applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2009 main thing is food :dribble: kyoto got quite a number of temples and nice scenery kobe got a 4-storey shopping centre that sells fishing equipment osaka got universal studio Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2009 main thing is food :dribble: kyoto got quite a number of temples and nice scenery kobe got a 4-storey shopping centre that sells fishing equipment osaka got universal studio i have to miss this trip !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2009 i have to miss this trip !! Dun worry we can always organise next time. Concentrate on ur BIG Day. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 count me n tigerman out for the Japan trip also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 (edited) count me n tigerman out for the Japan trip also... Why leh??? Got Hello Kitty wor. Edited February 24, 2009 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 Why leh??? Got Hello Kitty wor. budget budget budget.. tigerman say if go malaysia he onz.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 i dont mind - problem is with committing the leave. sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 if like that, why don't we go japan next year this year go for a short trip again lah maybe 5 days in bangkok instead of 3? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 if like that, why don't we go japan next year this year go for a short trip again lah maybe 5 days in bangkok instead of 3? :notti: shall ask tigerman abt it.. nt sure if he's keen on bkk again coz tigerman nt into shopping, oni eating.. hahaha.. more of a womens' thing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 BKK got more things to eat bah M'sia got nothing much leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 Harlow!!! You guys gog Japan??? Can I chup 1 leg or not? (just kidding la...need to save $$ hehe) Anyways, wld anybody be keen to organize trip to mustaffa huh? I know its silly but I need a tourguide to go there...neber been there before... Help!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 you never been there before? :jawdrop: join us on 27 Mar lah then we ajourn there after dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 you never been there before? :jawdrop: join us on 27 Mar lah then we ajourn there after dinner 27Mar is for Thai food?? nt sure if Tigerman got OT dat day anot coz he haf OT once mthly on Fri nite.. if he CMI den i go with ur. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 (edited) KL anyone??? return air tickets on Tiger Airway is $50 (ticket foc, pay tax oni). Edited February 25, 2009 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 Harlow!!! You guys gog Japan??? Can I chup 1 leg or not? (just kidding la...need to save $$ hehe) Anyways, wld anybody be keen to organize trip to mustaffa huh? I know its silly but I need a tourguide to go there...neber been there before... Help!! Our area sure got alot of volunteers for Mustaffa Tour guide. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites