deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 hello everybody i back the paper is so difficult i'm now crossing my fingers that i'll manage to scrap through :bangwall:thank you everybody for your best wishescouldn't manage to survive without all your well wishesrelax, sure can make it one !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 find it so difficult lohopen book but search through all the notes got no answe to the questionsgot to do research to prepare for the exams so stressful !!tomorrow going down to wait for the citygas pple and the plumbercan take pix of my countertop, fixed up today !! !!pray hard hard that the end result is something like what i've expected :bangwall:MaCe didi, any idea if there's anything i need to do about this situation?BR2 and BR3 has beam-to-floor windows, which faces a unit on the opposite blockthing is, the unit's balcony is facing the two windows and they have a alter which faces the windowswhen they are not around, they will cover with green canvas but the canvas will be up when they are backso that mean when we look out the window, we will see the alteranything need to be done? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 don worry! most of the time if u think u cant make it you will pass with flying colours its the opposite effect. anyway what exam are u taking leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 today is related to psychologyso many theories and there's no fixed answerhate this kind of examlast time still can BS, now skill no good liao next paper will be human dynamics and friday paper about security hear liao i also headache Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 best is let nature take it's own courseeven if you become preggie now, your AD also won't be affected coz usually can only tell after 4mths some pple only show around 6mths lol.. we'll see, we'll see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 wah! u becoming a psychiatrist arh. all the paper so cheem wan. eh but i like this type of essay paper. can bluff ur way thru la now u working, BS skill shd be even better wad. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 MaCe didi, any idea if there's anything i need to do about this situation?BR2 and BR3 has beam-to-floor windows, which faces a unit on the opposite blockthing is, the unit's balcony is facing the two windows and they have a alter which faces the windowswhen they are not around, they will cover with green canvas but the canvas will be up when they are backso that mean when we look out the window, we will see the alteranything need to be done?nothing lah... i am more worried about your windchime. if wanna place - put it as near as to the wall on the right( rightside of the pic ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 wah! u becoming a psychiatrist arh. all the paper so cheem wan. eh but i like this type of essay paper. can bluff ur way thru la now u working, BS skill shd be even better wad. hehehe, think my BS skill is getting worst by the day problem is my lecturer wants us to quote from sourcein the end got to bring one big stack of paper in to refer, think about 15cm thick lehgot no time to refer even nothing lah... i am more worried about your windchime. if wanna place - put it as near as to the wall on the right( rightside of the pic )so if i put it on my lights cannot?my lights is a 3-pendant type, in the middle of the balconyso i put it between the 2nd and 3rd pendant counting from leftlike this 'right' enough? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 so if i put it on my lights cannot?my lights is a 3-pendant type, in the middle of the balconyso i put it between the 2nd and 3rd pendant counting from leftlike this 'right' enough?i thought windchimes? how come now lights?just dont cross over to NE line. forthsi year no red no hot things on the NE sector.your house is period 7(built b4 2003) and facing east? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 i hung the windchime on my RED pendant lights period 7 confirm, facing means from where ah?my door is directly opposite the balcony as in the pix above so if my balcony faces N or NE, then my door faces S or SW Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 (edited) your 命卦 is Wood 3. reverse flying stars.see those numbers, with 2 on top, 1 below? those are the flying stars. But it differs from one master to another. Most would put 4 sets of numbers(matrix), yours only 3.and pls try to get a 6 rods lah. Edited August 28, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 oh dear oh dear then how like this???should i consult another FSM or should i just leave it as is?but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao me going down to my nest now to wait for the citygas pple liaowill take some pix of my countertop and post tonight ciao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 oh dear oh dear then how like this???should i consult another FSM or should i just leave it as is?but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao me going down to my nest now to wait for the citygas pple liaowill take some pix of my countertop and post tonight ciaono lah, nothing wrong lah your fsm is very pro liao.i have seen WORSE - conman type. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 oh dear oh dear then how like this???should i consult another FSM or should i just leave it as is?but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004:me going down to my nest now to wait for the citygas pple liaowill take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng:ciaolooking forward to the countertop pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 oh dear oh dear then how like this???should i consult another FSM or should i just leave it as is?but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004:me going down to my nest now to wait for the citygas pple liaowill take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng:ciaoApplefreak, perhaps can help enlighten me abt having windchimes at home?Hope it's a no-no item for gifts, scared if offend any friends leh More pics from applefreak coming right up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites