applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Apple buying Apple

im also watching the phone

wana buy it for my WTB

when official launch ah?

i scared this is 1st batch leh but my friend say this is not considered 1st batch liao

in the morning, can check out sam paeng lane

it's a wholesale market in the early morning

the shops will close around 9am and the street stalls will set up

the street stalls are more expensive than the wholesale shops

but still cheaper than chatuchak :notti: :notti:

? did i read wrongly? the shops closes at 9am? then wad time it opens?

Droolllllllllll - Lets stay in that the next time we go!

I go a qn to ask you - the stuff we fed him that day outside the Spa place - is it banana or sugarcane? hahahaha

actually hor, wanted you to see the stairs

can you imagine climbing up that every time you come back from shopping?

will die wor :bow::bow:

the stuff is sugarcane

it's like a treat for them :dribble:

Apple buying Apple

im also watching the phone

wana buy it for my WTB

when official launch ah?

i scared this is 1st batch leh but my friend say this is not considered 1st batch liao

that's why my nick is applefreak mah :notti:

still no firm date yet

first batch already launched in 6 countries, including HK

second batch will be on 22 Aug, india confirm getting

hopefully SG will be included in the 22 countries :bow: :bow:

? did i read wrongly? the shops closes at 9am? then wad time it opens?

yup they sell to retailers so they close very early

not sure what time they open coz never manage to catch them that early :notti:

but even if you go after 9am, there's still lots of things to see

interesting stalls selling knick knacks and stuff :good:

actually hor, wanted you to see the stairs

can you imagine climbing up that every time you come back from shopping?

will die wor :bow::bow:

the stuff is sugarcaneit's like a treat for them :dribble:

Haa..haa... someone thought is Banana.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

still no firm date yet

first batch already launched in 6 countries, including HK

second batch will be on 22 Aug, india confirm getting

hopefully SG will be included in the 22 countries :bow: :bow:

I read from SingTel news it going to lanuch this month but until now still didnt see any promotion news? :unsure:

Maybe they want to announced on National Day after the anthen ba... :sport-smiley-004:

Hello APPLE and the GANG

You really make me wanting to go BKK this year!

My kids definately love is very much!

Free and Easy? How many days in BKK?

How much you pay per head?

HAPPY

eh cost is really dependent on your choice of

1. hotel

2. airline

3. mode of transport

4. means of booking

i booked my hotel and air tix separately

took cab to airport and booked online

5D4N $536 for 2 pax, for air tix (jetstar) and hotel (first house) :deal:

aiyo, ever since i used the ibook

i've not looked back

you'd be surprised how user friendly it is :good:

compassvale using macbook air now, you ask her if it's difficult to use lah :notti:

aiyo, ever since i used the ibook

i've not looked back

you'd be surprised how user friendly it is :good:

compassvale using macbook air now, you ask her if it's difficult to use lah :notti:

haha - honestly, once you explore the ibook, it is pretty user friendly. Love it for its size and screen presentation. Get normal ibook better than getting the Air, Air's battery is undetachable and you therefore have to utilise the batt everytime, thus increasing the number of times it is being charged and reducing the battery life. Charging time is also pretty long for the Air (4 hrs at min!)

That being said, I am still a fan of the old reliable windows and thus bought a Compaq laptop, but this is simply due to personal preferences. :)

Harlow....*waves* u guys are back! waiting for the posts of ur "damages" hehehe :notti::notti:

More peektures? Sounds like great fun!

i haf 2 tops n 2 shorts too small for mi.. really wan to :bangwall: lor.. bought bigger sizes ended up still cannot wear.. tink the thais cutting really smaller than normal.

out of the basket of clothes... so far i oni washed one dress n one top which are black colour.. heng these two nv colour run.

how many Naraya bags u bought ar???

huh, i tot u nv buy many things leh... both u n ur bf luggages also overweight?? heng they nv charge u.. tink val paid 1000THB for overweight 7kg.

these two women muz be buy things come back sell la... else how com gt 8 big bags.. maybe one big bag contained Naraya bags since its uber cheap there. :notti:

hmm, i think i bought 5 different shape and sizes one.

i have 1 dress and few tshirts that's too small. can wear la, just tight. bleahhhhhhh.

I dont mind passing to mrs. Cantona.

wah 22 auG

2 more weeks

*rub hands*

hoep not too pricey

my anniversary with WTB is next month (not wedding anniversary)

market rumours has it that it won't be too pricey

hopefully will be reasonable with data plan

keeping my fingers crossed ;p

Harlow....*waves* u guys are back! waiting for the posts of ur "damages" hehehe :notti::notti:

More peektures? Sounds like great fun!

yes yes, wish you were there

any more gathering with cupcakes and doggies?

me still :bangwall: :bangwall: for missing the last one