MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 hmm - i thought abt my forest too - i think my forest is a hint of denial of the real world. haha full of GTRs...lambos...ferraris... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Phone plan for i-Phone this coming Friday... http://home.singtel.com/singtel/iphone/sup..._iphone.html#a2 full of GTRs...lambos...ferraris... I think that belong to Mr Compassvale.. erm, similar to you but slightly worse she knows where she is going but she doesn't see much hope you must treat her nicer lah What does that mean??? How come worse than me??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Harrows!!! Hee, can repeat question for this student here or not? hehe...sounds interesting.... Val!!! When u got hse gathering? I wanna go! Chop a slot for moi Hmmm....is the question what do u see when u hear the word "forest"? I imagine myself in a clearing in the forest, holding yuki by the leash....does that mean anything? Hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 the question is actually a very simply question now, close your eyes and imagine yourself in a forest describe in details what you see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 the question is actually a very simply question now, close your eyes and imagine yourself in a forest describe in details what you see Fwah...I see myself in a clearing in the forest, with yuki....dont see fog or what, trees big big but I dont see beyond there...but my clearing is bright bright....hmmm.....dats all...not v gd with details.... Btw, that kitchen module peekture u posted is awesome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Phone plan for i-Phone this coming Friday... http://home.singtel.com/singtel/iphone/sup..._iphone.html#a2 already booked my appt on this friday to buy the phone just wondering if i need to sign new line as my lines are still not due ST says can but BT and TODAY just mentioned recontract I think that belong to Mr Compassvale.. yup yup What does that mean??? How come worse than me??? actually i think both of you are actually in a cross-road in life now not sure what you want and where you are headed for you are still not sure of everything i.e. what exactly do you want, where will you be in 20 years but your wifey see's herself years down the road and didn't like what she saw btw, these are just my amateur guess so it can be all wrong wor could just be a totally wrong intepretation on my part whatever, think she does deserve some pampering :notti: Fwah...I see myself in a clearing in the forest, with yuki....dont see fog or what, trees big big but I dont see beyond there...but my clearing is bright bright....hmmm.....dats all...not v gd with details.... Btw, that kitchen module peekture u posted is awesome!! basically you are very happy with life as it is your life centres quite a bit around yuki, with all the planning done with her in mind things are going well and your relationship is strong you are still not decide on the 'big matters' in life e.g. child, career (switch or stay) and retirement plans yes yes i was practically :dribble: all over the newspaper when i saw it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 (edited) Yo Yo !! when mace greets me with "what forest you" , i was totally taken aback .. since when the qns being a new greetings to RT ?? Mrs compassvale : i had ask a gf about your fairytale like forest , in the end both of us conclude that you are not really a risk taker and seeing things for the very present time, thus it's not like what you meantion earlier abt deny the reality ... As for Mrs Cantona, i agree with apple jie's reply ... for me , i think she is upset about getting to the dead ends and feeling lost .. thus have to take note of her feelings. While Greycat , you are very attached to yuki and yuki is your everything now ... having a leash on her , means that you are concerned of losing her, tends to enjoy the control over her. lastly for shywolf , HUh ?? what type of trees .. Me clueless over yours .. can say more abt your forest ?? Just my 2 cents worth Edited August 20, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 While Greycat , you are very attached to yuki and yuki is your everything now ... having a leash on her , means that you are concerned of losing her, tends to enjoy the control over her. Harlow Val! Heehee, yah I need a leash on Yuki everywer we go nw, she has tendency to dash off, happen a few times oredi & we almost lost her *heart attack*! Ur right Thanks! Thanks Apple-jie for the interpretation....actually quite zun! This is fun.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Harlow Val! Heehee, yah I need a leash on Yuki everywer we go nw, she has tendency to dash off, happen a few times oredi & we almost lost her *heart attack*! Ur right Thanks! Thanks Apple-jie for the interpretation....actually quite zun! This is fun.... welcome just following my gut feelings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 wah what a question. I wonder what would be the meaning behind my answer if I answer that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Doggie Food Coupons http://www.pedigree.com.sg/05Offers/Fetch%...ns/Default.aspx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 your descriptive ability very 'good' leh :bow: hmm i tend to disagree leh but then again, i think you know yourself best wor still i won't say it's denial, it's more like you are cocooned in your own safe world so may not be fully aware of what exactly is happening out there however, you DO realise there is something sinister out there :dunno: Really chim qtn after seeing all your answers. Let me think and get back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 (edited) Remember 28 Aug!! COMEX @ SUNTEC BUY BUY BUY Edited August 20, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Really chim qtn after seeing all your answers. Let me think and get back. hope your trees got numbers engraved on it..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 btw, Whats forest everyone's today? my forest got many pigs sleeping........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites