skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 Ok... will remind Apple to sms you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 see the date we joined Joined: 14-July 06 Think the problem occured sometime late 06 lor..got once PM the admin....no response..so let it be.. never mind one lah.... hehe Use back lor....alot to use on the tree leh, to change theme, need to buy alot more and storage leh....just for a few weeks of the year... so how your FIT? happy happy drive never feedback to us how is it? hehe We also got no time to buy any new cos our warehouse going to burst anytime... Me still taking BMW as usual, now have to work extra hard on my property to earn "Milk Powder" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 We also got no time to buy any new cos our warehouse going to burst anytime... Me still taking BMW as usual, now have to work extra hard on my property to earn "Milk Powder" BMW? "Milk powder"? Mace nv replied my sms leh. Hw ah? Send reminder? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 We also got no time to buy any new cos our warehouse going to burst anytime... Me still taking BMW as usual, now have to work extra hard on my property to earn "Milk Powder" milk powder??? good news on the way too? so saturday get to sit new car or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 Err... if given bus no. and no. of stops, can he get there? he beri blur one.. i doubt it.. aniway he nt confirmed yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 hehe, she quite cartoon.....took a video of me *tekaning* her last night..haha Home...Come....Home...Come...heehee http://www.vimeo.com/2478302 poor fifi, kenna terok terok but she really cute leh must plan to dognap her one day :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 We also got no time to buy any new cos our warehouse going to burst anytime... Me still taking BMW as usual, now have to work extra hard on my property to earn "Milk Powder" BMW?? Bus MRT Walk ??!! little one on the way?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 poor fifi, kenna terok terok but she really cute leh must plan to dognap her one day :notti: ya lor...can get her to do the repetition about 7 or 8 times before she tires out..haha no choice, dun bring her down to exercise, so let her run around the house...indoor gym Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 ya lor...can get her to do the repetition about 7 or 8 times before she tires out..haha no choice, dun bring her down to exercise, so let her run around the house...indoor gym think she exercise at home enough liao if go downstairs sure kenna bullied by other dogs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 Compassvale, i finally managed to watch fifi's video. My PC is cmi lah. I used lappy to watch it. Pity Fifi for running up and down, but i supposed its still a gd form of exercise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 Hi everyone... i'm back.. just got a new job recently, finally started work after 5mths of rest... My knee finally getting better liao.. but still abit weak.. I think can make it for the x'mas gethering, but wife not going.. will persuade her to join along... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 Hi everyone... i'm back.. just got a new job recently, finally started work after 5mths of rest... My knee finally getting better liao.. but still abit weak.. I think can make it for the x'mas gethering, but wife not going.. will persuade her to join along... haha glad u r feeling better.. saw u last sat morning at the carpark.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 Hi everyone... i'm back.. just got a new job recently, finally started work after 5mths of rest... My knee finally getting better liao.. but still abit weak.. I think can make it for the x'mas gethering, but wife not going.. will persuade her to join along... haha Congrats of getting a new job! Jio jio your wife? Btw, samsung having their promo on LCDs... shd i buy now to get their free WM? Or shd i wait till next yr IT fair? Coz if buy now, no one using (console up after cny)... but tempted leh... how how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 glad u r feeling better.. saw u last sat morning at the carpark.. thx... how come didnt see u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 Hi everyone... i'm back.. just got a new job recently, finally started work after 5mths of rest... My knee finally getting better liao.. but still abit weak.. I think can make it for the x'mas gethering, but wife not going.. will persuade her to join along... haha Hey Jaren .. din realise that you got injuried .. but glad you are recovering well.. see ya on 27th.. at the meantime , jia you with your new job & congrats !! !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites