bad this Sun Yorkie's godmother is nt ard. :)

guess it's quite difficult to find a date that everybody can make it :unsure:

let's do a headcount

bluberi's place

1. ME ME ME

2. bluberi of course

3. mr and mrs compassvale

4. mace

5. cantona7

6. singhao??? - he like MIA liao hor

did i miss anyone out???

yesterday pack until i really really blur liao

btw mace, the BIG boxes you gave me?

my mum's clothes can't even fit into one

that's how much clothes she has :P:~

1 person's puffing is enough to smoke the aircon-filter, no need many... :deal:

same same :(

or bluberi you ask those smoking ones to come over to my place and play MJ lah

btw mace, the BIG boxes you gave me?

my mum's clothes can't even fit into one

that's how much clothes she has :):bangwall:

40.gif + 66.gif

same same :notti:

me ChooChoo train but no gamble.... :(

eh, $35 is not the wooden one rite. i bought the wooden one, got two types square $40+) n square wif (ba-jiao) corner. i bought the one with ba-jiao corner which was $55, bargained to $50.

pai seh ar.. if ur see my BIL smoke inside den ur can smoke inside.. he seems to dun care where he smokes one. maybe smoke at the balcony ba.. service yard got laundry mah

me will smoke inside pple's house

if smoker's home, wherever the owner smokes

if non-smoker's home, will step out and smoke unless the owner is my ar-ka-liao

then i'll banish myself to the service yard to smoke :):bangwall:

did you see the post in the MJ table thread?

the one in the yahoo auction like not bad leh

got table top to mask it as a normal table :notti::(

heng my 'theme' is chap-pa-lang theme

so anything goes :lol: :lol:

i banish u to balcony hor, service yard got laundry

eh, $35 is not the wooden one rite. i bought the wooden one, got two types square $40+) n square wif (ba-jiao) corner. i bought the one with ba-jiao corner which was $55, bargained to $50.

mine one is the greentop stainless steel one. with nice plastic drawers and drinks holder.

Since u have two MJ table, u can specific smoker kaki play outside the corridor and non-smoker got the luxury to play in the air-con rm. :)

I think most smoker will automatic smoke outside instead in the air con rm cos they are well train by our government. :bangwall::lol:

Warming! Even the air con filter will also smell of smoke if too many ppls puff inside the rm. :notti:

my hubby's family n frens nt trained in nt smoking in aircon room. they dun listen to the garment.

1 person's puffing is enough to smoke the aircon-filter, no need many... :(

how to remove the smell fm air filter?

haha, good idea..

mine one is the greentop stainless steel one. with nice plastic drawers and drinks holder.

oh ya, dats the $35 one lor

pai seh ar.. if ur see my BIL smoke inside den ur can smoke inside.. he seems to dun care where he smokes one. maybe smoke at the balcony ba.. service yard got laundry mah

i banish u to balcony hor, service yard got laundry

no need lah, think we won't stay too long at your place right

me can go without cig for about 2hrs

anything longer think i'll go hide in your balcony :)

Too bad this Sun Yorkie's godmother is nt ard. :lol:

WAh fifi so cutie :notti::(

I love this impact .. beheaded and now you see the whole body

:):bangwall:

Haiz, no one wanna change flt with me ... and i also can't afford to lose such

good allowances ...

You guys enjoy hor .... maybe can put up webcam for me to see .. haha .. internet access

is free at Paris ...