applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2009 Hi guys... sorry, real sorry... super duper busy and cant pop by here... think i missed Angel's makan session. Angel - i do hope you are feeling much better... take care yah? Err... which gathering's up next ah? hahaha you sure did miss the makan session and the doggie session earlier today too ;p so far no arrangement for next gathering will update you via mobile phone the next time, easier right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2009 hahaha you sure did miss the makan session and the doggie session earlier today too ;p so far no arrangement for next gathering will update you via mobile phone the next time, easier right? Okie okie. Likely to be swamped w wedding stuff liaoz. too many relatives - ended up cut from friends side (since relatives die die also cant cut even though had not seen them for yrs!!) Haven bought fridge, WM n storerm racks also. Lalala... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 (edited) harlow apple jie!! sorry.. mia for a looooooong loooooong time liao.. hee.. or may b no1 rem me le.. hee... anyway.. jus drop by to say Hi Hi... finally hse & wedding's over.. Edited August 31, 2009 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 How is everyone doing? We have been very busy, hope we did not miss any goodies Anyway, here is a Cat related Contest for those Cat lovers here. http://www.moderncat.net/2009/08/30/brand-...bonus-giveaway/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 harlow apple jie!! sorry.. mia for a looooooong loooooong time liao.. hee.. or may b no1 rem me le.. hee... anyway.. jus drop by to say Hi Hi... finally hse & wedding's over.. hi hi xlan, sorry for not replying great to hear that most of the 'ma fan' stuff are done can totally understand the relief when everything is finally settled Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 How is everyone doing? We have been very busy, hope we did not miss any goodies Anyway, here is a Cat related Contest for those Cat lovers here. http://www.moderncat.net/2009/08/30/brand-...bonus-giveaway/ hi hi deathcoth, it's been such a long time! i think hor, this contest only for those residing in US leh they don't ship overseas wor but but but, this blog has really interesting stuff for cats only thing is all very expensive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2009 hi hi deathcoth, it's been such a long time! i think hor, this contest only for those residing in US leh they don't ship overseas wor but but but, this blog has really interesting stuff for cats only thing is all very expensive... hehe use VPOSTUSA lor. think can lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2009 Too High to sleep after listerening to Taiwan Singing Comp "Xi Kwang Da Tao 5" Didnt know our 15yrs old Sporean Singer perform sooooo good in the show. WELL DONE GAL! U DO US PROUD!!!! :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rummi 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2009 hi hi deathcoth, it's been such a long time! i think hor, this contest only for those residing in US leh they don't ship overseas wor but but but, this blog has really interesting stuff for cats only thing is all very expensive... hi applefreak, i was hopping they sell things like tat in spore too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 hi applefreak, i was hopping they sell things like tat in spore too hi rummi, long time no 'see' actually i like the DIY stuff better check out the blog, there is one post on how someone hid the litter box in a ikea low cabinet really ingenious how they make use of existing structures and more so when you see what they do to reduce tracking to almost non-existant! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 Yoyo... you guys got facebook mah? I added some that Apple sent me. Not sure if i got missed out anyone else or not though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rummi 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 hi rummi, long time no 'see' actually i like the DIY stuff better check out the blog, there is one post on how someone hid the litter box in a ikea low cabinet really ingenious how they make use of existing structures and more so when you see what they do to reduce tracking to almost non-existant! DIY? kimi has enuff. Tho i'll realli like to hv a few posh-looking permanent furnitures for her. Here's her cardboard bungalow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Who got Facebook here? Me at facebook.com/henry.chai add me lor lol Congrats skywolf !!! remember to post photo to us to see ur wedding!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Who got Facebook here? Me at facebook.com/henry.chai add me lor lol Congrats skywolf !!! remember to post photo to us to see ur wedding!!! Haha... will not be posting here lah... perhaps post the url in facebk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2009 DIY? kimi has enuff. Tho i'll realli like to hv a few posh-looking permanent furnitures for her. Here's her cardboard bungalow... awww kimi is growing to be so pretty :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites