ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2009 (edited) heeehee i call n check liao ... the cafe is just behind the CC , facin the river ... SKErs, pls arrange somedays asap !! http://www.brewbakers.com.sg/contact.htm and can even fly kites at the open field if we meetin in the late afternoon ... :D Edited May 9, 2009 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2009 huh how to get there ... which side of the centre ? *wink wink to compassvale kekeke brewsbaker is at basement.. there's a small staircase on the right ride here u can walk down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2009 brewsbaker is at basement.. there's a small staircase on the right ride here u can walk down.. basement ?? oh the guy din tell me wor .. tomolo i shall find out .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 :notti: btw brewbaker's very quiet ... i like the outside but the view of the lake is still blocked .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 btw brewbaker's very quiet ... i like the outside but the view of the lake is still blocked .. quiet good ma.. bliss is too crowded n noisy on weekends. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 quiet good ma.. bliss is too crowded n noisy on weekends. erhmm.. i went on monday evening leh .. i can even count how many customer vs the staff wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 bliss is the one can bring pets one i think 30th im ok~ can pass some of u guys the things from bangkok too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 then mai tu liao, confirm 30th at bliss liao lah attendees 1. jaren 2. val 3. angelwrath 4. me MaCe, you on boh? just :notti: is not an answer wor cantona7, you on? how about bluberi, compassvale, skywolf? btw, any idea if greycat is back by then? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 then mai tu liao, confirm 30th at bliss liao lah attendees 1. jaren 2. val 3. angelwrath 4. me MaCe, you on boh? just :notti: is not an answer wor cantona7, you on? how about bluberi, compassvale, skywolf? btw, any idea if greycat is back by then? will ask tigerman n get back to ur asap. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 then mai tu liao, confirm 30th at bliss liao lah attendees 1. jaren 2. val 3. angelwrath 4. me MaCe, you on boh? just :notti: is not an answer wor cantona7, you on? how about bluberi, compassvale, skywolf? btw, any idea if greycat is back by then? Me in. Where is it huh? And its dinner right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 it's located in punggol park and yes it's dinner think it'll be too hot there for lunch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 serene - this is the large i've gotten for yuki hope you like the colour and the size will fit her Love it! - and thanks a million for lugging that back for me... *embarassed* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites