applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hihi, may i know where is the coach factory located? how cheap it is ah? my wife very interested to find out... :bleah:

the one in the picture is at las ***...

but there are factory outlets along the way to ***, Tanger Barstow.

bags are usually just up to 40% discount due to the old range discount and then 25% for tourists ..some selected models even got 50% somemore....

end up...some SGD 400-500plus bags.....u end up buying at SGD 80-90 :D

most of the lot.....are easily half price also compared to what you pay for here.

Wow ... so clever .. who taught you how to read n understand knitting books ?

i'm currently following my godma's lessons closely as she wan to pass on her skills to me ..

sounds like shifu passing wu gong to disciple hor , she used to have a shop of her own at

chinatown .. used to work at golden dragon etc ...

sorry ar .. last sunday .. was too busy with my late brother's stuff ,

forgotten to show you my pic of my pink project .. maybe i shall scan it for you to see here ...

congrats skywolf !! !!

so your housewarming will be next yr too ??

Thanks thanks! Shd be bah. Hee... at least after the CNY coz this year cannot lehz.

congrats! one more yr oni.. beri fast one.

PG ar.. Lightedpixels n Gabriel Mandes is beri good! :good: :good: :good:

VG ar.. can check with greycat.. her VG not bad.

Animation montage is a good idea too.. do the montage on ur love story.

< 1 yr. :bleah: Was hoping can do all with 1 company, then i dun have to coordinate too much. :P Anyway, i'll chk out those you mentioned. :) Hmm... hope Greycat rem me. :rofl:

i love doing cross-stitches!! :wub: :wub:

Me too me too!!! I got 3 more for new hse haven start. Argh!!

< 1 yr. :bleah: Was hoping can do all with 1 company, then i dun have to coordinate too much. :P Anyway, i'll chk out those you mentioned. :) Hmm... hope Greycat rem me. :rofl:

Me too me too!!! I got 3 more for new hse haven start. Argh!!

how abt MooMedia? nt bad too..

mi long time nv do liao.. still got some at my mum's pl completed but haven frame yet.

mine all done half way leh .. think the needle already rusted liao ..

here is the pic of what my pink project is all about ...

IMG_0003.jpg

IMG_0002.jpg

still doing my best to finsh up before xmas or earlier , so that i can carry on to finish up

ran's project .. either black or baby grey .. tsk tsk .. owe him way too long le .. even forgotten

it is meant for which bday present ... tsk tsk ...

Edited by ranval9

i think for me knitting is easier coz can do anywhere anytime

i've tried cross-stitch but the idea got to set aside a time for it i sian half already

i nick-named my mum's throw as my 'tv project' coz it's done while i'm watching tv :lol: :lol:

i think for me knitting is easier coz can do anywhere anytime

i've tried cross-stitch but the idea got to set aside a time for it i sian half already

i nick-named my mum's throw as my 'tv project' coz it's done while i'm watching tv :lol: :lol:

haha .. same thots leh ..

doing cross stitch , my eyes will become crossed after 2-3 hrs ... fingers shaking .. dun know why ...

but it's fun to see the project outcome when almost done .. :D

Edited by ranval9

Okie, will check them out. Saw from SGB Foto-U having promo for 2 of their new VGs (who are existing and i think established PGs)... Perhaps will check with them.... hmm..

mine all done half way leh .. think the needle already rusted liao ..

Not tt bad bah. Their needle quite ok lah. :rofl: Saw your signature... Big day also next yr? :D

Had done a number of cross-stitch projects already. Did cushion cover design for my hubby & mum. Ya it is quite time consuming but the fact that doing it with feelings makes up for it in many ways. :)

Heh I can't wait to see all your finished projects though/

Okie, will check them out. Saw from SGB Foto-U having promo for 2 of their new VGs (who are existing and i think established PGs)... Perhaps will check with them.... hmm..

there's a female PG called Wai Peng at U-Foto rite? she was my ROM PG, i tink she's nt bad.

Harloo! Greycat says hi.....yah i rem who is skywolf lah....hahaha.....

Thot I wld pop by to make a guest appearance cuz smeone wants to say hi....

HArlow Apple-jiejie....save me?

CapturedBCpup.jpg

Im a nice boy actually....

Nottiboy.jpg

Nop I dont bite. really.

BigMouthPup.jpg

Is yuki cuter or me cuter? U come find out for urself?

LaffingNinja.jpg

awww didi is sooo cute :wub: :wub:

what breed is this? got spaniel blood?

to didi - don't worry, i'll come save you soon

bring you one jie jie to play with :lol:

side track a bit, posted this in the wardrobe thread but hopefully someone can help me here too

"hi everybody, does anyone know where I can find heavy duty hinges for casement door

i need hinges that can take around 40kg of weight including the door

distributed over several hinges means each hinge must be able to take at least 15kg" :help: :help:

Harloo! Greycat says hi.....yah i rem who is skywolf lah....hahaha.....

Thot I wld pop by to make a guest appearance cuz smeone wants to say hi....

HArlow Apple-jiejie....save me?

CapturedBCpup.jpg

Im a nice boy actually....

Nottiboy.jpg

Nop I dont bite. really.

BigMouthPup.jpg

Is yuki cuter or me cuter? U come find out for urself?

LaffingNinja.jpg

heehee ... ninja so damm cute ....

have the same cheeky boi look .. can be best bud with my boys ..

more pics pls .. :P

Not tt bad bah. Their needle quite ok lah. :rofl: Saw your signature... Big day also next yr? :D

ya you are so right ... was at my mum's place yesterday ...

clearing up some stuff ... OMG :jawdrop: all my needles are still as good as new wor ...

heng i kept them back into little zip lock bags ...

but i did throw away some of my cross stitch projects

as those meant for some heartless n ungrateful ppl of my past ..

:bleah: :bleah:

yesh, my AD will be 5 days b4 Xmas 2009 ... count down ... only book the place ... everything else

have to wait till Jan .....

well, some pals already tease me abt my AD ... to give me red ang bao or Xmas present .. :notti::notti:

think we clash leh .. dun think i can invite you le .. since you having yours at OCT. :dunno:

Bluberi,

Yah. I happen to see that Wai Peng and David (is he the boss and the one replying to emails?) are doing VG @ $800 coz they are new. But i'm not sure if its their 1st time doing VG or other ppl from Foto-U had done that before. Promo for 2009.

GreyCat,

Aiyo, so cute!! I wanna go cuddle.... What's his name? Dog-nap dog-nap!!

Apple, really paiseh, i have no idea abt hinges. Msg MaCe uncle? :P

BunBun, how's life for you? Adjusted to the work? :)

Val, confirm clash. *sobs*.

Btw, any idea what's the diff b/w a wedding MTV and a normal montage? Got song + those wordings like those K-box you go to? ;)