applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Thats a very nice kitchen module!

How do you post pictures on this forum? Can anyone advise? Thanks.

hi you got to upload your pictures into a photo sharing website

one is image shack, the other is photobucket

after uploading just copy the url, paste it onto the image function

and voila! you've got the pix :notti:

hi you got to upload your pictures into a photo sharing website

one is image shack, the other is photobucket

after uploading just copy the url, paste it onto the image function

and voila! you've got the pix :notti:

Great! Thanks a lot for the valuable advice!

hmm....me still pondering over that forest question...... :lol:

what if

it's a forest in autumn? winter? or a dying forest(oasis) near a desert?

and what if that MIST is not a MIST but becos someone called the rentokil to do FOGGING? :lol:

hmm....me still pondering over that forest question...... :lol:

what if

it's a forest in autumn? winter? or a dying forest(oasis) near a desert?

and what if that MIST is not a MIST but becos someone called the rentokil to do FOGGING? :lol:

actually the question must be asked when the person knows about the other person

e.g. if the person answering actually loves autumn, then forest in autumn means life is going well

rarely i hear dying forest near a desert, coz that means everything is going downhill :bleah:

Forest qtn? :unsure::unsure:

it's actually a question we asked each other

okay you try to imagine a forest

just close your eyes and try to 'see' a forest

now describe what you see in the forest :deal:

I throw this question to Mrs Cantona too...

And her ans was, she saw alot of trees in the dark forest but without any fog... is her answer same as mine?? :unsure:

I throw this question to Mrs Cantona too...

And her ans was, she saw alot of trees in the dark forest but without any fog... is her answer same as mine?? :unsure:

erm, similar to you but slightly worse

she knows where she is going but she doesn't see much hope :o:o

you must treat her nicer lah 8|8|

erm, similar to you but slightly worse

she knows where she is going but she doesn't see much hope :o:o

you must treat her nicer lah 8|8|

what if i the trees in my forest each got 1 number engraved on the tree trunk?

what does it mean?

$100 big $100 small - sure kena? :lol:

what if i the trees in my forest each got 1 number engraved on the tree trunk?

what does it mean?

$100 big $100 small - sure kena? :lol:

means you can continue dream long long :rofl: :rofl:

Trees.

your descriptive ability very 'good' leh :bow: :bow:

hmm - i thought abt my forest too - i think my forest is a hint of denial of the real world. haha

hmm i tend to disagree leh

but then again, i think you know yourself best wor

still i won't say it's denial, it's more like you are cocooned in your own safe world

so may not be fully aware of what exactly is happening out there

however, you DO realise there is something sinister out there :dunno: :dunno:

Harrows!!!

Hee, can repeat question for this student here or not? hehe...sounds interesting....

Val!!! When u got hse gathering? I wanna go! Chop a slot for moi :)