MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 no choice loh, coz nobody's hand can go through to lock the padlockthat's my biggest headache at the moment realli must blacklist this panggiap - will tell everyone i know! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 already had an unpleasant exchange with them during my search so dropped thembut they are the ONLY stockist of alumesh so went through patrick to get them to do my grillesin the end the gate like this :Pstill got the face to charge $180 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 hmm... who going Guan Zhou! i want to ship my Globe back leh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 think you should starting looking for things that will make your life easiercan't imagine waking up 3 times a night got any more recent pix or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 think you should starting looking for things that will make your life easiercan't imagine waking up 3 times a night got any more recent pix or not?u talking about me n my baby har ....????no more recent pic ... imaging Panda and you get the picture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 so $95 + $80 = $175 for this thing you beri rich hor.$175 i no budget.. see i got strike 4D tis weekend anot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 u talking about me n my baby har ....????no more recent pic ... imaging Panda and you get the picturenot of you lah, pix of your baby you confirm look like panda loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 (edited) applefreak, ur place really turning out swee swee leh.. like ur pull out drawer for those bottled drawers.. y i nv got dat idea??? ur gate hor, y u nv make it to opening towards the side like the old gate.. more space if buy bigger items home, no need to open both side of the gate. Edited August 24, 2007 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 not of you lah, pix of your baby you confirm look like panda loh here it comes ... just took it while he was having his milk. $175 i no budget.. see i got strike 4D tis weekend anot. ask hubby mar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 (edited) here it comes ... just took it while he was having his milk. ask hubby mar cutie cutie, tml attending my fren's son full-mth. another cutie to see.wan to make ur baby's eyelashes longer n eyebrow thicker? ask ur wifey try applying breastmilk. my sis did dat n nw my nephew has nice n long eyelashes dat gals will envy of n thicker eyebrows.my hubby wun pay one lor, he will say 'dun waste $$' Edited August 24, 2007 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 cutie cutie, tml attending my fren's son full-mth. another cutie to see.wan to make ur baby's eyelashes longer n eyebrow thicker? ask ur wifey try applying breastmilk. my sis did dat n nw my nephew has nice n long eyelashes dat gals will envy of n thicker eyebrows.my hubby wun pay one lor, he will say 'dun waste $$'hhehe no need lar .. he already got long lashes liao ..only 2 weeks old nia .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 More photos of my rascal baby monsterand then he is hungry again ...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 More photos of my rascal baby monsterand then he is hungry again ......CUTE CUTE CUTE! i wan to start my project B!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 wah cute baby leh! still look sleepy hor...hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 applefreak, ur place really turning out swee swee leh.. like ur pull out drawer for those bottled drawers.. y i nv got dat idea??? ur gate hor, y u nv make it to opening towards the side like the old gate.. more space if buy bigger items home, no need to open both side of the gate.hehehe a lot of ideas is stolen from renotalk blogsesp from vermilion's blog, the pull out drawer is from her mum's place :notti:the gate is courtesy of BnC, their resale flat came with this gate but they dun want so i asked for itinitially panggiap charged $180 to alter it so thought they will make it swee swee, in the end become like this CUTE CUTE CUTE! i wan to start my project B!!totally agree that deathcoth's baby is really cutethe sleepy look is soooo cute you can start planning by buying those ovulation strips :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites