applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Heehee apple, looking at the way mace bro inspects furniture, u shd bring 1 of ur maos with u...bring the fierce wan :jawdrop:

then i bring lemon juice and spray on whatever offensive feline that is going to jump on me... :)

Heehee apple, looking at the way mace bro inspects furniture, u shd bring 1 of ur maos with u...bring the fierce wan :)

no need lah, just bring the most hyper one to his place

since now i know where he stays :jawdrop::)

no need lah, just bring the most hyper one to his place

since now i know where he stays :jawdrop::)

my collapsible gates is sharper than wmf knife you know? 24.gif24.gif24.gif

'wo lai le':jawdrop:

anyone missed me anot?? applefreak tis sat open house ar? i wanna see!!

my housewarming brought forward to next sunday afternoon, feel free to drop by..

wah long long time didn't see you around leh

at most pop in then disappear liao ;)

next sunday is 16 Sep right?

then why dun we all meet on 16 Sep lah

how about that?

then we can go to bluberi's place to :):dunno:, then come to my place and see see look look :notti:

coz me shifting in 15 sep so 16 sep come can see mao mao too :notti:

'wo lai le';)

anyone missed me anot?? applefreak tis sat open house ar? i wanna see!!

my housewarming brought forward to next sunday afternoon, feel free to drop by..

i was asking applefreak about you yesterday...... so long life....talk about you nia suddenly you re-appear. :)

you know lah, civil service pay very little

1.5mths bonus like a lot, but absolute amt very little only loh :)

oh...applefreak u civil servit also? ;)

yesh yesh me civil serpant :yamseng::rofl:

haha me too me too civil serpent.... :rofl: which ministry?

ministry of home affairs

you? :yamseng:

hmm... me is sipeh serpent ( very the snake )

hehehe think most of us want to be serpent if possible :rofl: :rofl:

ministry of home affairs

you? :rofl:

hehehe think most of us want to be serpent if possible :rofl: :rofl:

sama sama... :yamseng:

only know the young kid who managed to crack it

he spent 8hrs a day since the day the phone was launched :yamseng::rofl:

the company which planned to sell the software bought the crack code from him

paid him a nissan fairlady and 3 iphones :rofl: :rofl: