applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 (edited) some new additions had to sell my wii to fund these purchases finally lay my hands on an external hdd that serves as a router too saved $120 compared to store price, got it from ebay another good deal from fellow renotalker heyhoe running out of space in my fridge, so now get a second (hand) one Edited September 17, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Cant see any pics leh? Anyway why do u need to get an additional fridge? Need space can always come to my place can rent u my fridge space... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 apple, you cook everyday? why one fridge not enough huh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Here is a link to the process of Lasik .. including videos http://gizmodo.com/5051492/video-what-lasi...ally-feels-like Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 'deathcoth' date='Sep 19 2008, 01:17 PM' post='337805'] Here is a link to the process of Lasik .. including videos http://gizmodo.com/5051492/video-what-lasi...ally-feels-like For the people who want to do lasik, I strongly advise against watching the video, or any other videos on the process. There are no benefits to watch it coz you are scaring yourself with seeing the process so close. Even without watching these videos, I am scared stiff after having been educated about the process by the doctor. Why do you need videos to scare yourself more? What is important to know is what the process is about, your suitability, the risk involved and just do it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 paiseh paiseh here's the pix my new router cum external HDD 500GB coz no money for the 1TB one the extra fridge a really good deal at $30 apple, you cook everyday? why one fridge not enough huh?? we don't really cook every single day but most days my parents will cook coz there's no coffeeshop near my home further more, we keep everything in the fridge i.e. snacks and drinks so one fridge is definitely not enough or maybe my first fridge is too small bah it's only 460l gross Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 saw the swimming pool at the sports complex is opened liao.. nw den i koe, coz i made my hubby detour there b4 heading home tis aftn.. beri tempted to u-turn home to pick up the swimming costume n go swimming immediately.. izit price increase? adult is $1.50/wkday n $2.00/wkend. it's close on monday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 wah 30 bucks for the extra fridge is a steal man really got the "in" look!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 yes the fridge is a really good deal now i can put ALL my coke inside the fridge liao :dancingqueen: bluberi, yah talking about the swimming complex i also want to go swimming shall we organise a swimming outing? oh yes, just found my 'dream bed' but don't know if can find a carpenter to make it or not... a very useful item for me as i've got tons of books hmm, sliding bookshelves what's hidden behind? is that a bed i see? wow it's really a bed! and a queen sized one at that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 how's urs babies? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 just bathed them yesterday my corss-breed boy was upset and took it out on sheepcat so sheepcat today kenna beaten terok terok :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 not easy hor to bath them.. mine so long haven bath too tired cos of my work my didi is the most easy to bath wan lo when he's alive.. cos he always kena bath last time when he's young and i'm still a student..about every 2 weeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 the fridge is really a steal, beri nice.. wat brand.. my hubby also said u beri gd at finding 2nd buys. ya, maybe we shd organise a swimming trip.. mi gg with my sis n nephew tis wkend. yes the fridge is a really good deal now i can put ALL my coke inside the fridge liao :dancingqueen: bluberi, yah talking about the swimming complex i also want to go swimming shall we organise a swimming outing? oh yes, just found my 'dream bed' but don't know if can find a carpenter to make it or not... a very useful item for me as i've got tons of books hmm, sliding bookshelves what's hidden behind? is that a bed i see? wow it's really a bed! and a queen sized one at that i like tis bed too!! :wub: it's really a space-saver. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 NOT Advisable for that bed cos worry abt their wear and tear thru the years esp the spring parts. And the mattress cannot be too thick so comfort level maybe alot of discount as compare to normal bed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 the fridge is really a steal, beri nice.. wat brand.. my hubby also said u beri gd at finding 2nd buys. ya, maybe we shd organise a swimming trip.. mi gg with my sis n nephew tis wkend. i like tis bed too!! :wub: it's really a space-saver. it's a 5 yr old F&P no choice leh, got to save money to can only look out for this kind of bargain Share this post Link to post Share on other sites