bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 hmm, i think i bought 5 different shape and sizes one. i have 1 dress and few tshirts that's too small. can wear la, just tight. bleahhhhhhh. I dont mind passing to mrs. Cantona. wah, five naraya bags mi oni haf two.. actually shd haf one oni la, but who koes i found i bigger size one on central world 6th fl outlet washed most of the clothes liao.. the cheap cheap ones nv colour run.. but my hard rock t-shirt colour run heng i hand washed it separately. else i sure Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 am just hoping it wun be more than 500SGD wah u guys even have gatherings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 wah, five naraya bags mi oni haf two.. actually shd haf one oni la, but who koes i found i bigger size one on central world 6th fl outlet washed most of the clothes liao.. the cheap cheap ones nv colour run.. but my hard rock t-shirt colour run heng i hand washed it separately. else i sure Hard Rock color run Shiiit I better inform my friend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 heng my hard rock ones colour didn't run so far those i washed still okay SmartFool, don't think it'll hit $500 bah at least not with those high end plans maybe if no data plan might cost that much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 hope so lor bo $ liao after reno so better hope iphone lower px but my wtb plan not due for renewal and her phone not due to change yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 Hard Rock color run Shiiit I better inform my friend dunno izit coz mine was blue colour so haf colour run.. if white colour confirm wun colour run.. heng my hard rock ones colour didn't run so far those i washed still okay urs also dark colour, but nv colour run.. so heng !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 hope so lor bo $ liao after reno so better hope iphone lower px but my wtb plan not due for renewal and her phone not due to change yet hoping to get it as a birthday gift my mobile plan also not due for renewal yet worst come to worst will just sign another plan urs also dark colour, but nv colour run.. so heng !! maybe my material is slightly different also the green not too dark so run i also cannot tell :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 wah ur birday coming? i hoping to get it as a xmas gift sign another plan must pay also ma sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 Harlow....*waves* u guys are back! waiting for the posts of ur "damages" hehehe More peektures? Sounds like great fun! *waves* hihi !! ya, you should have join us ... bery bery fun wor !! i will try to clean up my house asap and even oreo .. he seems to have ring worms on him but the wounds are drying up .. yet to bring him to the vet. donut is safe n sound at the moment ... once everything is done, i will have a doggy cum RT gathering at my place ... ya ya .. i know me took so so long for it ... plan to have it next mth , in time for Ran's bday .. what you think ?? Good or Bad idea ?? Or should I do it for just a normal gathering since Ran still shy of everyone ?? LoL still dun dare to show you my damages yet .. coz Ran always lurking ard .. his pc has broken down .. and he stopped playing WOW to "save" more money. hoping to get it as a birthday gift my mobile plan also not due for renewal yet worst come to worst will just sign another plan maybe my material is slightly different also the green not too dark so run i also cannot tell :rofl: apple jie , how come you got reply from singtel ?? I book the iphone too; but never get any reply from Singtel wor ??? wah, five naraya bags mi oni haf two.. actually shd haf one oni la, but who koes i found i bigger size one on central world 6th fl outlet washed most of the clothes liao.. the cheap cheap ones nv colour run.. but my hard rock t-shirt colour run heng i hand washed it separately. else i sure haha ... me got 1 huge baby bag, 1 med baby bag, 3 bags packed in one and 1 shoes bag ... think i got more .. i was the one who saying nothing to buy from naraya , right ?? i wash all the clothes liao ... only hard rock ones never run ... btw even the coloured pillow cases too kena ... the colur will run ... thus pls take note wor .. btw all my gfs love the porky , oreo , etc bags ... they really fought hard for the red porky one !! think i should get more wor .. And you confirm just need 2 more packets of plain pork floss ar ??? i will get them at chinatown when i look for Kai , my thai friend. Ooooo I miss BKK so much .. can't wait to eat more n shop more .. too bad my flight stay too short .. muhahah and not DAY stay .. if not, platium here i come .. hahaha ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 haha ... me got 1 huge baby bag, 1 med baby bag, 3 bags packed in one and 1 shoes bag ... think i got more .. i was the one who saying nothing to buy from naraya , right ?? i wash all the clothes liao ... only hard rock ones never run ... btw even the coloured pillow cases too kena ... the colur will run ... thus pls take note wor .. btw all my gfs love the porky , oreo , etc bags ... they really fought hard for the red porky one !! think i should get more wor .. And you confirm just need 2 more packets of plain pork floss ar ??? i will