applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ya lor, when i first saw the news article i was like :thumbs up::D:P

first laid my eyes on fairlady in BKK

it's a real beauty, think it's called z350 in singapore?

350z in US i think...then fairlady in SG? :help:

To Gendon, Compassvale, Singhao and Deathcoth

We will be conducting a unit tour on 21 Oct 07 (Sun). You have been included in this tour. However, if you do not want us to visit your home, just let us know :P:help:

wah, i just gone to Jakarta a few days and so many things happen har ....

we having baby shower this coming Sat at my mum's place in hougang :P

21st should be ok .. unless i fly again ....

You all can see my unit tour ... :o only got tiles LOL

chow applefreak is from MHA! wah mah ta lai liao .....

no wonder so tall ... 8|

:thumbs up::D

but hor, my bed is not delivered leh

anyone had any experience with Beng Tuan?

read a blog entry somewhere else that this expat had very bad experience with them

but other than that, nothing else :jawdrop:

now got to find the guy who served me to ask him deliver the mattresses first

Hi applefreak, I bought my sofa & bed frame from Beng Tuan, they also delayed my items because one of the staff forgot to order the item! I ordered in Dec'06, called them in feb to remind them to deloivered in Mar but still.... End of the day they delayed till end apr, but they gave us an ottaman & shoe cabinet free...so can't complain lor.. :P

wah, i just gone to Jakarta a few days and so many things happen har ....

we having baby shower this coming Sat at my mum's place in hougang :P

21st should be ok .. unless i fly again ....

You all can see my unit tour ... :P only got tiles LOL

chow applefreak is from MHA! wah mah ta lai liao .....

no wonder so tall ... 8|

:jawdrop::jawdrop:

MHA got a lot of departments loh

must be mata meh? :paint::good:

and hor, you got see police woman tall tall one meh :bow:

Hi applefreak, I bought my sofa & bed frame from Beng Tuan, they also delayed my items because one of the staff forgot to order the item! I ordered in Dec'06, called them in feb to remind them to deloivered in Mar but still.... End of the day they delayed till end apr, but they gave us an ottaman & shoe cabinet free...so can't complain lor.. :P

just called the salesperson today

actually should say got hold of him today

has been trying to reach him since monday ;)

he said my beds and mattresses will be delivered next sat

:jawdrop::P:jawdrop:

they delay only two weeks and it's because i go and choose a bedframe that needs to be ordered :P

MHA got a lot of departments loh

must be mata meh? :jawdrop::P

and hor, you got see police woman tall tall one meh :help:

me keep mistaken you work IMH......haiz....old liao MHA bcomes IMH....but looks similiar to me leh...24.gif

okay, let's try to firm up the dates

tomorrow - val and ran and mace at my place?

16 sep - bluberi's place around 6pm? after that adjourn to my place to wait for gendon. maybe we can visit compassvale's place also since she cannot make it on 21 oct? (or should i say wait for the PAIL of mashed potatoes :):deal:)

21 oct - unit tour at compassvale green cluster, starting at 2pm?

please leave name and date attending so that the hosts can prepare for you :)

okay, let's try to firm up the dates

tomorrow - val and ran and mace at my place?

16 sep - bluberi's place around 6pm? after that adjourn to my place to wait for gendon. maybe we can visit compassvale's place also since she cannot make it on 21 oct? (or should i say wait for the PAIL of mashed potatoes 8|:dancingqueen:)

21 oct - unit tour at compassvale green cluster, starting at 2pm?

please leave name and date attending so that the hosts can prepare for you :bleah:

16th seems fine, can come by our place after blu's and then

we can proceed to apple's for a few rounds of mahjong while waiting for gendon !!

16th seems fine, can come by our place after blu's and then

we can proceed to apple's for a few rounds of mahjong while waiting for gendon :D

No worries, on 16th Sep you guys carry on :P

After I break fast, then I'll come over to applefreak's place with the mashed potatoes - sinful version :D

Btw, how many pax on 16th har?

Most importantly, how many males? Bcos need to consider the portion....if I assume all gals, later sure not enough one :jawdrop:

16sep i dunno got time for unit tours anot leh... hope can squeeze some time out to see see look look.

compassvale n gendon, can tell mi roughly how much are urpower supply bill? mi nearly fainted juz nw when i saw the latest bill fm 06aug to 03sep. the last two months was oni $50+ and $80+ nia, suddenly nw jumped to $205 ($143 for electricity alone :D ). :jawdrop::D my hubby also got a shock leh.

oni two of us stay, how com so expensive one. we oni at home at nite n weekend. MBR aircon oni on at nite after 11pm n switched off at 7am. study room aircon oni abt 2-3hrs/day at most. washing are done twice a week. dun even watch tv every nite. i told my mum n she got a shock too. she's staying with my sis n their place consumed much more electricity (imagine tv on for 15hrs/day and 3 aircons) but their bill tis mth oni $190. usually their bill was $230-$280. i start to wonder if the power supply guy got read the meter reading correctly anot.

gotta call them tml morning to check!!

16sep i dunno got time for unit tours anot leh... hope can squeeze some time out to see see look look.

compassvale n gendon, can tell mi roughly how much are urpower supply bill? mi nearly fainted juz nw when i saw the latest bill fm 06aug to 03sep. the last two months was oni $50+ and $80+ nia, suddenly nw jumped to $205 ($143 for electricity alone :D ). :jawdrop::D my hubby also got a shock leh.

oni two of us stay, how com so expensive one. we oni at home at nite n weekend. MBR aircon oni on at nite after 11pm n switched off at 7am. study room aircon oni abt 2-3hrs/day at most. washing are done twice a week. dun even watch tv every nite. i told my mum n she got a shock too. she's staying with my sis n their place consumed much more electricity (imagine tv on for 15hrs/day and 3 aircons) but their bill tis mth oni $190. usually their bill was $230-$280. i start to wonder if the power supply guy got read the meter reading correctly anot.

gotta call them tml morning to check!!

I think could be the last two mth were base on estimate, maybe u can see it from ur bill. Alternately ask ur hubby to check on the meter reading to see whether it is close to the bill. :P