applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

not bad lah...but

actually mainly stuck to Thai/Jap/Continental food in the hotel..

prefer to be on the safe side...

Indian food only try a couple of times, garlic naan is very nice,

thali is nice also...very filling...alot of small bowls of different stuff

tonight will be having *fresh rock lobster slow cooked in oven* and maybe

fresh asparagus soup....yum yum....

last night was tom yum soup and lamp chops..hehehe

Hmm.. Tot you had listen to me , to try out the Buttered Chix , garlic Naan and even Branyani ... !!!

Eat more for me while you are still there !! :dribble: :dribble:

skywolf: I've seen more mosquitoes in these few weeks than in my whole life....seriously

even in the hotel car towards work in the morning, i can see at least 6-7 mossies flying around in the car.....and i will be busy killing them with my bare hands...lol....

Seems like the mossies here are not as fast as those back in Singapore....i could hardly killl singapore mossies with my bare hands

Even Singapore mossies have a faster pace of life... hehe

I think the mossies are far more better train in Tekong Island. :sport-smiley-004:

well, my fren did that...

here's the pic at dawn..

eep1010060vs1.jpg

well...here's some of my pics taken at sunset in India :P

img1300xf9.jpg

:wub::wub: Veri nice leh... Yap I knw certain place are crowded and dangerous just love to visit one of the longest history country. :sport-smiley-018:

Hmm.. Tot you had listen to me , to try out the Buttered Chix , garlic Naan and even Branyani ... !!!

Eat more for me while you are still there !! :dribble: :dribble:

Got try lah, but then not very often...hehe

No need eat more for you lah, if you are working on my flight back to Singapore,

You serve me inflight meals, I serve you *Buttered Chix , garlic Naan and even Branyani* in return...I da bao bring on board :P

Cantona:

Maybe if you bring the Tekong mossies here, u will see them Stinging the Indian mossies instead...hahaha...

yeah, can also try Egypt and China, also very rich in history...hehe

and both have a wonder of the world each :)

skywolf: I've seen more mosquitoes in these few weeks than in my whole life....seriously

even in the hotel car towards work in the morning, i can see at least 6-7 mossies flying around in the car.....and i will be busy killing them with my bare hands...lol....

Seems like the mossies here are not as fast as those back in Singapore....i could hardly killl singapore mossies with my bare hands

Even Singapore mossies have a faster pace of life... hehe

Pity'em. :bleah: *whack whack*

now you are really tempting me :dribble: :dribble:

just seeing the taj at dawn and dusk will make the trip worthwhile

Remember the mozzies? :bleah:

But the sunset.... 1 word. Make it 2.

Oh manz.... :o:o

everyone MIA liao??

my blk got thief leh... :jawdrop: :jawdrop: coz my hubby's new (worn 2-3times) safety shoes which was left on the ikea shoe-rack outside was missing. it was still there when we left the house at 9.30am, but missing when we reached home 3hrs later. funni lor, my hubby put his leather shoes outside also, but the thief chose to steal the safety boots.

everyone MIA liao??

my blk got thief leh... :jawdrop: :jawdrop: coz my hubby's new (worn 2-3times) safety shoes which was left on the ikea shoe-rack outside was missing. it was still there when we left the house at 9.30am, but missing when we reached home 3hrs later. funni lor, my hubby put his leather shoes outside also, but the thief chose to steal the safety boots.

that is so :furious:

think the thief is ard leh , my hubby's red slippers also went missing .. his slippers somemore is designer special type , only use your big toe to grip the slippers .. very ex , 59bucks per pair :furious:

Remember the mozzies? :bleah:

But the sunset.... 1 word. Make it 2.

Oh manz.... :o:o

mozzies no problem

i don't mind donating some blood just to see the sunset :wub: :wub:

think the thief is ard leh , my hubby's red slippers also went missing .. his slippers somemore is designer special type , only use your big toe to grip the slippers .. very ex , 59bucks per pair :furious:

oh dear that sounds very bad

thieves all around sengkang

somemore know what to steal :furious: :furious:

now i'm wondering if i should bring my shoe cabinet back in :unsure:

i extracted all 4 wisdom tooth under GA 4yrs ago.. the pain oni comes thru after the numbness wear off which is abt an hr after the surgery.. the gum nt beri pain, so not too bad.. (but maybe coz my pain tolerance level is higher) but it's the mouth area super pain lor.. coz they used some instrument to hold the mouth open.. got bruises at dat area for a few days.. tink if i go out, ppl will tink i muz haf been punched by someone at the mouth. was given a weeks MC.

compassvale is rite, get a referral will be better coz no need to pay cash coz all paid thru medisave.

my case super drama, i tahan the pain for 2wks (popped 8 panadols daily) until one fine nite it was so bad dat i had to go A&E and ask for help.. i asked the A&E doc if the tooth can be extracted asap anot.. haha.. of coz cannot la coz no dentist available. was given a referral to NDC to see dentist the next morning and super effective painkillers which gave mi relief. saw the dentist n managed to cut queue n did the extraction surgery the following wk. they will ask u to rate the pain level, tell them pain level beri high sure can cut queue. :P

ok i extracted my right side, upper and lower.

had i known go clinic get referral then all paid by medi, could haf save my 800 bucks!

Now left side also seem to pop liao....sigh....this one mux get referral.

Pain factor 5/10 :sport-smiley-003:

ya, the thief muz be still ard... i tink he (presumed) has been lurking ard for some time liao.. coz we've been putting the safety boots outside for 2-3 mths n nothing happened until nw.

oh, i saw ur hubby's wore dat slipper before.. got stolen recently also??

oh dear that sounds very bad

thieves all around sengkang

somemore know what to steal :furious: :furious:

now i'm wondering if i should bring my shoe cabinet back in :unsure:

i tink those more exp n newer shoes better dun leave them outside.. coz u nv koe when it will disappear out of the blue.

ya, the thief muz be still ard... i tink he (presumed) has been lurking ard for some time liao.. coz we've been putting the safety boots outside for 2-3 mths n nothing happened until nw.

oh, i saw ur hubby's wore dat slipper before.. got stolen recently also??

i tink those more exp n newer shoes better dun leave them outside.. coz u nv koe when it will disappear out of the blue.

not really recently thou .. somewhere in apr or june .. can't recall .. yeah .. you saw it b4 .. during the xmas gathering at compassvale's place last dec. unable to get it now anymore ... :furious:

got feelings the person who steal is either the cleaner , or any of those who give out ads ... i can't think of anyone else who would notice our slippers or shoes ..

not really recently thou .. somewhere in apr or june .. can't recall .. yeah .. you saw it b4 .. during the xmas gathering at compassvale's place last dec. unable to get it now anymore ... :furious:

got feelings the person who steal is either the cleaner , or any of those who give out ads ... i can't think of anyone else who would notice our slippers or shoes ..

in my case, i dun tink it's the cleaner coz it's sunday, cannot be the ppl who give out ads coz there wasn't any ads at our door also.

it might be someone staying in the same blk.. eekks.. u nv koe who is lurking ard.