applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Wah...these 2 look like antique siah..... :lol:

I like the last one....isit coffee table? If so, got a picture of the topview?

think the first picture IS the top view... :lol:

my rosewood furnitures are here finally

some pix for sharing

Hello applie ji, we saw your rosewood stuff at the void deck where the covered lorry was,

as we were on our way out.

was wondering if those were yours, we saw them around 2.40odd...hehe

congrats, finally you can start filling them up :lol:

think the first picture IS the top view... ;)

so clever leh :D :D

more pix of the table

IMG_0016.jpg

with the glass top

IMG_0012.jpg

closeup of the carvings

IMG_0013.jpg

see it's 3D :P:wub:

IMG_0015.jpg

Hello applie ji, we saw your rosewood stuff at the void deck where the covered lorry was,

as we were on our way out.

was wondering if those were yours, we saw them around 2.40odd...hehe

congrats, finally you can start filling them up :)

hehehe must be mine :P:D

my dad was so happy coz he can finally have some proper place for his stamps and coins :P:)

hehehe must be mine :P:D

my dad was so happy coz he can finally have some proper place for his stamps and coins ;):P

wah.....can ask your dad show us his collection next week during the meetup? me used to collect stamps in primary school, but dunno where are the stamps now....also collected *first day covers* ...hehe :)

hehehe, his stamps all very precious to him one

dunno whether he will allow me to touch or not :rofl:

coz he collects china stamps, esp those very old ones

remember he got one china stamp - black swan, which is so precious he only showed me once, see no touch somemore :good:

recently he sold some stamps to pay for his share of renovation :notti::rofl:

so we told him to sell all of them coz we'd not know the actual value of his stamps

and treat them like rubbish when he passes on :rofl:

wah...ask him to flip flip to show us...we see no touch...hehe

well, i am sure he handles his stamps with flat pincers and so on, hehehe

those days pleasures of life were simpler, simple hobbies like stamp collecting can leave smiles on faces for many days/weeks and months...hehe

wah say - very beautiful rosewoods!:notti:!:rofl:!:rofl:! envy!:rofl:

yours more beautiful leh :good: :good:

mine is simple simple no design

but will start to save up to buy your kind

maybe when my sofa gives way will buy a rosewood sofa set :deal:

yours more beautiful leh :rofl: :rofl:

mine is simple simple no design

but will start to save up to buy your kind

maybe when my sofa gives way will buy a rosewood sofa set :good:

Mother of Pearl, Oyster shell, haiz........yours good enough lah.

me eating grass now...most likely going on a long term vegetarian(grass) diet. :rofl:

Mace's rosewoods got carvings on the wood one ah...

wah..show show leh :deal: heeee

most like SCRATCHes...not carving... :notti::good:

so clever leh :good: :good:

more pix of the table

IMG_0016.jpg

with the glass top

IMG_0012.jpg

closeup of the carvings

IMG_0013.jpg

see it's 3D :wub: :wub:

IMG_0015.jpg

hehehe must be mine :notti::rofl:

my dad was so happy coz he can finally have some proper place for his stamps and coins :notti: :notti:

apple jie :

all your rosewood so nice :rofl: :rofl: :good::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

Heehee there is a pic of you leh .. can see how tall you are wor ...

Thank you :good:

Hi ranval :)

Here's the link: SP Services Online

:deal:

thank you :yamseng:

apple jie :

all your rosewood so nice !! !! !! :dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

Heehee there is a pic of you leh .. can see how tall you are wor ...

hehehe, i've always and will always maintain that i'm 1.7m tall

not any shorter, not any taller :notti: :notti:

actually hor, only the bookcases, the low cabinet and the mahjong table is rosewood

the side table dun know what wood, likely teak bah

same goes for the wooden lights and chairs

but hor, the basin holder really dun know what wood liao :dunno: :dunno:

apple when you want the boxes call me hor...

paiseh paiseh, these two days busy shifting things down to my new place

tomorrow what time you'll be at home?

hehehe, i've always and will always maintain that i'm 1.7m tall

not any shorter, not any taller :notti: :notti:

actually hor, only the bookcases, the low cabinet and the mahjong table is rosewood

the side table dun know what wood, likely teak bah

same goes for the wooden lights and chairs

but hor, the basin holder really dun know what wood liao :dancingqueen::)

paiseh paiseh, these two days busy shifting things down to my new place

tomorrow what time you'll be at home?

applefreak is tall enough NOT to notice that my altar is "rather high" - cos most pple who came to my house always said wah so high how to put josssticks... :notti:

monday should be at home after 6pm. still got some grouts havent clean - bamboo holder got many holes...common toilet havent smoke...wife 's PC not done..gate havent put lubricant..