get them at chinatown when i look for Kai , my thai friend. Ooooo I miss BKK so much .. can't wait to eat more n shop more .. too bad my flight stay too short .. muhahah and not DAY stay .. if not, platium here i come .. hahaha ... yup, 2 pkt plain pork floss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 *waves* hihi !! ya, you should have join us ... bery bery fun wor !! i will try to clean up my house asap and even oreo .. he seems to have ring worms on him but the wounds are drying up .. yet to bring him to the vet. donut is safe n sound at the moment ... once everything is done, i will have a doggy cum RT gathering at my place ... ya ya .. i know me took so so long for it ... plan to have it next mth , in time for Ran's bday .. what you think ?? Good or Bad idea ?? Or should I do it for just a normal gathering since Ran still shy of everyone ?? LoL still dun dare to show you my damages yet .. coz Ran always lurking ard .. his pc has broken down .. and he stopped playing WOW to "save" more money. apple jie , how come you got reply from singtel ?? I book the iphone too; but never get any reply from Singtel wor ??? haha ... me got 1 huge baby bag, 1 med baby bag, 3 bags packed in one and 1 shoes bag ... think i got more .. i was the one who saying nothing to buy from naraya , right ?? i wash all the clothes liao ... only hard rock ones never run ... btw even the coloured pillow cases too kena ... the colur will run ... thus pls take note wor .. btw all my gfs love the porky , oreo , etc bags ... they really fought hard for the red porky one !! think i should get more wor .. And you confirm just need 2 more packets of plain pork floss ar ??? i will get them at chinatown when i look for Kai , my thai friend. Ooooo I miss BKK so much .. can't wait to eat more n shop more .. too bad my flight stay too short .. muhahah and not DAY stay .. if not, platium here i come .. hahaha ... u mean all the other clothes all colour run?! hmm, my clothes all ok leh. pillow cases also nv run~ stopping WoW waste more money, for the $20 u pay every mth u get all the entertainment u need, go out spend more. OMG im such a geek =p ya la, havent visited ur house even since it's renovated. been a year liao dear gal =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) u mean all the other clothes all colour run?! hmm, my clothes all ok leh. pillow cases also nv run~ stopping WoW waste more money, for the $20 u pay every mth u get all the entertainment u need, go out spend more. OMG im such a geek =p ya la, havent visited ur house even since it's renovated. been a year liao dear gal =p seriously i wash everything by hand wor .. seeing the colours run freak me out liao .... ger , me different from you ... you always at home , can play WOW with your hubby 24/7, i can't even fight well, ran always has to watch out for me , i always lurk the mobs from all directions being low level, only know best of how to fish for him while he at work .... plus my lappie is not as good as yours , unable to join in the fight while at overseas. i can't even talk to him while he is playing 24/7. at least now better ... not like last time having 2 heads glue to each monitor screen. he goes out once in the while; i think , if not, just watch the movies from starhub cables n moi tv. that's why i mention stopping WOW only to "save" ... lastly, i have my reasons why i hold back the housewarming ... and only on 23Nov will be a yr since my handover for reno. yup, 2 pkt plain pork floss okie okie noted !!! Edited August 12, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 wah ur birday coming? i hoping to get it as a xmas gift sign another plan must pay also ma sigh sign another plan can let my parents use mah Val you going BKK again? times like this I wish I'm an air stewardess too Think better not have house warming with ran's birthday maybe he got other plans You didn't receive the email from singtel? did you do the reservation online? not the first round that needs to go down to store to confirm but the second round where it is instant confirmation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) Ranval, glad to hear that oreo is recovering well. For any future doggy gathering, dun think i bring summer out cos he move back to my parents in law place to be cared for esp since I found a job already. (Summer's on medication now due to his recent seizures.) Went to the vet clinic for summer's checkup. Summer was very scared at the vet & cried a few times when the vet inject into his hind leg & backside. But good thing is summer's health is slowly improving. Edited August 12, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Ranval, glad to hear that oreo is recovering well. For any future doggy gathering, dun think i bring summer out cos he move back to my parents in law place to be cared for esp since I found a job already. (Summer's on medication now due to his recent seizures.) Went to the vet clinic for summer's checkup. Summer was very scared at the vet & cried a few times when the vet inject into his hind leg & backside. But good thing is summer's health is slowly improving. Poor Summer must have miss u guys, must visit her more often when u are freee... Post more pics here for us to see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites