deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 BUY BUY BUY Automatic Cat Faucet http://www.jenrathbun.com/Electronics/CatFaucet.html BUY BUY BUY Aquarain LED bath fountain http://www.kilian-nakamura.com/catalog/aqu...tain-p-196.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Which Hotel are you all staying in BKK? Simi Rates? What days are you all going to be in BKK? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) deathcoth said: Which Hotel are you all staying in BKK? Simi Rates? What days are you all going to be in BKK? we are all staying at First House Hotel wor.. tink they got it at SGD50/nite incl airport transfer. i got mine at SGD61/nite and w/o airport transfer coz i used my deposit with SA Tours to book. we are going fm 01-03Aug. Edited July 14, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 yes yes everybody please keep your fingers and toes crossed for me till now still no news when the course will start :bangwall: jaren, so sorry to hear about your leg need anything? we can help you deathcoth, me going 01 - 05 aug all staying at first house coz cheap and good (heard from another forum) where you going to stay? let us know so that i can :dribble: deathcoth said: BUY BUY BUY Automatic Cat Faucet http://www.jenrathbun.com/Electronics/CatFaucet.html BUY BUY BUY wah this is mighty interesting it might entice my cats to drink more water Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 deathcoth said: BUY BUY BUY Automatic Cat Faucet http://www.jenrathbun.com/Electronics/CatFaucet.html BUY BUY BUY Aquarain LED bath fountain http://www.kilian-nakamura.com/catalog/aqu...tain-p-196.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) applefreak said: deathcoth, me going 01 - 05 aug all staying at first house coz cheap and good (heard from another forum) where you going to stay? let us know so that i can :dribble: wah this is mighty interesting it might entice my cats to drink more water We staying at a new hotel/service apartment along Sukhumvit lor we book the 2 bedroom no pic for the 2 bedroom online but you can do a search to see the others. http://www2.citadines.com/en/thailand/bang...ukhumvit_8.html Edited July 14, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 spam chop from odie.. someone birthday in august too? hee hee just passing through weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 deathcoth said: We staying at a new hotel/service apartment along Sukhumvit lor we book the 2 bedroom no pic for the 2 bedroom online but you can do a search to see the others. http://www2.citadines.com/en/thailand/bang...ukhumvit_8.html the rates are reasonable.. even haf kitchenette to do own cooking.. seems good wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 But if you're going on a vacation, would you just do some cooking in your own style instead of sampling thai food?? Then a vacation is totally off the mark & a kitchenette is sort of wasted in a apartment hotel unless its for long term stay IMHO But the layout looks interesting given that its 52 sqm for a 2 bedroom apartment & the MBR toilet is kinda spacious. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Angelwrath said: oh no~~~~~~~~ then when will know whether it will crash? wah, ok or not? want me intro online games? lol wat game?? btw tml need to go mt. Elizabeth for specialist checkup to see the extend of the injury... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 BunBun said: But if you're going on a vacation, would you just do some cooking in your own style instead of sampling thai food?? Then a vacation is totally off the mark & a kitchenette is sort of wasted in a apartment hotel unless its for long term stay IMHO But the layout looks interesting given that its 52 sqm for a 2 bedroom apartment & the MBR toilet is kinda spacious. if gg ard a week n with extended family, i wun mind.. but i'm definately nt the one cooking la... tis is my MIL's idea. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 BunBun said: But if you're going on a vacation, would you just do some cooking in your own style instead of sampling thai food?? Then a vacation is totally off the mark & a kitchenette is sort of wasted in a apartment hotel unless its for long term stay IMHO But the layout looks interesting given that its 52 sqm for a 2 bedroom apartment & the MBR toilet is kinda spacious. got to feed the baby ... hot water, cereal, milk, porridge and much more .. Kitchen will be very important Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 your baby is sure a pampered one. I wish i was afforded the pampering treatment too. haha but me not young liao. deathcoth said: got to feed the baby ... hot water, cereal, milk, porridge and much more .. Kitchen will be very important Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Hallow Everybody I am back.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Odielim said: spam chop from odie.. someone birthday in august too? hee hee just passing through weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee guess there's a lot of august babies mrs and baby deathcoth, and of course ME Jaren said: wat game?? btw tml need to go mt. Elizabeth for specialist checkup to see the extend of the injury... wah got to go mt E leh, it must be serious Cantona7 said: Hallow Everybody I am back.... where did you go??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites