Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 this friday seletar airbase around 7:30? near casurina there? upper thomson? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 (edited) no leh, it's at the end of jln kayu TPE exit yio chu kang/jln kayu anyone has detailed directions? Edited February 19, 2009 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 It's inside seletar camp- I can lead the way. Mr in chennai- so just me. I try sms ma and ce- apple sms cantona? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Got Chio Blurberry, Tigerman & Jaren bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 i sms everybody liao bluberi, tigerman, jaren, skywolf cannot make it angelwrath still not confirmed yet the place is sunset grill at seletar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 i dont think i can make it tonight, crash with my appointment leh. enjoy yourselves k! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 hihi .. good morning greetings from london !! have fun ya .. eat more for me .. take pic hor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 nice little gathering glad everyone LEARNed first hand/right on the spot, the meaning of BIGMOUTH. here the BRUGES movie - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0780536/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2009 how was e gathering last nite?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2009 how was e gathering last nite?? Everybody burn their tongue at Level 5 so most of using hand sign thruout the meeting and of course the outing turn out to be GREAT as usual. Tigerman didnt turn up otherwise we can have few round of drinks with him. This year we are planning for a Japan trip... Usual kaki any violence objection? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2009 nice little gathering glad everyone LEARNed first hand/right on the spot, the meaning of BIGMOUTH. here the BRUGES movie - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0780536/ like mace mentioned, we all learned what is the meaning of BIGMOUTH :rofl: we should do this again thinking of organising a dinner at golden mile for thai food maybe on a friday in march how about 20 or 27 Mar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2009 Bigmouth?? Japan sounds nice- which months are youplanning? And thai food- am all for it! Apple- u say want ask ray to get u chilli flakes fr chennai? Whad are they called? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2009 (edited) This year we are planning for a Japan trip... Usual kaki any violence objection? U are killing me !!!! how to save euff for wedding planning and go shopping at japan with you at the same time !! !! like mace mentioned, we all learned what is the meaning of BIGMOUTH :rofl: we should do this again thinking of organising a dinner at golden mile for thai food maybe on a friday in march how about 20 or 27 Mar? KIV for 27 March Edited February 21, 2009 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2009 (edited) Bigmouth?? Japan sounds nice- which months are youplanning? And thai food- am all for it! Apple- u say want ask ray to get u chilli flakes fr chennai? Whad are they called? remember the tax thing? the rim thing? :rofl: for japan we are thinking of october and kansai region most prob stay in osaka and explore the nearby cities by train the chilli name is The Naga Jolokia (also known as Bhut Jolokia, Ghost Chili, Ghost Pepper, Naga Morris) read more here Edited February 22, 2009 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2009 OH! yaya! that was **** funny - wonder what happened after we left man... hahahah i am interested in October too... what are the attractions around that region? Already told him to go find that Chilli - he say he will go nearby supermarkets to go find next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites