applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm... maybe you can start Project B just before your wedding ...

my best friend was under lots of stress due to work and preparation of her wedding ...

her best way of comfort and destress is being with her hubby.

heng heng , she got preggie and found out only during honeymoon trip ...

Just being yourself, dun need to worry so much abt it ... :wub::wub:

mi trying liao.. :( see how la.. let nature takes it own course. but preferaby be preggie aft AD. mi already so big size, if preggie my WG cannot fit in leh.

best is let nature take it's own course

even if you become preggie now, your AD also won't be affected coz usually can only tell after 4mths :wub:

some pple only show around 6mths :wub:

hmm, go hang a 6 rods wind chimes instead of 4.

if you felt your place is too quiet, I lend you my chinese gong, go whack 6 times at all rooms all four corners.

simi gui also all run away. :wub:

hi bro, how about a 5-rod chime?

saw one that is really nice but seems like even number ones are better? :wub:

this is a 5-rod one

CatWindchimeCatButterfly.JPG

hi bro, how about a 5-rod chime?

saw one that is really nice but seems like even number ones are better? :wub:

this is a 5-rod one

CatWindchimeCatButterfly.JPG

:wub: jialat leh i am getting older and older BY THE MINUTE.

pple call you DAJIE, and then you call me bro- so me getting lagi older....cry_smile.gif

buy 6 rods.

5 rods LAGI cannot. 5 stands for 五黄!

bro can also be didi dui bu dui?

so next time i'll call you MaCe didi okay? :wub: :wub:

so i should keep looking for the six-rod one ah

the four-rod one no good?

bro can also be didi dui bu dui?

so next time i'll call you MaCe didi okay? :wub: :wub:

so i should keep looking for the six-rod one ah

the four-rod one no good?

66.gif

6 rod

dun like that lah MaCe didi, just wanted to know why 4-rod no good mah

like the 5-rod is wu huang :wub:

me is inquisitive person :wub:

btw, which part of the house are you hanging?

for metal wind chimes - best is 6/7 rods.

the FS guy say must hang a metal windchime, not painted at the balcony area

coz that is the bad sector of the flat :wub:

hi all, going for my exam now

wish me luck, will be needing lots of it :wub::D

just make sure your balcony is NOT the north east of your house.

wish me luck, will be needing lots of it :P :P

hey freakyapple ALL THE BEST!:wub::D

coz that is the bad sector of the flat :dunno:

wish me luck, will be needing lots of it :bow: :bow:

BEST WISHES :dancingqueen:!:yamseng:!:unsure:!8|!:wub: GOOD LUCK :wub:!:wub:!8|!8|!8|!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coz that is the bad sector of the flat :dancingqueen:

wish me luck, will be needing lots of it :yamseng::unsure:

All the best & gd luck for your exams, neighbour! 8|

just make sure your balcony is NOT the north east of your house.

like this consider north east or not?

Picture1.png

hello everybody i back

the paper is so difficult i'm now crossing my fingers that i'll manage to scrap through :bangwall: :bangwall:

thank you everybody for your best wishes

couldn't manage to survive without all your well wishes