Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 ahhhhh that's such a shame :~ time not an issue lah, most important is be there after that we can adjourn to airport to eat swensen ice cream oh good!!!!! then can meet us there le, cause i suppose we wont have time to meet u guys at east coast. have to go home after work, take luggage, wash up and head over le. Would love the company! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 btw, anyone know a carpenter who can do this and how much it'll likely cost? shd be able to custom made with contractor or ID.. saw a repeated telecast of a local show 2 wks ago.. they re-do the place n the son's bed as a custom-made hidden bed.. something like the pic u shown.. very nicely done.. nt sure which ID it was. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 Need to confirm this Fri dinner on bo??? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 (edited) took this just now, now u get what we meant by the invisible boundary at the gate ...hehe can also see now no more using gate, she sleeps in the house and then do her pee/poo at the newspapers beside http://www.vimeo.com/4209601 Edited April 18, 2009 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 (edited) This one is when we finally assure her it's ok to come come follow me along the corridor.. then she will hop down and then walk and look for further approval... once i stop walking..she also dare not advance further it's the basic training they teach in school ba....with leash... Fifi does it without leash without much training also...think it boils down to respecting the alpha person and letting the alpha person lead and direct the walk. once the new puppy that you bring home respects you (may need to be very strict during the first few days/weeks to show who is boss), the rest of the dog's growing up is a breeze. http://www.vimeo.com/4209704 Edited April 18, 2009 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 ur Invisible boundary soon will be gone, can see Fifi slowly will try to step out of ur hse... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 Anybody want to watch "Taken" tml? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 ur Invisible boundary soon will be gone, can see Fifi slowly will try to step out of ur hse... :P dogs will be dogs lah..they also will wanna test water from time to time if they can stretch the limits.. then just fiercely say NOOOOOO... put them back into their place...then they know there is no CHAM SIONG.... it's about managing expectations..... TAKEN ah....dun mind watching.....afternoon lor...u go send mass sms.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 she is really very eager to please you leh think if we look closely we'll see the look of adoration in her eyes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 Anybody want to watch this nice movie this AFTERNOON alot of ppls gave good comments. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2009 Fifi with Serene http://www.vimeo.com/4221031 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 19, 2009 awww she is really a very good girl btw, i'm starting to 'take order' for the pet beds got small, medium and large size... small size is for kitty, sheepcat got to curl into a ball to fit medium is just nice for sheepcat we are getting large for bam bam coz the medium is a little tight for him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2009 Fifi is really a cute girl... :wub: Mrs Cantona sure luve Fifi when she see her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2009 (edited) Hello... Sorry i'd not been ard these few mths... very busy w work... Cantona got open hse ah? Aikes, missed it... T_T Hubby said no more overseas trip this yr..... we just came back frm taipei... went there for PS. Heh heh... So now saving up for wedding... @_@ This is one of our fav shots. =) Hope won't slow down the loading... <removed so won't get used as dart board> =) Edited April 28, 2009 by skywolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2009 awww she is really a very good girl btw, i'm starting to 'take order' for the pet beds got small, medium and large size... small size is for kitty, sheepcat got to curl into a ball to fit medium is just nice for sheepcat we are getting large for bam bam coz the medium is a little tight for him pet beds? pet beds i got lobang wor~ actually doing alittle pet business, hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites