applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

but sadly those clothes we bought in platinum mall, some of them is too small for me. waste money liao :bleah:

bought alot of clothes, 1 backpack, 1 camera pouch, alot of naraya bags, new luggage bag and more bags =p

Can pass some to Mrs Cantona.. :notti::notti:

oh yah both our luggages are over weight

mine by 0.5kg, my bf one 2.5kg over

heng they didn't charge us ;p

we saw two women who brought at least 8 big bags on board

in the end kenna slight delay coz they got to check them in :dunno:

Wah sounds like u guys had alot of fun! i cant wait to go.

booked on 3rd week of aug. will be staying at shanghai inn in chinatown wor. applefreak u shopped at chinatown? is there anything interesting? dont want to sight see as i've been to bkk so many times. just wanna shop shop shop. which part of chinatown is a must go huh. 1 day there enough or not.

coming back from Hanoi today and it will be our turn to go BKK

wah! how come u travel so often! so envious.

ya injured!!! legs barely can lift up from all the shopping. calves ache for a few days. hhahaa

but sadly those clothes we bought in platinum mall, some of them is too small for me. waste money liao :bleah:

bought alot of clothes, 1 backpack, 1 camera pouch, alot of naraya bags, new luggage bag and more bags =p

i haf 2 tops n 2 shorts too small for mi.. really wan to :bangwall: lor.. bought bigger sizes ended up still cannot wear.. tink the thais cutting really smaller than normal.

out of the basket of clothes... so far i oni washed one dress n one top which are black colour.. heng these two nv colour run.

how many Naraya bags u bought ar???

oh yah both our luggages are over weight

mine by 0.5kg, my bf one 2.5kg over

heng they didn't charge us ;p

we saw two women who brought at least 8 big bags on board

in the end kenna slight delay coz they got to check them in :dunno:

huh, i tot u nv buy many things leh... both u n ur bf luggages also overweight?? heng they nv charge u.. tink val paid 1000THB for overweight 7kg.

these two women muz be buy things come back sell la... else how com gt 8 big bags.. maybe one big bag contained Naraya bags since its uber cheap there. :notti:

Edited by bluberi

I finally report in already, after 4 crazy days at work - yawn...

Went str back to work on monday - it was terrible.

But the trip was really fun, I did take pics of the shopping I did! Let me find time to load up the pics from my camera when i finally get back home later.. hee...

Val - the bedding too small? it' barely just right for Fifi - she will jump in la - but IF she grow any bigger - she cannot fit already ... I am really glad for the doggie stuff that i bought from Bkk - very worth it.

and Apple - thanks man - for introducing us your fav food.. the Nam Sing dinner was sooo nice la!

Wah sounds like u guys had alot of fun! i cant wait to go.

booked on 3rd week of aug. will be staying at shanghai inn in chinatown wor. applefreak u shopped at chinatown? is there anything interesting? dont want to sight see as i've been to bkk so many times. just wanna shop shop shop. which part of chinatown is a must go huh. 1 day there enough or not.

in the morning, can check out sam paeng lane

it's a wholesale market in the early morning

the shops will close around 9am and the street stalls will set up

the street stalls are more expensive than the wholesale shops

but still cheaper than chatuchak :notti: :notti:

some pix to share

super manja baby elephant throwing tantrum

01082008011.jpg

the handsome cowboy who makes the :dribble: :dribble: wanton noodles

04082008017.jpg

you'll find the wanton noodles when you see this

04082008018.jpg

compassvale, this one for you

see the steps that lead to the best hotel :jawdrop:

03082008014.jpg

Wah baby elephant!!!!!!!!!! How come it throwing tantrum ah?

You know near Baiyosuke suite hotel, there is a wholesale market, something like what you call a pasar malam market except its open during the day till night. The tops can fit for S-M sizes if Im not mistaken.

Edited by BunBun

Wah baby elephant!!!!!!!!!! How come it throwing tantrum ah?

You know near Baiyosuke suite hotel, there is a wholesale market, something like what you call a pasar malam market except its open during the day till night. The tops can fit for S-M sizes if Im not mistaken.

coz she wants her snacks but not enough people buying for her

so she just lie down on the floor

worse thing is she threw tantrum when i was playing with her

play play play she step on me :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

heng she was just playing if not i'll come back with one less foot :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Soo cute!!! I think I would love to go pat or hug the elephant.

coz she wants her snacks but not enough people buying for her

so she just lie down on the floor

worse thing is she threw tantrum when i was playing with her

play play play she step on me :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

heng she was just playing if not i'll come back with one less foot :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Apple Jie are u going to grab that phone??? I also wan :dribble::dribble::dribble:

yes definitely going to lay my hands on it

just wondering how much it'll cost me and what kind of plan i need to sign

can feel the hole in my pocket liao :jawdrop:

Soo cute!!! I think I would love to go pat or hug the elephant.

i think i'm pretty lucky to see her

and another adult elephant on the same day

they are actually not allowed on BKK streets

and there are people who frown on feeding them (animal abuse)

but i just can't help when they look at me with those big pleading eyes :wub: :wub:

compassvale, this one for you

see the steps that lead to the best hotel :jawdrop:

03082008014.jpg

Droolllllllllll - Lets stay in that the next time we go!

yes definitely going to lay my hands on it

just wondering how much it'll cost me and what kind of plan i need to sign

can feel the hole in my pocket liao :jawdrop:

i think i'm pretty lucky to see her

and another adult elephant on the same day

they are actually not allowed on BKK streets

and there are people who frown on feeding them (animal abuse)

but i just can't help when they look at me with those big pleading eyes :wub: :wub:

I go a qn to ask you - the stuff we fed him that day outside the Spa place - is it banana or sugarcane? hahahaha